CfR Pforzheim

Germany Germany

CfR Pforzheim

Oberliga: Baden-Wurttemberg 2023/2024

No fixtures available

Saturday, 1st June 2024

Saturday, 18th May 2024

Sunday, 12th May 2024

Thursday, 9th May 2024

Saturday, 4th May 2024

Saturday, 27th April 2024

Friday, 19th April 2024

Friday, 12th April 2024

Friday, 5th April 2024

Saturday, 30th March 2024

Wednesday, 27th March 2024

Saturday, 23rd March 2024

Saturday, 16th March 2024

Friday, 8th March 2024

Saturday, 2nd March 2024

Saturday, 24th February 2024

Friday, 24th November 2023

Saturday, 11th November 2023

Saturday, 4th November 2023

Saturday, 28th October 2023

Saturday, 21st October 2023

Friday, 13th October 2023

Saturday, 7th October 2023

Tuesday, 3rd October 2023

Friday, 29th September 2023

Friday, 22nd September 2023

Saturday, 16th September 2023

Friday, 8th September 2023

Saturday, 2nd September 2023

Wednesday, 30th August 2023

Friday, 25th August 2023

Saturday, 19th August 2023

Friday, 11th August 2023

Saturday, 5th August 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    10
    17
  • Won
    60%
    70%
    53%
  • Draw
    20%
    10%
    12%
  • Lost
    20%
    20%
    35%
  • Points Per Game
    2
    2.2
    1.71
  • Games played
    5
    10
    17
  • Won HT
    80%
    67%
    56%
  • Draw HT
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Lost HT
    20%
    33%
    44%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    17
  • Won SH
    60%
    44%
    38%
  • Draw SH
    20%
    33%
    31%
  • Lost SH
    20%
    22%
    31%
  • Avg. game goals
    2.8
    3.2
    2.88
  • Avg. goals scored
    2
    2
    1.65
  • Avg. goals conceded
    0.8
    1.2
    1.24
  • Clean sheet
    20%
    20%
    18%
  • Failed to score
    20%
    20%
    24%
  • Over 1.5 team
    60%
    60%
    47%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    0%
    20%
    24%
  • BTTS
    60%
    60%
    59%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    40%
    50%
    47%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game
    80%
    80%
    76%
  • Over 2.5 game
    60%
    70%
    65%
  • Over 3.5 game
    40%
    60%
    41%
  • Over 4.5 game
    0%
    10%
    6%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    1.2
    1.56
    1.31
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    1
    1
    0.75
  • Avg. goals conceded FH
    0.2
    0.56
    0.56
  • Clean sheet FH
    80%
    56%
    50%
  • Failed to score FH
    20%
    33%
    44%
  • BTTS FH
    0%
    11%
    6%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    20%
    33%
    19%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    1.6
    1.44
    1.44
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    1
    0.89
    0.81
  • Avg. goals conceded SH
    0.6
    0.56
    0.63
  • Clean sheet SH
    40%
    56%
    56%
  • Failed to score SH
    40%
    56%
    56%
  • BTTS SH
    40%
    22%
    19%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    80%
    67%
    69%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    40%
    44%
    50%
  • Avg. game corners
    8
    9.33
    9.22
  • Over 7.5 game
    50%
    67%
    67%
  • Over 8.5 game
    50%
    67%
    56%
  • Over 9.5 game
    0%
    50%
    44%
  • Over 10.5 game
    0%
    33%
    33%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    3.5
    4.6
    5
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 3.5 game FH
    50%
    80%
    75%
  • Over 4.5 game FH
    0%
    40%
    50%
  • Corners 0"-10"
    50%
    80%
    88%
  • Corners 35"-HT
    100%
    80%
    75%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    4.5
    6.6
    5.38
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    50%
    80%
    63%
  • Over 4.5 game SH
    50%
    80%
    63%
  • Over 5.5 game SH
    50%
    80%
    63%
  • Corners 80"-FT
    100%
    100%
    88%
  • Avg. team corners for
    3
    4.83
    5
  • Avg. team corners against
    5
    4.5
    4.22
  • Over 3.5 team
    50%
    67%
    78%
  • Over 4.5 team
    0%
    50%
    44%
  • Over 5.5 team
    0%
    33%
    33%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    0%
    60%
    75%
  • Over 2.5 team FH
    0%
    40%
    63%
  • Over 3.5 team FH
    0%
    40%
    38%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    50%
    60%
    38%
  • Over 2.5 team SH
    50%
    60%
    38%
  • Over 3.5 team SH
    0%
    40%
    25%
  • Avg. game cards
    4.5
    4.17
    4.67
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    83%
    89%
  • Over 2.5 game
    100%
    83%
    89%
  • Over 3.5 game
    50%
    67%
    78%
  • Over 4.5 game
    50%
    50%
    67%
  • Avg. team cards for
    3.5
    2.17
    2.44
  • Avg. team cards against
    1
    2
    2.22
  • Over 0.5 team
    100%
    83%
    89%
  • Over 1.5 team
    100%
    67%
    78%
  • Over 2.5 team
    50%
    33%
    44%
  • Avg. possession (%)
  • Avg. attacks
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
  • Avg. shots on target
  • Avg. shots off target
  • Avg. shots
  • Avg. shots for a goal
  • Avg. shots inside box
  • Avg. shots outside box
Stats based on domestic competition
Stats based on domestic competition