Türk Gücü Friedberg

Germany Germany

Türk Gücü Friedberg

Oberliga: Hessen 2022/2023

Saturday, 3rd December 2022

Saturday, 10th December 2022

Saturday, 25th February 2023

Saturday, 4th March 2023

Saturday, 11th March 2023

Sunday, 26th March 2023

Saturday, 1st April 2023

Saturday, 15th April 2023

Saturday, 22nd April 2023

Saturday, 29th April 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2

Saturday, 26th November 2022

Saturday, 19th November 2022

Saturday, 12th November 2022

Sunday, 6th November 2022

Saturday, 29th October 2022

Saturday, 22nd October 2022

Saturday, 15th October 2022

Wednesday, 12th October 2022

Saturday, 8th October 2022

Friday, 30th September 2022

Saturday, 24th September 2022

Saturday, 17th September 2022

Saturday, 10th September 2022

Tuesday, 6th September 2022

Saturday, 27th August 2022

Saturday, 20th August 2022

Saturday, 13th August 2022

Sunday, 7th August 2022

Tuesday, 2nd August 2022

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
  • Games played
    5
    10
    20
  • Won
    60%
    50%
    60%
  • Lost
    40%
    50%
    30%
  • Points Per Game
    1.8
    1.5
    1.9
  • Games played
    5
    10
    20
  • Won HT
    50%
    38%
    23%
  • Lost HT
    50%
    63%
    38%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    20
  • Won SH
    25%
    38%
    46%
  • Draw SH
    50%
    38%
    38%
  • Lost SH
    25%
    25%
    15%
  • Avg. game goals
    5.2
    4.6
    4.35
  • Avg. goals scored
    2.8
    2.3
    2.45
  • Avg. goals concedeed
    2.4
    2.3
    1.9
  • Over 1.5 team
    60%
    60%
    75%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    60%
    60%
    50%
  • BTTS
    100%
    80%
    75%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    100%
    80%
    75%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    95%
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    100%
    95%
  • Over 2.5 game
    100%
    100%
    95%
  • Over 3.5 game
    80%
    70%
    65%
  • Over 4.5 game
    80%
    50%
    45%
  • Goals 30"-HT
    75%
    71%
    50%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    100%
    100%
    90%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    2.75
    2.5
    1.85
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    1.5
    1
    0.77
  • Avg. goals concedeed FH
    1.25
    1.5
    1.08
  • Clean sheet FH
    25%
    25%
    38%
  • Failed to score FH
    50%
    63%
    62%
  • BTTS FH
    25%
    13%
    23%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    77%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    75%
    75%
    62%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    2.5
    2.13
    2.23
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    1
    1
    1.38
  • Avg. goals concedeed SH
    1.5
    1.13
    0.85
  • Clean sheet SH
    25%
    25%
    38%
  • BTTS SH
    75%
    63%
    54%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    92%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    75%
    63%
    69%
  • Avg. game corners
    9.25
    9.86
    8.5
  • Over 7.5 game
    50%
    57%
    42%
  • Over 8.5 game
    50%
    57%
    42%
  • Over 9.5 game
    50%
    43%
    33%
  • Over 10.5 game
    50%
    43%
    33%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    4.25
    4.86
    4.82
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    100%
    86%
    91%
  • Over 3.5 game FH
    75%
    71%
    73%
  • Over 4.5 game FH
    50%
    43%
    36%
  • Corners 0"-10"
    75%
    71%
    73%
  • Corners 35"-HT
    75%
    71%
    64%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    5
    5
    4.45
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    75%
    86%
    73%
  • Over 4.5 game SH
    50%
    57%
    45%
  • Over 5.5 game SH
    50%
    43%
    27%
  • Corners 80"-FT
    50%
    43%
    55%
  • Avg. team corners for
    4.75
    5.14
    4.58
  • Avg. team corners against
    4.5
    4.71
    3.92
  • Over 3.5 team
    75%
    71%
    67%
  • Over 4.5 team
    75%
    57%
    58%
  • Over 5.5 team
    25%
    29%
    25%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    75%
    71%
    82%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    75%
    57%
    64%
  • Over 2.5 team FH
    75%
    57%
    55%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    75%
    86%
    91%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    75%
    86%
    82%
  • Over 2.5 team SH
    50%
    57%
    45%
  • Over 3.5 team SH
    25%
    14%
    18%
  • Avg. game cards
    5.5
    6.29
    5.75
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    100%
    92%
  • Over 2.5 game
    100%
    100%
    92%
  • Over 3.5 game
    75%
    86%
    75%
  • Over 4.5 game
    75%
    71%
    67%
  • Avg. team cards for
    2
    2.86
    2.33
  • Avg. team cards against
    3.5
    3.43
    3.42
  • Over 0.5 team
    75%
    86%
    83%
  • Over 1.5 team
    75%
    71%
    58%
  • Over 2.5 team
    50%
    57%
    42%
  • Avg. possession (%)
    55
    48.33
    49
  • Avg. attacks
    122.33
    105.5
    104.5
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
    70
    62.5
    59.6
  • Avg. shots on target
    8.33
    6.5
    6
  • Avg. shots off target
    8
    6.83
    5.56
  • Avg. shots
    16.33
    13.33
    11.56
  • Avg. shots for a goal
    1.88
    1.74
    1.2
Stats based on domestic competition
    Stats based on domestic competition