Villingen

Germany Germany

Villingen

Oberliga: Baden-Wurttemberg 2022/2023

Other competition

Saturday, 11th February 2023

Other competition

Saturday, 18th February 2023

Saturday, 4th March 2023

Saturday, 11th March 2023

Saturday, 18th March 2023

Saturday, 25th March 2023

Saturday, 1st April 2023

Saturday, 8th April 2023

Saturday, 15th April 2023

Saturday, 22nd April 2023

Wednesday, 26th April 2023

Saturday, 29th April 2023

Saturday, 6th May 2023

Saturday, 13th May 2023

Saturday, 20th May 2023

Saturday, 27th May 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2

Saturday, 3rd December 2022

Saturday, 26th November 2022

Saturday, 19th November 2022

Saturday, 12th November 2022

Saturday, 5th November 2022

Saturday, 29th October 2022

Saturday, 22nd October 2022

Saturday, 15th October 2022

Saturday, 8th October 2022

Wednesday, 5th October 2022

Friday, 30th September 2022

Saturday, 24th September 2022

Wednesday, 21st September 2022

Saturday, 17th September 2022

Saturday, 10th September 2022

Sunday, 4th September 2022

Saturday, 27th August 2022

Saturday, 20th August 2022

Saturday, 13th August 2022

Friday, 5th August 2022

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
  • Games played
    5
    10
    17
  • Won
    40%
    50%
    53%
  • Draw
    20%
    10%
    12%
  • Lost
    40%
    40%
    35%
  • Points Per Game
    1.4
    1.6
    1.71
  • Games played
    5
    10
    17
  • Draw HT
    40%
    20%
    19%
  • Lost HT
    60%
    50%
    44%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    17
  • Won SH
    60%
    50%
    44%
  • Draw SH
    40%
    30%
    38%
  • Avg. game goals
    2.8
    2.5
    2.94
  • Avg. goals scored
    1.6
    1.4
    1.71
  • Avg. goals concedeed
    1.2
    1.1
    1.24
  • Clean sheet
    20%
    40%
    29%
  • Failed to score
    20%
    20%
    18%
  • Over 1.5 team
    40%
    40%
    53%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    40%
    40%
    35%
  • BTTS
    60%
    40%
    53%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    40%
    30%
    41%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    90%
    94%
  • Over 2.5 game
    60%
    40%
    59%
  • Over 3.5 game
    20%
    20%
    35%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    1
    1
    1.31
  • Avg. goals concedeed FH
    1
    0.7
    0.69
  • Clean sheet FH
    40%
    50%
    56%
  • Failed to score FH
    100%
    70%
    56%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    60%
    80%
    81%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    40%
    20%
    31%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    1.8
    1.5
    1.56
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    1.6
    1.1
    1
  • Avg. goals concedeed SH
    0.2
    0.4
    0.56
  • Clean sheet SH
    80%
    70%
    56%
  • Failed to score SH
    20%
    30%
    31%
  • BTTS SH
    20%
    20%
    31%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    80%
    80%
    81%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    60%
    40%
    50%
Stats based on domestic competition
  • Marcel Bender

    Marcel Bender

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Frederick Bruno

    Frederick Bruno

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Jonas Busam

    Jonas Busam

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Mauro Chiurazzi

    Mauro Chiurazzi

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Mathias Heiligenstein

    Mathias Heiligenstein

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Fabio Alberico Liserra

    Fabio Alberico Liserra

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Dragan Ovuka

    Dragan Ovuka

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Patrick Peters

    Patrick Peters

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Nico Tadic

    Nico Tadic

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Timo Wagner

    Timo Wagner

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Tim Zölle

    Tim Zölle

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Leon Albrecht

    Leon Albrecht

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Volkan Bak

    Volkan Bak

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Harry Föll

    Harry Föll

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Thomas Kunz

    Thomas Kunz

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Anthony Mbem-Som Nyamsi

    Anthony Mbem-Som Nyamsi

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Nedzad Plavci

    Nedzad Plavci

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Erich Sautner

    Erich Sautner

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Mokhtar Boulachab

    Mokhtar Boulachab

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Kamran Yahyaijan

    Kamran Yahyaijan

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

Stats based on domestic competition