Rot-Weiß Walldorf

Germany Germany

Rot-Weiß Walldorf

Oberliga: Hessen 2023/2024

Club Friendlies 3

Tuesday, 2nd July 2024

Club Friendlies 3

Friday, 12th July 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3

Saturday, 1st June 2024

Sunday, 26th May 2024

Friday, 17th May 2024

Saturday, 4th May 2024

Sunday, 28th April 2024

Saturday, 20th April 2024

Wednesday, 17th April 2024

Sunday, 14th April 2024

Saturday, 6th April 2024

Thursday, 28th March 2024

Sunday, 24th March 2024

Sunday, 17th March 2024

Sunday, 10th March 2024

Saturday, 2nd March 2024

Club Friendlies 4

Tuesday, 13th February 2024

Club Friendlies 3

Saturday, 10th February 2024

Club Friendlies 3

Tuesday, 6th February 2024

Club Friendlies 3

Wednesday, 31st January 2024

Sunday, 26th November 2023

Saturday, 18th November 2023

Sunday, 12th November 2023

Sunday, 5th November 2023

Sunday, 29th October 2023

Saturday, 21st October 2023

Sunday, 15th October 2023

Sunday, 8th October 2023

Tuesday, 3rd October 2023

Friday, 29th September 2023

Saturday, 23rd September 2023

Sunday, 17th September 2023

Saturday, 9th September 2023

Friday, 1st September 2023

Saturday, 26th August 2023

Friday, 18th August 2023

Saturday, 12th August 2023

Saturday, 5th August 2023

Sunday, 30th July 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    10
    15
  • Won
    20%
    30%
    40%
  • Draw
    20%
    10%
    13%
  • Lost
    60%
    60%
    47%
  • Points Per Game
    0.8
    1
    1.33
  • Games played
    5
    10
    15
  • Won HT
    20%
    40%
    40%
  • Draw HT
    20%
    10%
    13%
  • Lost HT
    60%
    50%
    47%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    15
  • Won SH
    40%
    30%
    40%
  • Draw SH
    20%
    40%
    40%
  • Lost SH
    40%
    30%
    20%
  • Avg. game goals
    3.6
    4.1
    3.73
  • Avg. goals scored
    1.4
    1.9
    1.8
  • Avg. goals conceded
    2.2
    2.2
    1.93
  • Clean sheet
    20%
    20%
    27%
  • Failed to score
    20%
    20%
    13%
  • Over 1.5 team
    60%
    70%
    67%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    80%
    70%
    53%
  • BTTS
    60%
    60%
    60%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    60%
    60%
    53%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    90%
    87%
  • Over 2.5 game
    60%
    70%
    60%
  • Over 3.5 game
    60%
    60%
    47%
  • Over 4.5 game
    40%
    50%
    40%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    2
    2.2
    2.27
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    0.6
    1
    1
  • Avg. goals conceded FH
    1.4
    1.2
    1.27
  • Clean sheet FH
    20%
    20%
    27%
  • Failed to score FH
    40%
    30%
    27%
  • BTTS FH
    40%
    50%
    47%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    60%
    70%
    60%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    1.6
    1.9
    1.47
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    0.8
    0.9
    0.8
  • Avg. goals conceded SH
    0.8
    1
    0.67
  • Clean sheet SH
    20%
    30%
    53%
  • Failed to score SH
    40%
    30%
    33%
  • BTTS SH
    40%
    50%
    33%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    100%
    90%
    80%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    40%
    50%
    33%
  • Avg. game corners
    9.75
    9.56
    10.14
  • Over 7.5 game
    75%
    78%
    86%
  • Over 8.5 game
    75%
    78%
    86%
  • Over 9.5 game
    50%
    56%
    64%
  • Over 10.5 game
    50%
    44%
    50%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    3.75
    4.67
    4.79
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    75%
    78%
    86%
  • Over 3.5 game FH
    50%
    67%
    71%
  • Over 4.5 game FH
    50%
    67%
    64%
  • Corners 0"-10"
    25%
    22%
    36%
  • Corners 35"-HT
    75%
    67%
    71%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    6
    4.89
    5.36
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    75%
    67%
    79%
  • Over 4.5 game SH
    50%
    33%
    43%
  • Over 5.5 game SH
    50%
    33%
    43%
  • Corners 80"-FT
    100%
    78%
    71%
  • Avg. team corners for
    6
    6.22
    6.5
  • Avg. team corners against
    3.75
    3.33
    3.64
  • Over 3.5 team
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 4.5 team
    100%
    89%
    93%
  • Over 5.5 team
    50%
    67%
    71%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    50%
    67%
    71%
  • Over 2.5 team FH
    25%
    44%
    50%
  • Over 3.5 team FH
    25%
    44%
    50%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    75%
    78%
    79%
  • Over 2.5 team SH
    75%
    67%
    64%
  • Over 3.5 team SH
    50%
    33%
    43%
  • Avg. game cards
    5
    4.89
    4.64
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 2.5 game
    75%
    89%
    93%
  • Over 3.5 game
    50%
    78%
    71%
  • Over 4.5 game
    50%
    44%
    36%
  • Avg. team cards for
    2.25
    2.22
    2.43
  • Avg. team cards against
    2.75
    2.67
    2.21
  • Over 0.5 team
    75%
    89%
    93%
  • Over 1.5 team
    75%
    67%
    64%
  • Over 2.5 team
    25%
    22%
    29%
  • Avg. possession (%)
  • Avg. attacks
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
  • Avg. shots on target
  • Avg. shots off target
  • Avg. shots
  • Avg. shots for a goal
  • Avg. shots inside box
  • Avg. shots outside box
Stats based on domestic competition
    Stats based on domestic competition