Kickers Offenbach

Germany Germany

Kickers Offenbach

Regionalliga: Südwest 2023/2024

Club Friendlies 3

Saturday, 29th June 2024

Club Friendlies 3

Saturday, 6th July 2024

Club Friendlies 3

Friday, 12th July 2024

DFB Pokal

Monday, 19th August 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3

Saturday, 18th May 2024

Saturday, 11th May 2024

Saturday, 4th May 2024

Saturday, 27th April 2024

Saturday, 20th April 2024

Friday, 12th April 2024

Saturday, 6th April 2024

Tuesday, 2nd April 2024

Saturday, 30th March 2024

Saturday, 23rd March 2024

Sunday, 17th March 2024

Saturday, 9th March 2024

Club Friendlies 3

Sunday, 18th February 2024

Club Friendlies 3

Wednesday, 7th February 2024

Club Friendlies 3

Sunday, 28th January 2024

Saturday, 9th December 2023

Sunday, 3rd December 2023

Friday, 24th November 2023

Saturday, 18th November 2023

Saturday, 11th November 2023

Saturday, 4th November 2023

Friday, 27th October 2023

Friday, 20th October 2023

Saturday, 14th October 2023

Saturday, 7th October 2023

Tuesday, 3rd October 2023

Friday, 29th September 2023

Friday, 22nd September 2023

Saturday, 16th September 2023

Saturday, 9th September 2023

Saturday, 2nd September 2023

Tuesday, 29th August 2023

Saturday, 26th August 2023

Sunday, 20th August 2023

Friday, 11th August 2023

Friday, 4th August 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    3
    3
    3
  • Won
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Draw
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Lost
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Points Per Game
    3
    3
    3
  • Games played
    3
    3
    3
  • Won HT
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Draw HT
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Lost HT
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Games played
    3
    3
    3
  • Won SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Draw SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Lost SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game goals
    6
    6
    6
  • Avg. goals scored
    5
    5
    5
  • Avg. goals conceded
    1
    1
    1
  • Clean sheet
    33%
    33%
    33%
  • Failed to score
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    33%
    33%
    33%
  • BTTS
    67%
    67%
    67%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    67%
    67%
    67%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 2.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 3.5 game
    67%
    67%
    67%
  • Over 4.5 game
    67%
    67%
    67%
  • Goals 30"-HT
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    2
    2
    2
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    2
    2
    2
  • Avg. goals conceded FH
    0
    0
    0
  • Clean sheet FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Failed to score FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • BTTS FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    2.5
    2.5
    2.5
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    2
    2
    2
  • Avg. goals conceded SH
    0.5
    0.5
    0.5
  • Clean sheet SH
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Failed to score SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • BTTS SH
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Avg. game corners
    5.67
    5.67
    5.67
  • Over 7.5 game
    33%
    33%
    33%
  • Over 8.5 game
    33%
    33%
    33%
  • Over 9.5 game
    33%
    33%
    33%
  • Over 10.5 game
    33%
    33%
    33%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    10
    10
    10
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 3.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 4.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Corners 0"-10"
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Corners 35"-HT
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    7
    7
    7
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 4.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 5.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Corners 80"-FT
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Avg. team corners for
    2.67
    2.67
    2.67
  • Avg. team corners against
    3
    3
    3
  • Over 3.5 team
    33%
    33%
    33%
  • Over 4.5 team
    33%
    33%
    33%
  • Over 5.5 team
    33%
    33%
    33%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 2.5 team FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 3.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 2.5 team SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 3.5 team SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Avg. game cards
    0.67
    0.67
    0.67
  • Over 1.5 game
    33%
    33%
    33%
  • Over 2.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 3.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 4.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game cards FH
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game cards SH
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. team cards for
    0.33
    0.33
    0.33
  • Avg. team cards against
    0.33
    0.33
    0.33
  • Over 0.5 team
    33%
    33%
    33%
  • Over 1.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. possession (%)
    59
    59
    59
  • Avg. attacks
    107
    107
    107
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
    81
    81
    81
  • Avg. shots on target
    10
    10
    10
  • Avg. shots off target
    6
    6
    6
  • Avg. shots
    16
    16
    16
  • Avg. shots for a goal
    1.07
    1.07
    1.07
Stats based on domestic competition
Stats based on domestic competition