TSV Steinbach

Germany Germany

TSV Steinbach

Regionalliga: Südwest 2023/2024

Saturday, 2nd December 2023

Saturday, 9th December 2023

Saturday, 2nd March 2024

Saturday, 9th March 2024

Saturday, 16th March 2024

Saturday, 23rd March 2024

Saturday, 30th March 2024

Tuesday, 2nd April 2024

Saturday, 6th April 2024

Saturday, 13th April 2024

Saturday, 20th April 2024

Saturday, 27th April 2024

Saturday, 4th May 2024

Saturday, 11th May 2024

Saturday, 18th May 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2

Saturday, 25th November 2023

Saturday, 18th November 2023

Saturday, 11th November 2023

Saturday, 4th November 2023

Saturday, 28th October 2023

Tuesday, 24th October 2023

Saturday, 21st October 2023

Saturday, 7th October 2023

Tuesday, 3rd October 2023

Saturday, 30th September 2023

Friday, 22nd September 2023

Saturday, 16th September 2023

Saturday, 9th September 2023

Saturday, 2nd September 2023

Tuesday, 29th August 2023

Saturday, 26th August 2023

Sunday, 20th August 2023

Saturday, 12th August 2023

Saturday, 5th August 2023

Club Friendlies 3

Saturday, 29th July 2023

Club Friendlies 3

Saturday, 22nd July 2023

Club Friendlies 3

Tuesday, 18th July 2023

Club Friendlies 3

Saturday, 15th July 2023

Club Friendlies 3

Wednesday, 12th July 2023

Club Friendlies 3

Saturday, 8th July 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
  • Games played
    5
    10
    18
  • Won
    20%
    50%
    50%
  • Draw
    20%
    10%
    11%
  • Lost
    60%
    40%
    39%
  • Points Per Game
    0.8
    1.6
    1.61
  • Games played
    5
    10
    18
  • Won HT
    40%
    50%
    39%
  • Draw HT
    40%
    30%
    39%
  • Lost HT
    20%
    20%
    22%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    18
  • Draw SH
    40%
    20%
    11%
  • Lost SH
    60%
    40%
    44%
  • Avg. game goals
    2.4
    3
    3.11
  • Avg. goals scored
    0.8
    1.6
    1.61
  • Avg. goals conceded
    1.6
    1.4
    1.5
  • Failed to score
    40%
    20%
    17%
  • Over 1.5 team
    20%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    40%
    40%
    50%
  • BTTS
    60%
    60%
    56%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    40%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game
    80%
    90%
    89%
  • Over 2.5 game
    60%
    70%
    72%
  • Goals 30"-HT
    40%
    40%
    28%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    40%
    60%
    67%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    1
    1.1
    1
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    0.6
    0.7
    0.61
  • Avg. goals conceded FH
    0.4
    0.4
    0.39
  • Clean sheet FH
    60%
    70%
    72%
  • Failed to score FH
    60%
    50%
    61%
  • BTTS FH
    20%
    10%
    6%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    60%
    70%
    61%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    20%
    30%
    33%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    1.4
    1.9
    2.11
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    0.2
    0.9
    1
  • Avg. goals conceded SH
    1.2
    1
    1.11
  • Clean sheet SH
    20%
    40%
    44%
  • Failed to score SH
    80%
    50%
    39%
  • BTTS SH
    20%
    20%
    22%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    80%
    90%
    94%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    40%
    50%
    61%
  • Avg. game corners
    13.4
    13.2
    12.94
  • Over 7.5 game
    80%
    90%
    89%
  • Over 8.5 game
    80%
    90%
    83%
  • Over 9.5 game
    80%
    90%
    78%
  • Over 10.5 game
    80%
    90%
    78%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    5.8
    5.4
    6.06
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    80%
    80%
    83%
  • Over 3.5 game FH
    80%
    80%
    83%
  • Over 4.5 game FH
    80%
    70%
    78%
  • Corners 0"-10"
    80%
    90%
    94%
  • Corners 35"-HT
    60%
    70%
    78%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    7.6
    7.8
    6.89
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    94%
  • Over 4.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    83%
  • Over 5.5 game SH
    80%
    90%
    72%
  • Corners 80"-FT
    60%
    70%
    78%
  • Avg. team corners for
    7.2
    7.2
    6.5
  • Avg. team corners against
    6.2
    6
    6.44
  • Over 3.5 team
    100%
    100%
    89%
  • Over 4.5 team
    80%
    90%
    72%
  • Over 5.5 team
    60%
    70%
    61%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    80%
    90%
    89%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    80%
    80%
    78%
  • Over 2.5 team FH
    80%
    70%
    61%
  • Over 3.5 team FH
    60%
    40%
    39%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    100%
    100%
    89%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    80%
    90%
    78%
  • Over 2.5 team SH
    80%
    80%
    72%
  • Over 3.5 team SH
    80%
    70%
    61%
  • Avg. game cards
    6.8
    6.2
    5.72
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 2.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 3.5 game
    80%
    90%
    89%
  • Over 4.5 game
    60%
    70%
    72%
  • Avg. game cards FH
    2
    1.9
    1.83
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    100%
    90%
    89%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    60%
    70%
    61%
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    20%
    20%
    22%
  • Avg. game cards SH
    4.8
    4.3
    3.89
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 2.5 game SH
    60%
    80%
    78%
  • Avg. team cards for
    3
    2.7
    2.78
  • Avg. team cards against
    3.8
    3.5
    3
  • Over 0.5 team
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 team
    80%
    70%
    72%
  • Over 2.5 team
    60%
    50%
    56%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    40%
    50%
    56%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    100%
    100%
    94%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    80%
    60%
    61%
  • Avg. possession (%)
    58.6
    56.5
    54.94
  • Avg. attacks
    98.2
    95.33
    95.35
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
    68
    65.89
    61.71
  • Avg. shots on target
    4.4
    4.67
    5
  • Avg. shots off target
    8
    6.89
    7
  • Avg. shots
    12.4
    11.56
    12
  • Avg. shots for a goal
    15.5
    6.5
    7.03
Stats based on domestic competition
  • Lennart Schulze Kökelsum

