Astoria Walldorf

Germany Germany

Astoria Walldorf

Regionalliga: Südwest 2023/2024

Club Friendlies 3

Thursday, 11th July 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3

Saturday, 18th May 2024

Saturday, 11th May 2024

Sunday, 5th May 2024

Saturday, 27th April 2024

Saturday, 20th April 2024

Saturday, 13th April 2024

Sunday, 7th April 2024

Tuesday, 2nd April 2024

Thursday, 28th March 2024

Saturday, 23rd March 2024

Sunday, 17th March 2024

Saturday, 9th March 2024

Saturday, 2nd March 2024

Hoffenheim II Hoffenheim II
0-1 undefined-undefined
Astoria Walldorf Astoria Walldorf
Club Friendlies 3

Saturday, 24th February 2024

Club Friendlies 3

Saturday, 10th February 2024

Club Friendlies 3

Thursday, 1st February 2024

Astoria Walldorf Astoria Walldorf
4-1 undefined-undefined
Jahn Zeiskam Jahn Zeiskam
Club Friendlies 3

Tuesday, 30th January 2024

Friday, 8th December 2023

Saturday, 2nd December 2023

Tuesday, 28th November 2023

Saturday, 25th November 2023

Saturday, 11th November 2023

Sunday, 5th November 2023

Saturday, 28th October 2023

Saturday, 21st October 2023

Saturday, 14th October 2023

Saturday, 7th October 2023

Wednesday, 4th October 2023

Friday, 29th September 2023

Friday, 22nd September 2023

Saturday, 16th September 2023

Saturday, 9th September 2023

Sunday, 3rd September 2023

Wednesday, 30th August 2023

Saturday, 26th August 2023

Sunday, 20th August 2023

Wednesday, 16th August 2023

Saturday, 5th August 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    10
    16
  • Won
    60%
    30%
    31%
  • Draw
    0%
    20%
    19%
  • Lost
    40%
    50%
    50%
  • Points Per Game
    1.8
    1.1
    1.13
  • Games played
    5
    10
    16
  • Won HT
    40%
    40%
    25%
  • Draw HT
    20%
    20%
    38%
  • Lost HT
    40%
    40%
    38%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    16
  • Won SH
    40%
    30%
    38%
  • Draw SH
    40%
    20%
    19%
  • Lost SH
    20%
    50%
    44%
  • Avg. game goals
    3.2
    3.7
    3.38
  • Avg. goals scored
    2
    1.7
    1.5
  • Avg. goals conceded
    1.2
    2
    1.88
  • Clean sheet
    40%
    20%
    19%
  • Failed to score
    20%
    30%
    38%
  • Over 1.5 team
    60%
    60%
    56%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    40%
    70%
    63%
  • BTTS
    40%
    50%
    50%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    40%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    94%
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    100%
    88%
  • Over 2.5 game
    60%
    60%
    63%
  • Over 3.5 game
    60%
    60%
    50%
  • Over 4.5 game
    0%
    20%
    25%
  • Goals 30"-HT
    60%
    60%
    50%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    80%
    80%
    63%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    1.2
    1
    1.13
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    0.6
    0.5
    0.44
  • Avg. goals conceded FH
    0.6
    0.5
    0.69
  • Clean sheet FH
    60%
    60%
    50%
  • Failed to score FH
    60%
    60%
    63%
  • BTTS FH
    0%
    0%
    13%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    80%
    80%
    75%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    40%
    20%
    38%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    2
    2.7
    2.25
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    1.4
    1.2
    1.06
  • Avg. goals conceded SH
    0.6
    1.5
    1.19
  • Clean sheet SH
    40%
    20%
    25%
  • Failed to score SH
    40%
    40%
    44%
  • BTTS SH
    40%
    50%
    44%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    80%
    90%
    88%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    60%
    70%
    56%
  • Avg. game corners
    12.75
    10.33
    9.4
  • Over 7.5 game
    100%
    89%
    73%
  • Over 8.5 game
    100%
    67%
    53%
  • Over 9.5 game
    75%
    44%
    33%
  • Over 10.5 game
    75%
    44%
    33%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    3.75
    3.78
    3.53
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    100%
    89%
    80%
  • Over 3.5 game FH
    50%
    56%
    47%
  • Over 4.5 game FH
    25%
    22%
    20%
  • Corners 0"-10"
    25%
    56%
    47%
  • Corners 35"-HT
    50%
    56%
    53%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    9
    6.56
    5.87
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 4.5 game SH
    100%
    78%
    73%
  • Over 5.5 game SH
    100%
    44%
    33%
  • Corners 80"-FT
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Avg. team corners for
    6.25
    5
    4.8
  • Avg. team corners against
    6.5
    5.33
    4.6
  • Over 3.5 team
    75%
    67%
    67%
  • Over 4.5 team
    75%
    56%
    53%
  • Over 5.5 team
    50%
    44%
    33%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    50%
    56%
    60%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    25%
    33%
    47%
  • Over 2.5 team FH
    0%
    22%
    27%
  • Over 3.5 team FH
    0%
    11%
    7%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    100%
    89%
    93%
  • Over 2.5 team SH
    75%
    56%
    60%
  • Over 3.5 team SH
    50%
    33%
    27%
  • Avg. game cards
    3.6
    4.5
    4.69
  • Over 1.5 game
    80%
    90%
    94%
  • Over 2.5 game
    60%
    80%
    88%
  • Over 3.5 game
    60%
    80%
    88%
  • Over 4.5 game
    60%
    70%
    69%
  • Avg. game cards FH
    1.2
    1.2
    1.13
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    80%
    70%
    69%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    40%
    50%
    44%
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game cards SH
    2.4
    2.8
    2.81
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    80%
    90%
    88%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    60%
    70%
    75%
  • Over 2.5 game SH
    60%
    70%
    69%
  • Avg. team cards for
    1.6
    2.3
    2.31
  • Avg. team cards against
    2
    2.2
    2.38
  • Over 0.5 team
    80%
    90%
    94%
  • Over 1.5 team
    60%
    80%
    81%
  • Over 2.5 team
    20%
    40%
    38%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    40%
    50%
    44%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    80%
    80%
    81%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    40%
    50%
    38%
  • Avg. possession (%)
  • Avg. attacks
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
  • Avg. shots on target
  • Avg. shots off target
  • Avg. shots
  • Avg. shots for a goal
  • Avg. shots inside box
  • Avg. shots outside box
Stats based on domestic competition
Stats based on domestic competition