Stuttgarter Kickers

Germany Germany

Stuttgarter Kickers

Regionalliga: Südwest 2023/2024

Club Friendlies 3

Sunday, 30th June 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3

Saturday, 18th May 2024

Saturday, 11th May 2024

Sunday, 5th May 2024

Saturday, 27th April 2024

Sunday, 21st April 2024

Stuttgarter Kickers Stuttgarter Kickers
0-2 undefined-undefined
Ulm Ulm
Reg. Cup Württemberg

Tuesday, 16th April 2024

Friday, 12th April 2024

Sunday, 7th April 2024

Wednesday, 3rd April 2024

Saturday, 30th March 2024

Saturday, 23rd March 2024

Friday, 15th March 2024

Saturday, 9th March 2024

Saturday, 2nd March 2024

Club Friendlies 3

Saturday, 24th February 2024

Club Friendlies 3

Sunday, 4th February 2024

Club Friendlies 3

Saturday, 3rd February 2024

Club Friendlies 3

Saturday, 20th January 2024

Saturday, 16th December 2023

Sunday, 10th December 2023

Sunday, 26th November 2023

Saturday, 18th November 2023

Sunday, 12th November 2023

Saturday, 4th November 2023

Backnang Backnang
0-0 undefined-undefined
Stuttgarter Kickers Stuttgarter Kickers
Reg. Cup Württemberg

Wednesday, 1st November 2023

Saturday, 28th October 2023

Saturday, 21st October 2023

Saturday, 14th October 2023

Saturday, 7th October 2023

Wednesday, 4th October 2023

Saturday, 30th September 2023

Saturday, 23rd September 2023

Friday, 15th September 2023

Saturday, 9th September 2023

Saturday, 2nd September 2023

Tuesday, 29th August 2023

Saturday, 26th August 2023

Saturday, 19th August 2023

Saturday, 12th August 2023

Weilimdorf Weilimdorf
0-7 undefined-undefined
Stuttgarter Kickers Stuttgarter Kickers
Reg. Cup Württemberg

Tuesday, 8th August 2023

Friday, 4th August 2023

Reg. Cup Württemberg

Saturday, 29th July 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    1
    1
    1
  • Won
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Draw
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Lost
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Points Per Game
    3
    3
    3
  • Games played
    1
    1
    1
  • Games played
    1
    1
    1
  • Avg. game goals
    1
    1
    1
  • Avg. goals scored
    1
    1
    1
  • Avg. goals conceded
    0
    0
    0
  • Clean sheet
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Failed to score
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • BTTS
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 3.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 4.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. possession (%)
  • Avg. attacks
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
  • Avg. shots on target
  • Avg. shots off target
  • Avg. shots
  • Avg. shots for a goal
  • Avg. shots inside box
  • Avg. shots outside box
Stats based on domestic competition
Stats based on domestic competition