Eintracht Frankfurt II

Germany Germany

Eintracht Frankfurt II

Regionalliga: Südwest 2023/2024

Club Friendlies 3

Saturday, 13th July 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3

Saturday, 18th May 2024

Saturday, 11th May 2024

Sunday, 5th May 2024

Saturday, 27th April 2024

Sunday, 21st April 2024

Sunday, 7th April 2024

Wednesday, 3rd April 2024

Saturday, 30th March 2024

Saturday, 23rd March 2024

Saturday, 16th March 2024

Saturday, 9th March 2024

Saturday, 2nd March 2024

Club Friendlies 3

Saturday, 17th February 2024

Club Friendlies 3

Saturday, 3rd February 2024

Club Friendlies 3

Saturday, 27th January 2024

Saturday, 9th December 2023

Sunday, 3rd December 2023

Saturday, 25th November 2023

Saturday, 18th November 2023

Saturday, 11th November 2023

Saturday, 4th November 2023

Sunday, 29th October 2023

Saturday, 21st October 2023

Saturday, 14th October 2023

Wednesday, 4th October 2023

Friday, 29th September 2023

Saturday, 23rd September 2023

Friday, 15th September 2023

Saturday, 9th September 2023

Sunday, 3rd September 2023

Wednesday, 30th August 2023

Sunday, 27th August 2023

Wednesday, 23rd August 2023

Sunday, 20th August 2023

Saturday, 5th August 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    10
    19
  • Won
    20%
    20%
    11%
  • Draw
    20%
    30%
    26%
  • Lost
    60%
    50%
    63%
  • Points Per Game
    0.8
    0.9
    0.58
  • Games played
    5
    10
    19
  • Won HT
    40%
    40%
    32%
  • Draw HT
    0%
    20%
    42%
  • Lost HT
    60%
    40%
    26%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    19
  • Won SH
    20%
    30%
    37%
  • Draw SH
    0%
    0%
    21%
  • Lost SH
    80%
    70%
    42%
  • Avg. game goals
    3.6
    3.1
    3.47
  • Avg. goals scored
    1.2
    1.3
    1.95
  • Avg. goals conceded
    2.4
    1.8
    1.53
  • Clean sheet
    0%
    10%
    21%
  • Failed to score
    60%
    40%
    26%
  • Over 1.5 team
    20%
    40%
    58%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    60%
    50%
    42%
  • BTTS
    40%
    50%
    58%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    20%
    30%
    47%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    95%
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    100%
    89%
  • Over 2.5 game
    40%
    40%
    58%
  • Over 3.5 game
    40%
    30%
    53%
  • Over 4.5 game
    40%
    20%
    32%
  • Goals 30"-HT
    80%
    50%
    42%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    60%
    60%
    53%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    1.6
    1.3
    1.37
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    0.6
    0.6
    0.79
  • Avg. goals conceded FH
    1
    0.7
    0.58
  • Clean sheet FH
    40%
    50%
    53%
  • Failed to score FH
    60%
    50%
    47%
  • BTTS FH
    0%
    10%
    21%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    100%
    90%
    79%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    40%
    30%
    37%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    2
    1.8
    2.11
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    0.6
    0.7
    1.16
  • Avg. goals conceded SH
    1.4
    1.1
    0.95
  • Clean sheet SH
    0%
    20%
    32%
  • Failed to score SH
    80%
    60%
    37%
  • BTTS SH
    20%
    20%
    37%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    95%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    40%
    40%
    58%
  • Avg. game corners
    10.8
    10.5
    9.47
  • Over 7.5 game
    80%
    70%
    68%
  • Over 8.5 game
    60%
    50%
    53%
  • Over 9.5 game
    60%
    50%
    37%
  • Over 10.5 game
    40%
    40%
    26%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    6.4
    5.7
    4.79
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    100%
    80%
    79%
  • Over 3.5 game FH
    100%
    80%
    68%
  • Over 4.5 game FH
    80%
    70%
    53%
  • Corners 0"-10"
    80%
    90%
    74%
  • Corners 35"-HT
    100%
    60%
    63%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    4.4
    4.8
    4.68
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    60%
    70%
    74%
  • Over 4.5 game SH
    40%
    60%
    58%
  • Over 5.5 game SH
    40%
    50%
    42%
  • Corners 80"-FT
    80%
    80%
    84%
  • Avg. team corners for
    5.8
    5.6
    5.47
  • Avg. team corners against
    6.6
    7
    7.63
  • Over 3.5 team
    60%
    60%
    74%
  • Over 4.5 team
    60%
    50%
    63%
  • Over 5.5 team
    60%
    50%
    47%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    60%
    40%
    21%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    60%
    40%
    21%
  • Over 2.5 team FH
    20%
    20%
    11%
  • Over 3.5 team FH
    20%
    20%
    11%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    40%
    40%
    21%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    40%
    40%
    21%
  • Over 2.5 team SH
    40%
    40%
    21%
  • Over 3.5 team SH
    40%
    40%
    21%
  • Avg. game cards
    4.6
    5.3
    5.21
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 2.5 game
    80%
    90%
    89%
  • Over 3.5 game
    80%
    80%
    84%
  • Over 4.5 game
    60%
    60%
    63%
  • Avg. game cards FH
    2
    2
    2
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    80%
    90%
    89%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    60%
    70%
    74%
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    40%
    30%
    26%
  • Avg. game cards SH
    2.6
    3.3
    3.21
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    80%
    90%
    95%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    80%
    90%
    89%
  • Over 2.5 game SH
    40%
    50%
    53%
  • Avg. team cards for
    2.2
    3.1
    2.58
  • Avg. team cards against
    2.4
    2.3
    2.63
  • Over 0.5 team
    100%
    100%
    95%
  • Over 1.5 team
    40%
    70%
    63%
  • Over 2.5 team
    40%
    60%
    47%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    80%
    90%
    79%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    20%
    30%
    21%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    60%
    70%
    63%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    40%
    60%
    53%
  • Avg. possession (%)
    44.6
    47.1
    50.95
  • Avg. attacks
    77
    91.63
    93.69
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
    48.75
    50.38
    52.63
  • Avg. shots on target
    6
    4.43
    5.07
  • Avg. shots off target
    7
    7
    5.93
  • Avg. shots
    13
    11.43
    11
  • Avg. shots for a goal
    6.5
    6.15
    4.46
Stats based on domestic competition
Stats based on domestic competition