Homburg

Germany Germany

Homburg

Regionalliga: Südwest 2023/2024

Club Friendlies 3

Sunday, 30th June 2024

Club Friendlies 3

Saturday, 20th July 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3

Saturday, 18th May 2024

Saturday, 11th May 2024

Sunday, 5th May 2024

Saturday, 27th April 2024

Saturday, 20th April 2024

Friday, 12th April 2024

Sunday, 7th April 2024

Wednesday, 3rd April 2024

Thursday, 28th March 2024

Friday, 22nd March 2024

Saturday, 16th March 2024

Saturday, 9th March 2024

Saturday, 2nd March 2024

Club Friendlies 3

Monday, 19th February 2024

Hoffenheim II Hoffenheim II
1-1 undefined-undefined
Homburg Homburg
Club Friendlies 3

Sunday, 11th February 2024

Sunday, 10th December 2023

Saturday, 2nd December 2023

Saturday, 25th November 2023

Saturday, 18th November 2023

Sunday, 12th November 2023

Saturday, 4th November 2023

Saturday, 28th October 2023

Saturday, 21st October 2023

Friday, 13th October 2023

Saturday, 7th October 2023

Tuesday, 3rd October 2023

Saturday, 30th September 2023

Friday, 22nd September 2023

Saturday, 16th September 2023

Friday, 8th September 2023

Saturday, 2nd September 2023

Tuesday, 29th August 2023

Saturday, 26th August 2023

Wednesday, 23rd August 2023

Saturday, 19th August 2023

Sunday, 6th August 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    10
    22
  • Won
    40%
    50%
    55%
  • Draw
    60%
    40%
    23%
  • Lost
    0%
    10%
    23%
  • Points Per Game
    1.8
    1.9
    1.86
  • Games played
    5
    10
    22
  • Won HT
    40%
    50%
    41%
  • Draw HT
    40%
    30%
    36%
  • Lost HT
    20%
    20%
    23%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    22
  • Won SH
    60%
    50%
    55%
  • Draw SH
    40%
    40%
    32%
  • Lost SH
    0%
    10%
    14%
  • Avg. game goals
    3.2
    3.1
    3.36
  • Avg. goals scored
    2.2
    2
    2.14
  • Avg. goals conceded
    1
    1.1
    1.23
  • Clean sheet
    20%
    30%
    36%
  • Failed to score
    20%
    20%
    18%
  • Over 1.5 team
    60%
    50%
    55%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    20%
    30%
    36%
  • BTTS
    80%
    60%
    55%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    60%
    40%
    45%
  • Over 0.5 game
    80%
    90%
    91%
  • Over 1.5 game
    80%
    80%
    86%
  • Over 2.5 game
    60%
    50%
    64%
  • Over 3.5 game
    60%
    40%
    50%
  • Over 4.5 game
    20%
    20%
    23%
  • Goals 30"-HT
    0%
    0%
    23%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    60%
    50%
    59%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    1.6
    1.2
    1.36
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    0.8
    0.7
    0.73
  • Avg. goals conceded FH
    0.8
    0.5
    0.64
  • Clean sheet FH
    40%
    60%
    59%
  • Failed to score FH
    60%
    50%
    55%
  • BTTS FH
    40%
    20%
    18%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    60%
    70%
    68%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    60%
    30%
    45%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    1.6
    1.9
    2
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    1.4
    1.3
    1.41
  • Avg. goals conceded SH
    0.2
    0.6
    0.59
  • Clean sheet SH
    80%
    60%
    59%
  • Failed to score SH
    20%
    30%
    27%
  • BTTS SH
    20%
    30%
    27%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    80%
    80%
    86%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    60%
    60%
    68%
  • Avg. game corners
    7.4
    9.2
    8.73
  • Over 7.5 game
    60%
    70%
    64%
  • Over 8.5 game
    40%
    60%
    50%
  • Over 9.5 game
    40%
    50%
    45%
  • Over 10.5 game
    40%
    50%
    36%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    7
    7
    5.47
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    100%
    88%
    84%
  • Over 3.5 game FH
    100%
    88%
    74%
  • Over 4.5 game FH
    100%
    88%
    58%
  • Corners 0"-10"
    100%
    75%
    63%
  • Corners 35"-HT
    67%
    75%
    79%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    5.33
    4.5
    4.63
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    67%
    50%
    63%
  • Over 4.5 game SH
    67%
    38%
    42%
  • Over 5.5 game SH
    67%
    38%
    32%
  • Corners 80"-FT
    67%
    75%
    68%
  • Avg. team corners for
    4.4
    5.1
    4.73
  • Avg. team corners against
    3
    4.1
    4
  • Over 3.5 team
    60%
    60%
    68%
  • Over 4.5 team
    60%
    60%
    59%
  • Over 5.5 team
    60%
    60%
    36%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    100%
    100%
    95%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    67%
    63%
    74%
  • Over 2.5 team FH
    67%
    63%
    47%
  • Over 3.5 team FH
    67%
    63%
    37%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    100%
    88%
    89%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    67%
    63%
    68%
  • Over 2.5 team SH
    67%
    50%
    58%
  • Over 3.5 team SH
    67%
    38%
    26%
  • Avg. game cards
    5
    4
    4.45
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    80%
    91%
  • Over 2.5 game
    80%
    70%
    82%
  • Over 3.5 game
    80%
    70%
    64%
  • Over 4.5 game
    40%
    30%
    41%
  • Avg. game cards FH
    3
    2.1
    1.77
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    80%
    80%
    82%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    80%
    60%
    50%
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    40%
    20%
    23%
  • Avg. game cards SH
    2
    1.9
    2.68
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    100%
    80%
    91%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    80%
    70%
    86%
  • Over 2.5 game SH
    20%
    30%
    45%
  • Avg. team cards for
    2.8
    1.9
    2.27
  • Avg. team cards against
    2.2
    2.1
    2.18
  • Over 0.5 team
    100%
    80%
    86%
  • Over 1.5 team
    40%
    30%
    55%
  • Over 2.5 team
    40%
    30%
    36%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    80%
    50%
    64%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    40%
    20%
    23%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    60%
    60%
    68%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    20%
    20%
    36%
  • Avg. possession (%)
    55
    54.86
    52.56
  • Avg. attacks
    92
    91.5
    91.61
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
    49.33
    53
    52.56
  • Avg. shots on target
    7
    6
    6.31
  • Avg. shots off target
    5.67
    6.75
    6.56
  • Avg. shots
    12.67
    12.75
    12.88
  • Avg. shots for a goal
    2.38
    3.29
    2.78
Stats based on domestic competition
Stats based on domestic competition