Hoffenheim II

Germany Germany

Hoffenheim II

Regionalliga: Südwest 2023/2024

No fixtures available

Saturday, 18th May 2024

Saturday, 11th May 2024

Saturday, 4th May 2024

Saturday, 27th April 2024

Saturday, 20th April 2024

Wednesday, 17th April 2024

Saturday, 13th April 2024

Sunday, 7th April 2024

Tuesday, 2nd April 2024

Saturday, 30th March 2024

Sunday, 17th March 2024

Saturday, 9th March 2024

Saturday, 2nd March 2024

Hoffenheim II Hoffenheim II
0-1 undefined-undefined
Astoria Walldorf Astoria Walldorf
Club Friendlies 3

Saturday, 24th February 2024

Club Friendlies 3

Saturday, 17th February 2024

Hoffenheim II Hoffenheim II
1-1 undefined-undefined
Homburg Homburg
Club Friendlies 3

Sunday, 11th February 2024

Saturday, 9th December 2023

Saturday, 2nd December 2023

Tuesday, 28th November 2023

Saturday, 25th November 2023

Sunday, 12th November 2023

Saturday, 4th November 2023

Sunday, 29th October 2023

Wednesday, 25th October 2023

Saturday, 21st October 2023

Sunday, 8th October 2023

Wednesday, 4th October 2023

Saturday, 30th September 2023

Saturday, 23rd September 2023

Tuesday, 19th September 2023

Saturday, 16th September 2023

Sunday, 3rd September 2023

Wednesday, 30th August 2023

Saturday, 26th August 2023

Saturday, 19th August 2023

Sunday, 13th August 2023

Saturday, 5th August 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    10
    18
  • Won
    0%
    20%
    28%
  • Draw
    20%
    20%
    22%
  • Lost
    80%
    60%
    50%
  • Points Per Game
    0.2
    0.8
    1.06
  • Games played
    5
    10
    18
  • Won HT
    20%
    20%
    33%
  • Draw HT
    20%
    20%
    11%
  • Lost HT
    60%
    60%
    56%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    18
  • Won SH
    0%
    30%
    28%
  • Draw SH
    60%
    40%
    50%
  • Lost SH
    40%
    30%
    22%
  • Avg. game goals
    4
    3.4
    3.28
  • Avg. goals scored
    1.4
    1.5
    1.61
  • Avg. goals conceded
    2.6
    1.9
    1.67
  • Clean sheet
    0%
    10%
    11%
  • Failed to score
    20%
    30%
    22%
  • Over 1.5 team
    40%
    40%
    44%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    80%
    60%
    50%
  • BTTS
    80%
    60%
    67%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    80%
    50%
    56%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game
    80%
    80%
    83%
  • Over 2.5 game
    80%
    50%
    56%
  • Over 3.5 game
    40%
    30%
    33%
  • Over 4.5 game
    40%
    30%
    22%
  • Goals 30"-HT
    40%
    30%
    44%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    60%
    50%
    39%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    1.8
    1.4
    1.61
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    0.6
    0.4
    0.67
  • Avg. goals conceded FH
    1.2
    1
    0.94
  • Clean sheet FH
    40%
    40%
    39%
  • Failed to score FH
    60%
    70%
    56%
  • BTTS FH
    20%
    10%
    17%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    80%
    80%
    89%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    40%
    30%
    39%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    2.2
    2
    1.67
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    0.8
    1.1
    0.94
  • Avg. goals conceded SH
    1.4
    0.9
    0.72
  • Clean sheet SH
    20%
    40%
    44%
  • Failed to score SH
    20%
    30%
    33%
  • BTTS SH
    80%
    50%
    44%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    80%
    80%
    78%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    80%
    50%
    50%
  • Avg. game corners
    10.25
    9.67
    9.65
  • Over 7.5 game
    75%
    78%
    65%
  • Over 8.5 game
    50%
    67%
    59%
  • Over 9.5 game
    50%
    33%
    41%
  • Over 10.5 game
    50%
    33%
    41%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    4.75
    4.22
    4.76
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    100%
    89%
    94%
  • Over 3.5 game FH
    50%
    56%
    59%
  • Over 4.5 game FH
    50%
    33%
    41%
  • Corners 0"-10"
    75%
    56%
    65%
  • Corners 35"-HT
    75%
    78%
    82%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    5.5
    5.44
    4.88
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    75%
    89%
    71%
  • Over 4.5 game SH
    50%
    78%
    59%
  • Over 5.5 game SH
    50%
    44%
    41%
  • Corners 80"-FT
    75%
    89%
    71%
  • Avg. team corners for
    4.5
    4.44
    3.76
  • Avg. team corners against
    5.75
    5.22
    6.18
  • Over 3.5 team
    75%
    78%
    59%
  • Over 4.5 team
    50%
    44%
    35%
  • Over 5.5 team
    25%
    33%
    18%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    75%
    89%
    76%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    75%
    67%
    53%
  • Over 2.5 team FH
    25%
    22%
    24%
  • Over 3.5 team FH
    25%
    11%
    12%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    75%
    89%
    82%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    75%
    78%
    53%
  • Over 2.5 team SH
    50%
    56%
    29%
  • Over 3.5 team SH
    25%
    22%
    12%
  • Avg. game cards
    2.4
    3.2
    3.94
  • Over 1.5 game
    60%
    80%
    89%
  • Over 2.5 game
    40%
    60%
    72%
  • Over 3.5 game
    40%
    40%
    50%
  • Over 4.5 game
    20%
    30%
    39%
  • Avg. game cards FH
    0.6
    1
    1.06
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    60%
    70%
    67%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    0%
    30%
    33%
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    6%
  • Avg. game cards SH
    1.8
    2.2
    2.56
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    60%
    80%
    83%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    60%
    60%
    67%
  • Over 2.5 game SH
    40%
    50%
    50%
  • Avg. team cards for
    1.4
    1.8
    2.33
  • Avg. team cards against
    1
    1.4
    1.61
  • Over 0.5 team
    60%
    80%
    83%
  • Over 1.5 team
    60%
    60%
    72%
  • Over 2.5 team
    20%
    30%
    44%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    40%
    50%
    56%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    6%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    60%
    80%
    78%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    40%
    40%
    50%
  • Avg. possession (%)
  • Avg. attacks
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
  • Avg. shots on target
  • Avg. shots off target
  • Avg. shots
  • Avg. shots for a goal
  • Avg. shots inside box
  • Avg. shots outside box
Stats based on domestic competition
Stats based on domestic competition