Göppinger SV

Germany Germany

Göppinger SV

Oberliga: Baden-Wurttemberg 2022/2023

Saturday, 4th March 2023

Saturday, 11th March 2023

Saturday, 18th March 2023

Saturday, 25th March 2023

Saturday, 1st April 2023

Saturday, 8th April 2023

Saturday, 15th April 2023

Saturday, 22nd April 2023

Wednesday, 26th April 2023

Saturday, 29th April 2023

Saturday, 6th May 2023

Saturday, 13th May 2023

Saturday, 20th May 2023

Saturday, 27th May 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2

Saturday, 3rd December 2022

Saturday, 26th November 2022

Saturday, 19th November 2022

Saturday, 12th November 2022

Saturday, 5th November 2022

Friday, 28th October 2022

Saturday, 22nd October 2022

Friday, 14th October 2022

Sunday, 9th October 2022

Saturday, 1st October 2022

Saturday, 24th September 2022

Sunday, 18th September 2022

Wednesday, 14th September 2022

Saturday, 10th September 2022

Saturday, 3rd September 2022

Saturday, 27th August 2022

Saturday, 20th August 2022

Wednesday, 17th August 2022

Saturday, 13th August 2022

Saturday, 6th August 2022

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
  • Games played
    5
    10
    17
  • Won
    40%
    30%
    47%
  • Draw
    20%
    30%
    24%
  • Lost
    40%
    40%
    29%
  • Points Per Game
    1.4
    1.2
    1.65
  • Games played
    5
    10
    17
  • Won HT
    40%
    20%
    35%
  • Draw HT
    20%
    30%
    24%
  • Lost HT
    40%
    50%
    41%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    17
  • Won SH
    20%
    40%
    41%
  • Draw SH
    40%
    30%
    35%
  • Lost SH
    40%
    30%
    24%
  • Avg. game goals
    3.4
    3.2
    3.06
  • Avg. goals scored
    1.6
    1.4
    1.59
  • Avg. goals concedeed
    1.8
    1.8
    1.47
  • Clean sheet
    20%
    10%
    18%
  • Failed to score
    20%
    10%
    6%
  • Over 1.5 team
    40%
    30%
    41%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    40%
    40%
    29%
  • BTTS
    60%
    80%
    76%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    40%
    50%
    53%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    100%
    94%
  • Over 2.5 game
    40%
    50%
    53%
  • Over 3.5 game
    40%
    30%
    29%
  • Over 4.5 game
    40%
    30%
    24%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    1.4
    1.5
    1.41
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    0.8
    0.5
    0.65
  • Avg. goals concedeed FH
    0.6
    1
    0.76
  • Clean sheet FH
    60%
    40%
    47%
  • Failed to score FH
    60%
    70%
    53%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    80%
    80%
    88%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    40%
    40%
    35%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    2
    1.7
    1.65
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    0.8
    0.9
    0.94
  • Avg. goals concedeed SH
    1.2
    0.8
    0.71
  • Clean sheet SH
    20%
    50%
    53%
  • Failed to score SH
    20%
    20%
    24%
  • BTTS SH
    60%
    40%
    41%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    100%
    90%
    82%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    60%
    50%
    53%
  • Avg. game corners
    6.67
    7.2
    7.9
  • Over 7.5 game
    67%
    60%
    60%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    2
    3
    3.7
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    33%
    60%
    80%
  • Corners 0"-10"
    33%
    40%
    60%
  • Corners 35"-HT
    33%
    20%
    40%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    4.67
    4.2
    4.2
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    67%
    60%
    60%
  • Over 4.5 game SH
    67%
    40%
    50%
  • Over 5.5 game SH
    33%
    20%
    30%
  • Corners 80"-FT
    100%
    80%
    80%
  • Avg. team corners for
    3.33
    4
    3.8
  • Avg. team corners against
    3.33
    3.2
    4.1
  • Over 3.5 team
    67%
    60%
    50%
  • Over 4.5 team
    67%
    60%
    40%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    67%
    60%
    70%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    33%
    40%
    50%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    67%
    80%
    80%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    67%
    80%
    60%
  • Over 2.5 team SH
    67%
    60%
    40%
  • Over 3.5 team SH
    33%
    40%
    20%
  • Avg. game cards
    5
    4.4
    4.2
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 2.5 game
    100%
    100%
    90%
  • Over 3.5 game
    100%
    80%
    80%
  • Over 4.5 game
    67%
    40%
    40%
  • Avg. team cards for
    2
    1.8
    1.9
  • Avg. team cards against
    3
    2.6
    2.3
  • Over 0.5 team
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 team
    67%
    60%
    60%
  • Over 2.5 team
    33%
    20%
    30%
Stats based on domestic competition
    Stats based on domestic competition