Würzburger Kickers

Germany Germany

Würzburger Kickers

Regionalliga: Bayern 2024/2025

Club Friendlies 3

Saturday, 13th July 2024

Saturday, 20th July 2024

Friday, 26th July 2024

Friday, 2nd August 2024

Friday, 9th August 2024

DFB Pokal

Friday, 16th August 2024

Saturday, 17th August 2024

Saturday, 24th August 2024

Friday, 30th August 2024

Saturday, 7th September 2024

Friday, 13th September 2024

Friday, 20th September 2024

Saturday, 28th September 2024

Thursday, 3rd October 2024

Sunday, 6th October 2024

Saturday, 12th October 2024

Friday, 18th October 2024

Tuesday, 22nd October 2024

Saturday, 26th October 2024

Saturday, 2nd November 2024

Saturday, 9th November 2024

Friday, 15th November 2024

Saturday, 23rd November 2024

Saturday, 30th November 2024

Friday, 28th February 2025

Saturday, 8th March 2025

Friday, 14th March 2025

Saturday, 22nd March 2025

Saturday, 29th March 2025

Saturday, 5th April 2025

Saturday, 12th April 2025

Saturday, 19th April 2025

Friday, 25th April 2025

Saturday, 3rd May 2025

Saturday, 10th May 2025

Saturday, 17th May 2025

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
Club Friendlies 3

Saturday, 6th July 2024

Club Friendlies 3

Tuesday, 25th June 2024

Club Friendlies 3

Saturday, 24th February 2024

Augsburg II Augsburg II
0-1 undefined-undefined
Würzburger Kickers Würzburger Kickers
Club Friendlies 3

Saturday, 17th February 2024

Club Friendlies 3

Saturday, 3rd February 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    5
    5
  • Won
    60%
    60%
    60%
  • Draw
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Lost
    40%
    40%
    40%
  • Points Per Game
    1.8
    1.8
    1.8
  • Games played
    5
    5
    5
  • Won HT
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Draw HT
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Lost HT
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Games played
    5
    5
    5
  • Won SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Draw SH
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Lost SH
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Avg. game goals
    3.4
    3.4
    3.4
  • Avg. goals scored
    2
    2
    2
  • Avg. goals conceded
    1.4
    1.4
    1.4
  • Clean sheet
    40%
    40%
    40%
  • Failed to score
    20%
    20%
    20%
  • Over 1.5 team
    40%
    40%
    40%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    60%
    60%
    60%
  • BTTS
    40%
    40%
    40%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    40%
    40%
    40%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game
    80%
    80%
    80%
  • Over 2.5 game
    60%
    60%
    60%
  • Over 3.5 game
    60%
    60%
    60%
  • Over 4.5 game
    20%
    20%
    20%
  • Goals 30"-HT
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    2.5
    2.5
    2.5
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    2
    2
    2
  • Avg. goals conceded FH
    0.5
    0.5
    0.5
  • Clean sheet FH
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Failed to score FH
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • BTTS FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    1.5
    1.5
    1.5
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    0.5
    0.5
    0.5
  • Avg. goals conceded SH
    1
    1
    1
  • Clean sheet SH
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Failed to score SH
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • BTTS SH
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Avg. game corners
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 7.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 8.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 9.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 10.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. team corners for
    0
    0
    0
  • Avg. team corners against
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 3.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 4.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 5.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game cards
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 1.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 3.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 4.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game cards FH
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game cards SH
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. team cards for
    0
    0
    0
  • Avg. team cards against
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 0.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
Stats based on domestic competition
Stats based on domestic competition