Reutlingen

Germany Germany

Reutlingen

Oberliga: Baden-Wurttemberg 2022/2023

Saturday, 4th March 2023

Saturday, 11th March 2023

Saturday, 18th March 2023

Saturday, 25th March 2023

Saturday, 1st April 2023

Saturday, 8th April 2023

Sunday, 16th April 2023

Saturday, 22nd April 2023

Wednesday, 26th April 2023

Saturday, 29th April 2023

Saturday, 6th May 2023

Saturday, 13th May 2023

Saturday, 20th May 2023

Saturday, 27th May 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2

Saturday, 3rd December 2022

Saturday, 26th November 2022

Friday, 18th November 2022

Saturday, 12th November 2022

Saturday, 5th November 2022

Saturday, 29th October 2022

Saturday, 22nd October 2022

Saturday, 15th October 2022

Saturday, 8th October 2022

Saturday, 1st October 2022

Saturday, 24th September 2022

Saturday, 17th September 2022

Wednesday, 14th September 2022

Saturday, 10th September 2022

Friday, 2nd September 2022

Saturday, 27th August 2022

Saturday, 20th August 2022

Wednesday, 17th August 2022

Saturday, 13th August 2022

Friday, 5th August 2022

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
  • Games played
    5
    10
    19
  • Won
    40%
    30%
    37%
  • Draw
    20%
    20%
    16%
  • Lost
    40%
    50%
    47%
  • Points Per Game
    1.4
    1.1
    1.26
  • Games played
    5
    10
    19
  • Won HT
    40%
    40%
    44%
  • Draw HT
    20%
    20%
    25%
  • Lost HT
    40%
    40%
    31%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    19
  • Won SH
    40%
    20%
    31%
  • Draw SH
    60%
    30%
    25%
  • Avg. game goals
    3.2
    3.3
    3.21
  • Avg. goals scored
    1.8
    1.4
    1.63
  • Avg. goals concedeed
    1.4
    1.9
    1.58
  • Clean sheet
    20%
    10%
    11%
  • Over 1.5 team
    40%
    30%
    37%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    60%
    50%
    42%
  • BTTS
    80%
    70%
    63%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    80%
    60%
    53%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game
    80%
    80%
    74%
  • Over 2.5 game
    80%
    70%
    63%
  • Over 3.5 game
    40%
    50%
    42%
  • Over 4.5 game
    20%
    30%
    26%
  • Goals 30"-HT
    75%
    78%
    69%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    50%
    44%
    46%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    0.8
    1.1
    1.25
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    0.4
    0.6
    0.75
  • Avg. goals concedeed FH
    0.4
    0.5
    0.5
  • Clean sheet FH
    60%
    60%
    56%
  • Failed to score FH
    60%
    60%
    56%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    80%
    80%
    75%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    2.4
    2.2
    2.19
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    1.4
    0.8
    1
  • Avg. goals concedeed SH
    1
    1.4
    1.19
  • Clean sheet SH
    20%
    10%
    13%
  • BTTS SH
    80%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    80%
    60%
    63%
Stats based on domestic competition
  • Enes Durmaz

    Enes Durmaz

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Max Wohlfahrt

    Max Wohlfahrt

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Maximilian Frölich

    Maximilian Frölich

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Ante Galic

    Ante Galic

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Sebastian Gleissner

    Sebastian Gleissner

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Magnus Haas

    Magnus Haas

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Lukas Hartmann

    Lukas Hartmann

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Denis Lübke

    Denis Lübke

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Rouven Wiesner

    Rouven Wiesner

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Pierre Eiberger

    Pierre Eiberger

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Marc Golinski

    Marc Golinski

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Maurice Heim

    Maurice Heim

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Anthony Jarvis Coppola

    Anthony Jarvis Coppola

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Andreas Maier

    Andreas Maier

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Karlo Pudić

    Karlo Pudić

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Giuseppe Ricciardi

    Giuseppe Ricciardi

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Heiko Schall

    Heiko Schall

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Alessio Bennardo

    Alessio Bennardo

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Tomislav Cilic

    Tomislav Cilic

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Shkemb Miftari

    Shkemb Miftari

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Haitham Oubeyapwa

    Haitham Oubeyapwa

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Daniel Schachtschneider

    Daniel Schachtschneider

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

Stats based on domestic competition