FC Holzhausen

Germany Germany

FC Holzhausen

Oberliga: Baden-Wurttemberg 2022/2023

Other competition

Saturday, 18th February 2023

Friday, 3rd March 2023

Saturday, 11th March 2023

Saturday, 18th March 2023

Saturday, 25th March 2023

Saturday, 1st April 2023

Saturday, 8th April 2023

Saturday, 15th April 2023

Saturday, 22nd April 2023

Wednesday, 26th April 2023

Saturday, 29th April 2023

Sunday, 7th May 2023

Saturday, 13th May 2023

Saturday, 20th May 2023

Saturday, 27th May 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2

Saturday, 3rd December 2022

Saturday, 26th November 2022

Saturday, 19th November 2022

Friday, 11th November 2022

Saturday, 5th November 2022

Friday, 28th October 2022

Saturday, 22nd October 2022

Saturday, 15th October 2022

Saturday, 8th October 2022

Saturday, 1st October 2022

Saturday, 24th September 2022

Wednesday, 21st September 2022

Saturday, 17th September 2022

Wednesday, 14th September 2022

Friday, 9th September 2022

Saturday, 3rd September 2022

Saturday, 27th August 2022

Saturday, 20th August 2022

Saturday, 13th August 2022

Saturday, 6th August 2022

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
  • Games played
    5
    10
    16
  • Won
    20%
    20%
    44%
  • Draw
    60%
    60%
    38%
  • Lost
    20%
    20%
    19%
  • Points Per Game
    1.2
    1.2
    1.69
  • Games played
    5
    10
    16
  • Won HT
    33%
    13%
    31%
  • Draw HT
    33%
    38%
    31%
  • Lost HT
    33%
    50%
    38%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    16
  • Won SH
    67%
    50%
    54%
  • Lost SH
    33%
    25%
    23%
  • Avg. game goals
    4.6
    4.1
    4.38
  • Avg. goals scored
    2.2
    2
    2.44
  • Avg. goals concedeed
    2.4
    2.1
    1.94
  • Failed to score
    20%
    20%
    19%
  • Over 1.5 team
    40%
    50%
    63%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    60%
    70%
    63%
  • BTTS
    80%
    70%
    69%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    60%
    60%
    63%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game
    80%
    90%
    94%
  • Over 2.5 game
    60%
    70%
    81%
  • Over 3.5 game
    60%
    50%
    69%
  • Over 4.5 game
    60%
    40%
    38%
  • Goals 30"-HT
    50%
    43%
    50%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    50%
    86%
    90%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    2
    1.63
    1.54
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    1
    0.5
    0.77
  • Avg. goals concedeed FH
    1
    1.13
    0.77
  • Clean sheet FH
    33%
    25%
    46%
  • Failed to score FH
    67%
    75%
    62%
  • BTTS FH
    33%
    25%
    15%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    67%
    75%
    77%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    33%
    38%
    38%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    2
    2.13
    2.69
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    1.33
    1.5
    1.69
  • Avg. goals concedeed SH
    0.67
    0.63
    1
  • Clean sheet SH
    33%
    38%
    31%
  • Failed to score SH
    33%
    25%
    23%
  • BTTS SH
    33%
    38%
    46%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    33%
    63%
    77%
  • Avg. game cards
    0.5
    0.57
    2.1
  • Avg. game cards SH
    0.5
    0.14
    0.2
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    50%
    14%
    20%
  • Avg. team cards against
    0.5
    0.29
    1.1
Stats based on domestic competition
    Stats based on domestic competition