Stuttgarter Kickers

Germany Germany

Stuttgarter Kickers

Oberliga: Baden-Wurttemberg 2022/2023

Other competition

Saturday, 4th February 2023

Other competition

Thursday, 16th February 2023

Saturday, 4th March 2023

Saturday, 11th March 2023

Saturday, 18th March 2023

Saturday, 25th March 2023

Saturday, 1st April 2023

Saturday, 8th April 2023

Saturday, 15th April 2023

Saturday, 22nd April 2023

Wednesday, 26th April 2023

Saturday, 29th April 2023

Saturday, 6th May 2023

Saturday, 20th May 2023

Saturday, 27th May 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2

Saturday, 3rd December 2022

Saturday, 26th November 2022

Saturday, 19th November 2022

Saturday, 12th November 2022

Saturday, 5th November 2022

Friday, 28th October 2022

Saturday, 22nd October 2022

DFB Pokal

Tuesday, 18th October 2022

Friday, 14th October 2022

Saturday, 8th October 2022

Saturday, 1st October 2022

Saturday, 24th September 2022

Saturday, 17th September 2022

Wednesday, 14th September 2022

Sunday, 11th September 2022

Saturday, 3rd September 2022

Saturday, 27th August 2022

Saturday, 20th August 2022

Wednesday, 17th August 2022

Saturday, 13th August 2022

Saturday, 6th August 2022

DFB Pokal

Saturday, 30th July 2022

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
  • Games played
    1
    1
    1
  • Won
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Points Per Game
    3
    3
    3
  • Games played
    1
    1
    1
  • Games played
    1
    1
    1
  • Avg. game goals
    1
    1
    1
  • Avg. goals scored
    1
    1
    1
  • Clean sheet
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Goals 30"-HT
    100%
    100%
    100%
Stats based on domestic competition
  • Ramon Castellucci

    Ramon Castellucci

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • David Bisinger

    David Tobias Nreca Bisinger

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Maximilian Otto

    Maximilian Otto

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Cedric Guarino

    Cedric Guarino

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • David Kammerbauer

    David Kammerbauer

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Oğuzhan Keçeci

    Oğuzhan Keçeci

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Niklas Kolbe

    Niklas Kolbe

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Malte Moos

    Malte Moos

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Paul Polauke

    Paul Polauke

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Marian Riedinger

    Marian Riedinger

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Denis Zagaria

    Denis Zagaria

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Nico Blank

    Nico Blank

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Luigi Campagna

    Luigi Campagna

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Ivo Ćolić

    Ivo Ćolić

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Torben Hohloch

    Torben Hohloch

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Lukas Kiefer

    Lukas Kiefer

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Markus Obernosterer

    Markus Obernosterer

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Leon Maier

    Leon Maier

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Flamur Berisha

    Flamur Berisha

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • David Braig

    David Braig

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Kevin Dicklhuber

    Kevin Dicklhuber

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Halim Eroğlu

    Halim Eroğlu

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Tyron Profis

    Tyron Profis

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Konrad Riehle

    Konrad Riehle

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Loris Maier

    Loris Maier

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • David Nieland

    David Nieland

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

Stats based on domestic competition