Oberachern

Germany Germany

Oberachern

Oberliga: Baden-Wurttemberg 2022/2023

Other competition

Friday, 10th February 2023

Saturday, 4th March 2023

Saturday, 11th March 2023

Saturday, 18th March 2023

Saturday, 25th March 2023

Saturday, 1st April 2023

Saturday, 8th April 2023

Saturday, 15th April 2023

Saturday, 22nd April 2023

Wednesday, 26th April 2023

Saturday, 29th April 2023

Saturday, 6th May 2023

Saturday, 13th May 2023

Saturday, 20th May 2023

Saturday, 27th May 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2

Saturday, 3rd December 2022

Saturday, 26th November 2022

Saturday, 19th November 2022

Saturday, 12th November 2022

Saturday, 5th November 2022

Friday, 28th October 2022

Saturday, 22nd October 2022

Saturday, 15th October 2022

Saturday, 8th October 2022

Saturday, 1st October 2022

Saturday, 24th September 2022

Saturday, 17th September 2022

Wednesday, 14th September 2022

Saturday, 10th September 2022

Saturday, 3rd September 2022

Saturday, 27th August 2022

Saturday, 20th August 2022

Wednesday, 17th August 2022

Sunday, 14th August 2022

Friday, 5th August 2022

DFB Pokal

Sunday, 31st July 2022

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
  • Games played
    5
    10
    15
  • Won
    80%
    50%
    40%
  • Lost
    20%
    50%
    53%
  • Points Per Game
    2.4
    1.5
    1.27
  • Games played
    5
    10
    15
  • Won HT
    40%
    33%
    29%
  • Draw HT
    40%
    44%
    43%
  • Lost HT
    20%
    22%
    29%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    15
  • Won SH
    40%
    22%
    14%
  • Draw SH
    60%
    44%
    43%
  • Avg. game goals
    3.4
    3.1
    3.53
  • Avg. goals scored
    2
    1.6
    1.53
  • Avg. goals concedeed
    1.4
    1.5
    2
  • Clean sheet
    40%
    20%
    13%
  • Over 1.5 team
    60%
    50%
    40%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    40%
    40%
    53%
  • BTTS
    60%
    60%
    73%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    60%
    60%
    67%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game
    80%
    70%
    80%
  • Over 2.5 game
    60%
    60%
    67%
  • Over 3.5 game
    60%
    50%
    60%
  • Over 4.5 game
    40%
    30%
    40%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    1.6
    1.56
    1.93
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    0.8
    0.89
    0.93
  • Avg. goals concedeed FH
    0.8
    0.67
    1
  • Clean sheet FH
    60%
    67%
    50%
  • Failed to score FH
    40%
    44%
    43%
  • BTTS FH
    20%
    22%
    36%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    80%
    67%
    71%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    60%
    56%
    57%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    1.8
    1.33
    1.5
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    1.2
    0.67
    0.57
  • Avg. goals concedeed SH
    0.6
    0.67
    0.93
  • Clean sheet SH
    40%
    33%
    29%
  • Failed to score SH
    20%
    56%
    57%
  • BTTS SH
    60%
    33%
    36%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    80%
    78%
    79%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    80%
    44%
    50%
  • Avg. game corners
    15.5
    10.67
    10.86
  • Over 7.5 game
    100%
    83%
    86%
  • Over 8.5 game
    100%
    67%
    71%
  • Over 9.5 game
    100%
    67%
    71%
  • Over 10.5 game
    50%
    50%
    57%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    7.5
    6.2
    6.83
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 3.5 game FH
    100%
    80%
    83%
  • Over 4.5 game FH
    100%
    80%
    83%
  • Corners 0"-10"
    50%
    40%
    50%
  • Corners 35"-HT
    100%
    80%
    83%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    8
    6.6
    5.83
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    83%
  • Over 4.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    83%
  • Over 5.5 game SH
    50%
    40%
    33%
  • Corners 80"-FT
    50%
    60%
    50%
  • Avg. team corners for
    8.5
    6.17
    5.43
  • Avg. team corners against
    7
    4.5
    5.43
  • Over 3.5 team
    100%
    67%
    57%
  • Over 4.5 team
    50%
    50%
    43%
  • Over 5.5 team
    50%
    50%
    43%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    100%
    100%
    83%
  • Over 2.5 team FH
    50%
    60%
    50%
  • Over 3.5 team FH
    50%
    60%
    50%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    100%
    100%
    83%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    100%
    80%
    67%
  • Over 2.5 team SH
    50%
    60%
    50%
  • Over 3.5 team SH
    50%
    60%
    50%
  • Avg. game cards
    4.5
    3.83
    4
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    83%
    86%
  • Over 2.5 game
    100%
    83%
    86%
  • Over 3.5 game
    100%
    67%
    71%
  • Over 4.5 game
    50%
    50%
    57%
  • Avg. team cards for
    2.5
    2.17
    2.29
  • Avg. team cards against
    2
    1.67
    1.71
  • Over 0.5 team
    100%
    83%
    86%
  • Over 1.5 team
    100%
    83%
    86%
  • Over 2.5 team
    50%
    50%
    57%
Stats based on domestic competition
  • Mark-Patrick Redl

    Mark-Patrick Redl

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Vincent Früh

    Vincent Früh

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Alec Laible

    Alec Laible

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Jan Dietrich

    Jan Dietrich

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Nicola Leberer

    Nicola Leberer

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Gabriel Springmann

    Gabriel Springmann

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Noah Zwick

    Noah Zwick

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Luca Fritz

    Luca Fritz

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Quentin Hauswald

    Quentin Hauswald

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Constantin Koch

    Constantin Koch

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Luca Braun

    Luca Braun

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Moritz Schmidt

    Moritz Schmidt

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Nathan Recht

    Nathan Recht

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Benedikt Asam

    Benedikt Asam

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Bastian Barnick

    Bastian Barnick

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Yannick Baumann

    Yannick Baumann

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Cemal Durmus

    Cemal Durmus

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Rachid Gueddin

    Rachid Gueddin

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Mehmet Güzelcoban

    Mehmet Güzelcoban

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Jonas Knobelspies

    Jonas Knobelspies

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Marvin Ludwig

    Marvin Ludwig

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Kevin Reis

    Kevin Reis

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Rais Awell

    Rais Awell

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Nico Huber

    Nico Huber

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Marin Stefotic

    Marin Stefotic

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

Stats based on domestic competition