Karvina II

Czech Republic Czech Republic

Karvina II

4. Liga Division F 2022/2023

Sunday, 19th March 2023

Sunday, 26th March 2023

Sunday, 2nd April 2023

Sunday, 9th April 2023

Sunday, 16th April 2023

Sunday, 23rd April 2023

Sunday, 30th April 2023

Sunday, 7th May 2023

Sunday, 14th May 2023

Sunday, 21st May 2023

Sunday, 28th May 2023

Sunday, 4th June 2023

Sunday, 11th June 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2

Sunday, 30th October 2022

Sunday, 23rd October 2022

Saturday, 15th October 2022

Sunday, 9th October 2022

Saturday, 1st October 2022

Saturday, 24th September 2022

Sunday, 18th September 2022

Sunday, 11th September 2022

Sunday, 4th September 2022

Sunday, 28th August 2022

Saturday, 20th August 2022

Sunday, 14th August 2022

Sunday, 7th August 2022

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
  • Games played
    5
    10
    10
  • Won
    100%
    80%
    80%
  • Points Per Game
    3
    2.5
    2.5
  • Games played
    5
    10
    10
  • Draw HT
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    10
  • Won SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Avg. game goals
    5
    4.7
    4.7
  • Avg. goals scored
    4
    3.7
    3.7
  • Avg. goals concedeed
    1
    1
    1
  • Clean sheet
    20%
    30%
    30%
  • Over 1.5 team
    80%
    80%
    80%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    20%
    30%
    30%
  • BTTS
    80%
    70%
    70%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    80%
    70%
    70%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game
    80%
    90%
    90%
  • Over 2.5 game
    80%
    80%
    80%
  • Over 3.5 game
    80%
    70%
    70%
  • Over 4.5 game
    80%
    60%
    60%
  • Clean sheet FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Failed to score FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    1
    1
    1
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    1
    1
    1
  • Clean sheet SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Avg. game corners
    5
    5
    5
  • Avg. game corners FH
    3
    3
    3
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Corners 35"-HT
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    2
    2
    2
  • Corners 80"-FT
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Avg. team corners for
    4
    4
    4
  • Avg. team corners against
    1
    1
    1
  • Over 3.5 team
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Avg. game cards
    4
    4
    4
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 2.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 3.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Avg. team cards for
    2
    2
    2
  • Avg. team cards against
    2
    2
    2
  • Over 0.5 team
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 team
    100%
    100%
    100%
Stats based on domestic competition
    Stats based on domestic competition