    Lennart Schulze Kökelsum

    14

    1170

    -

    2

    -

  • Kevin Ibrahim

    Kevin Ibrahim

    5

    450

    -

    -

    -

  • David Bisinger

    David Tobias Nreca Bisinger

    1

    90

    -

    1

    -

  • Marcel Bergmann

    Marcel Bergmann

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Chris Schubert

    Chris Schubert

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Till Brinkmann

    Till Brinkmann

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Manuel Kober

    Manuel Kober

    18

    1603

    -

    5

    -

  • Tim Kircher

    Tim Kircher

    18

    1589

    1

    2

    -

  • Henri Weigelt

    Henri Weigelt

    13

    1081

    -

    5

    -

  • Nick Galle

    Nick Galle

    7

    586

    1

    1

    -

  • Vincent Schwab

    Vincent Schwab

    5

    444

    -

    2

    -

  • Yannick Langesberg

    Yannick Langesberg

    7

    388

    -

    1

    -

  • Michael Guthorl

    Michael Boris Guthörl

    9

    159

    -

    1

    -

  • Serkan Firat

    Serkan Firat

    18

    1509

    3

    6

    -

  • Christopher Theisen

    Christopher Theisen

    18

    1169

    5

    3

    -

  • Nino Miotke

    Nino Miotke

    13

    1104

    -

    4

    -

  • Marco Müller

    Marco Müller

    12

    1023

    -

    4

    -

  • Christopher Wähling

    Christopher Wähling

    16

    939

    2

    2

    -

  • Marvin Jung

    Marvin Jung

    18

    805

    1

    2

    -

  • Christoph Maier

    Christoph Maier

    19

    755

    2

    1

    -

  • Jonas Singer

    Jonas Singer

    10

    673

    1

    -

    -

  • Mick Gudra

    Mick Gudra

    12

    521

    1

    3

    -

  • Ayodele Adetula

    Ayodele Adetula

    14

    435

    4

    4

    -

  • Gianluca Korte

    Gianluca Korte

    3

    173

    -

    -

    -

  • Nicolas Wahling

    Nicolas Wähling

    16

    947

    2

    -

    -

  • Arif Güclü

    Arif Güclü

    19

    940

    3

    2

    -

  • Ertan Hajdaraj

    Ertan Hajdaraj

    11

    257

    3

    -

    -

  • Daniel Steininger

    Daniel Steininger

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

Stats based on domestic competition