Pars Neu-Isenburg

Germany Germany

Pars Neu-Isenburg

State Leagues: Hessen - Süd 2023/2024

No fixtures available
Club Friendlies 4

Saturday, 6th July 2024

Hornau Hornau
1-0 undefined-undefined
Pars Neu-Isenburg Pars Neu-Isenburg
Play-offs 5/6

Saturday, 8th June 2024

Pars Neu-Isenburg Pars Neu-Isenburg
1-5 undefined-undefined
Hornau Hornau
Play-offs 5/6

Wednesday, 5th June 2024

Thursday, 30th May 2024

Neu-Isenburg Neu-Isenburg
1-3 undefined-undefined
Pars Neu-Isenburg Pars Neu-Isenburg

Saturday, 25th May 2024

Saturday, 18th May 2024

Pars Neu-Isenburg Pars Neu-Isenburg
2-0 undefined-undefined
SC Dortelweil SC Dortelweil

Saturday, 11th May 2024

Sunday, 5th May 2024

Fehlheim Fehlheim
0-3 undefined-undefined
Pars Neu-Isenburg Pars Neu-Isenburg

Wednesday, 1st May 2024

Friday, 26th April 2024

Sunday, 21st April 2024

Pars Neu-Isenburg Pars Neu-Isenburg
2-2 undefined-undefined
JSK Rodgau JSK Rodgau

Sunday, 14th April 2024

Sunday, 7th April 2024

Pars Neu-Isenburg Pars Neu-Isenburg
2-3 undefined-undefined
SG Bornheim SG Bornheim

Wednesday, 27th March 2024

Saturday, 16th March 2024

Sunday, 3rd March 2024

Friday, 16th February 2024

Club Friendlies 3

Sunday, 28th January 2024

Pars Neu-Isenburg Pars Neu-Isenburg
2-1 undefined-undefined
FCA Darmstadt FCA Darmstadt

Friday, 24th November 2023

Saturday, 18th November 2023

Wednesday, 8th November 2023

Pars Neu-Isenburg Pars Neu-Isenburg
1-1 undefined-undefined
Neu-Isenburg Neu-Isenburg

Friday, 3rd November 2023

Sunday, 29th October 2023

Pars Neu-Isenburg Pars Neu-Isenburg
6-2 undefined-undefined
Fehlheim Fehlheim

Wednesday, 25th October 2023

SC Dortelweil SC Dortelweil
1-3 undefined-undefined
Pars Neu-Isenburg Pars Neu-Isenburg

Thursday, 19th October 2023

Friday, 13th October 2023

Sunday, 8th October 2023

Tuesday, 3rd October 2023

Friday, 29th September 2023

JSK Rodgau JSK Rodgau
2-3 undefined-undefined
Pars Neu-Isenburg Pars Neu-Isenburg

Sunday, 24th September 2023

Sunday, 17th September 2023

SG Bornheim SG Bornheim
5-5 undefined-undefined
Pars Neu-Isenburg Pars Neu-Isenburg

Sunday, 10th September 2023

Sunday, 3rd September 2023

Friday, 18th August 2023

FCA Darmstadt FCA Darmstadt
2-3 undefined-undefined
Pars Neu-Isenburg Pars Neu-Isenburg

Sunday, 13th August 2023

Sunday, 6th August 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    10
    21
  • Won
    80%
    80%
    67%
  • Draw
    0%
    10%
    14%
  • Lost
    20%
    10%
    19%
  • Points Per Game
    2.4
    2.5
    2.14
  • Games played
    5
    10
    21
  • Games played
    5
    10
    21
  • Avg. game goals
    3.8
    4
    4.33
  • Avg. goals scored
    2
    2.5
    2.52
  • Avg. goals conceded
    1.8
    1.5
    1.81
  • Clean sheet
    0%
    0%
    5%
  • Failed to score
    0%
    0%
    10%
  • Over 1.5 team
    80%
    80%
    76%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    40%
    30%
    48%
  • BTTS
    100%
    100%
    90%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    100%
    90%
    86%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    95%
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    100%
    95%
  • Over 2.5 game
    100%
    90%
    86%
  • Over 3.5 game
    40%
    50%
    62%
  • Over 4.5 game
    40%
    30%
    52%
  • Avg. game corners
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 7.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 8.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 9.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 10.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. team corners for
    0
    0
    0
  • Avg. team corners against
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 3.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 4.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 5.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game cards
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 1.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 3.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 4.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. team cards for
    0
    0
    0
  • Avg. team cards against
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 0.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
Stats based on domestic competition
    Stats based on domestic competition