Hlučín

Czech Republic Czech Republic

Hlučín

3. Liga MSFL 2022/2023

Sunday, 5th March 2023

Sunday, 12th March 2023

Sunday, 19th March 2023

Sunday, 26th March 2023

Sunday, 2nd April 2023

Sunday, 9th April 2023

Sunday, 16th April 2023

Sunday, 23rd April 2023

Sunday, 30th April 2023

Sunday, 7th May 2023

Sunday, 14th May 2023

Sunday, 21st May 2023

Wednesday, 24th May 2023

Sunday, 28th May 2023

Sunday, 4th June 2023

Sunday, 11th June 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2

Sunday, 18th June 2023

Wednesday, 23rd November 2022

Czech Cup

Saturday, 19th November 2022

Saturday, 12th November 2022

Friday, 4th November 2022

Sunday, 30th October 2022

Saturday, 22nd October 2022

Czech Cup

Wednesday, 19th October 2022

Saturday, 15th October 2022

Friday, 7th October 2022

Sunday, 2nd October 2022

Friday, 23rd September 2022

Saturday, 17th September 2022

Czech Cup

Wednesday, 14th September 2022

Thursday, 8th September 2022

Saturday, 3rd September 2022

Wednesday, 31st August 2022

Friday, 26th August 2022

Sunday, 21st August 2022

Czech Cup

Wednesday, 17th August 2022

Friday, 12th August 2022

Friday, 5th August 2022

Czech Cup

Saturday, 30th July 2022

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
  • Games played
    5
    10
    16
  • Won
    100%
    90%
    75%
  • Points Per Game
    3
    2.8
    2.38
  • Games played
    5
    10
    16
  • Won HT
    40%
    40%
    44%
  • Draw HT
    60%
    60%
    44%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    16
  • Won SH
    60%
    70%
    56%
  • Draw SH
    40%
    30%
    38%
  • Avg. game goals
    4.4
    4.1
    3.75
  • Avg. goals scored
    3
    2.9
    2.5
  • Avg. goals concedeed
    1.4
    1.2
    1.25
  • Clean sheet
    20%
    20%
    19%
  • Over 1.5 team
    100%
    90%
    75%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    40%
    30%
    31%
  • BTTS
    80%
    80%
    69%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    80%
    70%
    56%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    100%
    94%
  • Over 2.5 game
    100%
    80%
    75%
  • Over 3.5 game
    60%
    60%
    50%
  • Over 4.5 game
    40%
    40%
    38%
  • Goals 30"-HT
    80%
    70%
    56%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    80%
    80%
    63%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    1.8
    1.6
    1.69
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    1.2
    1.1
    1.06
  • Avg. goals concedeed FH
    0.6
    0.5
    0.63
  • Clean sheet FH
    60%
    60%
    50%
  • Failed to score FH
    20%
    30%
    38%
  • BTTS FH
    40%
    40%
    38%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    80%
    70%
    75%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    60%
    60%
    63%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    2.6
    2.5
    2.06
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    1.8
    1.8
    1.44
  • Avg. goals concedeed SH
    0.8
    0.7
    0.63
  • Clean sheet SH
    40%
    40%
    44%
  • BTTS SH
    60%
    60%
    50%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    94%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    80%
    80%
    69%
  • Avg. game corners
    11.5
    12.78
    12.5
  • Over 7.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 8.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 9.5 game
    100%
    100%
    93%
  • Over 10.5 game
    75%
    67%
    71%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    4.75
    6.89
    6.86
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    75%
    89%
    93%
  • Over 3.5 game FH
    75%
    89%
    93%
  • Over 4.5 game FH
    75%
    89%
    93%
  • Corners 0"-10"
    75%
    67%
    79%
  • Corners 35"-HT
    100%
    100%
    86%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    6.75
    5.89
    5.64
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    86%
  • Over 4.5 game SH
    75%
    56%
    57%
  • Over 5.5 game SH
    50%
    44%
    50%
  • Corners 80"-FT
    75%
    78%
    79%
  • Avg. team corners for
    6.25
    6.67
    6.71
  • Avg. team corners against
    5.25
    6.11
    5.79
  • Over 3.5 team
    75%
    89%
    93%
  • Over 4.5 team
    75%
    89%
    93%
  • Over 5.5 team
    75%
    78%
    86%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    75%
    89%
    93%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    75%
    89%
    86%
  • Over 2.5 team FH
    50%
    78%
    79%
  • Over 3.5 team FH
    25%
    56%
    50%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    50%
    67%
    71%
  • Over 2.5 team SH
    50%
    44%
    50%
  • Over 3.5 team SH
    50%
    33%
    36%
  • Avg. game cards
    3.2
    3.3
    3.19
  • Over 1.5 game
    80%
    90%
    81%
  • Over 2.5 game
    60%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 3.5 game
    60%
    50%
    38%
  • Over 4.5 game
    40%
    40%
    31%
  • Avg. game cards FH
    1.4
    1.3
    1.25
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    60%
    60%
    63%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    40%
    40%
    38%
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    20%
    20%
    19%
  • Avg. game cards SH
    1.8
    2
    1.94
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    80%
    90%
    81%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    40%
    60%
    56%
  • Over 2.5 game SH
    40%
    40%
    38%
  • Avg. team cards for
    2.4
    1.7
    1.5
  • Avg. team cards against
    0.8
    1.6
    1.69
  • Over 0.5 team
    80%
    80%
    75%
  • Over 1.5 team
    60%
    40%
    38%
  • Over 2.5 team
    40%
    20%
    19%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    60%
    40%
    38%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    40%
    30%
    19%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    60%
    60%
    56%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    40%
    20%
    25%
  • Avg. possession (%)
    44
    49.75
    51.67
  • Avg. attacks
    97.75
    99.78
    106.29
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
    56.75
    62.78
    72.71
  • Avg. shots on target
    5.25
    6.22
    5.79
  • Avg. shots off target
    7.25
    6.67
    6.07
  • Avg. shots
    12.5
    12.89
    11.86
  • Avg. shots for a goal
    2.27
    2.83
    2.77
Stats based on domestic competition
  • Alexandr Nemček

    Alexandr Nemček

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Jakub Lapeš

    Jakub Lapeš

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Tomas Wolf

    Tomas Wolf

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Radim Plesník

    Radim Plesník

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Vojtech Wala

    Vojtech Wala

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Dominik Hasala

    Dominik Hasala

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Lukáš Lehnert

    Lukáš Lehnert

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Ondřej Moučka

    Ondřej Moučka

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Jan Holzer

    Jan Holzer

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Oliver Putyera

    Oliver Putyera

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • D. Mládek

    Dominik Mládek

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Matej Praus

    Matej Praus

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Jakub Kocur

    Jakub Kocur

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Tomáš Buchvaldek

    Tomáš Buchvaldek

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Tomáš Kovala

    Tomáš Kovala

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Dominik Tomšů

    Dominik Tomšů

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Lukáš Levčík

    Lukáš Levčík

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • M. Šindler

    Marek Šindler

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Jakub Ptácek

    Jakub Ptácek

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Dominik Smékal

    Dominik Smékal

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Adam Zajíček

    Adam Zajíček

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

Stats based on domestic competition