Villingen

Germany Germany

Villingen

Oberliga: Baden-Wurttemberg 2023/2024

DFB Pokal

Saturday, 17th August 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3

Saturday, 1st June 2024

Villingen Villingen
1-0 undefined-undefined
SC Lahr SC Lahr
Reg. Cup Südbaden

Saturday, 25th May 2024

Saturday, 18th May 2024

Sunday, 12th May 2024

Thursday, 9th May 2024

Saturday, 4th May 2024

Saturday, 27th April 2024

Saturday, 20th April 2024

Wednesday, 17th April 2024

Saturday, 13th April 2024

Teningen Teningen
0-3 undefined-undefined
Villingen Villingen
Reg. Cup Südbaden

Wednesday, 10th April 2024

Saturday, 6th April 2024

Saturday, 30th March 2024

Saturday, 23rd March 2024

Saturday, 16th March 2024

Saturday, 9th March 2024

Freiburger FC Freiburger FC
1-3 undefined-undefined
Villingen Villingen
Reg. Cup Südbaden

Saturday, 24th February 2024

Saturday, 2nd December 2023

Saturday, 25th November 2023

Saturday, 18th November 2023

Saturday, 11th November 2023

Saturday, 4th November 2023

Saturday, 28th October 2023

Saturday, 21st October 2023

Saturday, 14th October 2023

Saturday, 7th October 2023

Tuesday, 3rd October 2023

Saturday, 30th September 2023

Friday, 22nd September 2023

Saturday, 16th September 2023

Friday, 8th September 2023

Offenburger FV Offenburger FV
1-4 undefined-undefined
Villingen Villingen
Reg. Cup Südbaden

Wednesday, 6th September 2023

Saturday, 2nd September 2023

Wednesday, 30th August 2023

Saturday, 26th August 2023

Saturday, 19th August 2023

Reg. Cup Südbaden

Wednesday, 16th August 2023

Saturday, 12th August 2023

Geisingen Geisingen
0-6 undefined-undefined
Villingen Villingen
Reg. Cup Südbaden

Wednesday, 9th August 2023

Saturday, 5th August 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    10
    17
  • Won
    40%
    50%
    53%
  • Draw
    20%
    10%
    12%
  • Lost
    40%
    40%
    35%
  • Points Per Game
    1.4
    1.6
    1.71
  • Games played
    5
    10
    17
  • Won HT
    0%
    30%
    38%
  • Draw HT
    40%
    20%
    19%
  • Lost HT
    60%
    50%
    44%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    17
  • Won SH
    60%
    50%
    44%
  • Draw SH
    40%
    30%
    38%
  • Lost SH
    0%
    20%
    19%
  • Avg. game goals
    2.8
    2.5
    2.94
  • Avg. goals scored
    1.6
    1.4
    1.71
  • Avg. goals conceded
    1.2
    1.1
    1.24
  • Clean sheet
    20%
    40%
    29%
  • Failed to score
    20%
    20%
    18%
  • Over 1.5 team
    40%
    40%
    53%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    40%
    40%
    35%
  • BTTS
    60%
    40%
    53%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    40%
    30%
    41%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    90%
    94%
  • Over 2.5 game
    60%
    40%
    59%
  • Over 3.5 game
    20%
    20%
    35%
  • Over 4.5 game
    0%
    0%
    6%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    1
    1
    1.31
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    0
    0.3
    0.63
  • Avg. goals conceded FH
    1
    0.7
    0.69
  • Clean sheet FH
    40%
    50%
    56%
  • Failed to score FH
    100%
    70%
    56%
  • BTTS FH
    0%
    0%
    6%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    60%
    80%
    81%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    40%
    20%
    31%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    1.8
    1.5
    1.56
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    1.6
    1.1
    1
  • Avg. goals conceded SH
    0.2
    0.4
    0.56
  • Clean sheet SH
    80%
    70%
    56%
  • Failed to score SH
    20%
    30%
    31%
  • BTTS SH
    20%
    20%
    31%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    80%
    80%
    81%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    60%
    40%
    50%
  • Avg. possession (%)
  • Avg. attacks
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
  • Avg. shots on target
  • Avg. shots off target
  • Avg. shots
  • Avg. shots for a goal
  • Avg. shots inside box
  • Avg. shots outside box
Stats based on domestic competition
Stats based on domestic competition