Ravensburg

Germany Germany

Ravensburg

Oberliga: Baden-Wurttemberg 2022/2023

Other competition

Saturday, 11th February 2023

Saturday, 4th March 2023

Saturday, 11th March 2023

Saturday, 18th March 2023

Saturday, 25th March 2023

Saturday, 1st April 2023

Saturday, 8th April 2023

Saturday, 15th April 2023

Saturday, 22nd April 2023

Wednesday, 26th April 2023

Saturday, 29th April 2023

Saturday, 6th May 2023

Saturday, 13th May 2023

Saturday, 20th May 2023

Saturday, 27th May 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
Club Friendlies 3

Saturday, 28th January 2023

Club Friendlies 3

Saturday, 21st January 2023

Friday, 2nd December 2022

Saturday, 26th November 2022

Saturday, 19th November 2022

Saturday, 12th November 2022

Saturday, 5th November 2022

Saturday, 29th October 2022

Saturday, 22nd October 2022

Saturday, 15th October 2022

Saturday, 8th October 2022

Saturday, 1st October 2022

Saturday, 24th September 2022

Saturday, 17th September 2022

Wednesday, 14th September 2022

Sunday, 11th September 2022

Friday, 2nd September 2022

Saturday, 27th August 2022

Saturday, 20th August 2022

Wednesday, 17th August 2022

Saturday, 13th August 2022

Saturday, 6th August 2022

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
  • Games played
    1
    1
    1
  • Draw
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Points Per Game
    1
    1
    1
  • Games played
    1
    1
    1
  • Games played
    1
    1
    1
  • Avg. game goals
    4
    4
    4
  • Avg. goals scored
    2
    2
    2
  • Avg. goals concedeed
    2
    2
    2
  • Over 1.5 team
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • BTTS
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 2.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 3.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
Stats based on domestic competition
  • Clemens Frey

    Clemens Frey

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Kevin Kraus

    Kevin Krause

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Haris Mesic

    Haris Mesic

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Jascha Fiesel

    Jascha Fiesel

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Robert Henning

    Robert Henning

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Moritz Jeggle

    Moritz Jeggle

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Manuel Litz

    Manuel Litz

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Sebastian Mähr

    Sebastian Mähr

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Marvin Müller

    Marvin Müller

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Emil Noll

    Emil Noll

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Jona Boneberger

    Jona Boneberger

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Marcel Fetscher

    Marcel Fetscher

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Maschkour Gbadamassi

    Maschkour Gbadamassi

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Alexander Gorte

    Alexander Gorte

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Daniel Hörtkorn

    Daniel Hörtkorn

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Sebastian Reinert

    Sebastian Reiner

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Harun Toprak

    Harun Toprak

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Thomas Zimmermann

    Thomas Zimmermann

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Luca Gruler

    Luca Gruler

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Axel Maucher

    Axel Maucher

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Felix Schäch

    Felix Schäch

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Rahman Soyudogru

    Rahman Soyudogru

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Steffen Wohlfarth

    Steffen Wohlfarth

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

Stats based on domestic competition