Zlín II

Czech Republic Czech Republic

Zlín II

3. Liga MSFL 2022/2023

Club Friendlies 3

Tuesday, 14th February 2023

Sunday, 5th March 2023

Sunday, 12th March 2023

Sunday, 19th March 2023

Sunday, 26th March 2023

Sunday, 2nd April 2023

Sunday, 9th April 2023

Sunday, 16th April 2023

Sunday, 23rd April 2023

Sunday, 30th April 2023

Sunday, 7th May 2023

Sunday, 14th May 2023

Sunday, 21st May 2023

Wednesday, 24th May 2023

Sunday, 28th May 2023

Sunday, 4th June 2023

Sunday, 11th June 2023

Sunday, 18th June 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2

Saturday, 19th November 2022

Saturday, 12th November 2022

Sunday, 6th November 2022

Friday, 28th October 2022

Sunday, 23rd October 2022

Saturday, 15th October 2022

Sunday, 9th October 2022

Saturday, 1st October 2022

Sunday, 25th September 2022

Saturday, 17th September 2022

Sunday, 11th September 2022

Saturday, 3rd September 2022

Wednesday, 31st August 2022

Sunday, 28th August 2022

Saturday, 20th August 2022

Sunday, 14th August 2022

Saturday, 6th August 2022

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
  • Games played
    5
    10
    27
  • Won
    20%
    30%
    30%
  • Draw
    20%
    20%
    19%
  • Lost
    60%
    50%
    52%
  • Points Per Game
    0.8
    1.1
    1.07
  • Games played
    5
    10
    27
  • Won HT
    20%
    40%
    26%
  • Draw HT
    40%
    40%
    41%
  • Lost HT
    40%
    20%
    33%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    27
  • Won SH
    40%
    30%
    33%
  • Lost SH
    60%
    60%
    48%
  • Avg. game goals
    3
    2.8
    2.96
  • Avg. goals scored
    1.6
    1.4
    1.3
  • Avg. goals concedeed
    1.4
    1.4
    1.67
  • Clean sheet
    20%
    30%
    30%
  • Failed to score
    40%
    30%
    33%
  • Over 1.5 team
    40%
    30%
    33%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    60%
    50%
    48%
  • BTTS
    40%
    40%
    41%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    40%
    40%
    37%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    96%
  • Over 1.5 game
    80%
    70%
    74%
  • Over 2.5 game
    60%
    60%
    56%
  • Over 3.5 game
    40%
    30%
    37%
  • Over 4.5 game
    20%
    20%
    22%
  • Goals 30"-HT
    40%
    40%
    42%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    40%
    60%
    58%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    1
    1
    1.19
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    0.4
    0.6
    0.52
  • Avg. goals concedeed FH
    0.6
    0.4
    0.67
  • Clean sheet FH
    60%
    70%
    56%
  • Failed to score FH
    80%
    50%
    59%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    60%
    70%
    70%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    40%
    30%
    33%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    2
    1.8
    1.78
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    1.2
    0.8
    0.78
  • Avg. goals concedeed SH
    0.8
    1
    1
  • Clean sheet SH
    40%
    40%
    41%
  • Failed to score SH
    40%
    60%
    48%
  • BTTS SH
    20%
    10%
    22%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    100%
    90%
    89%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    60%
    60%
    48%
  • Avg. game corners
    8.2
    9.56
    10.23
  • Over 7.5 game
    80%
    78%
    85%
  • Over 8.5 game
    40%
    56%
    62%
  • Over 9.5 game
    40%
    56%
    58%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    3.6
    4.11
    4.69
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    80%
    89%
    92%
  • Over 3.5 game FH
    60%
    67%
    69%
  • Over 4.5 game FH
    20%
    33%
    46%
  • Corners 0"-10"
    60%
    56%
    58%
  • Corners 35"-HT
    60%
    67%
    77%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    4.6
    5.44
    5.54
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    88%
  • Over 4.5 game SH
    40%
    56%
    65%
  • Over 5.5 game SH
    20%
    44%
    46%
  • Corners 80"-FT
    80%
    78%
    77%
  • Avg. team corners for
    3.8
    3.44
    4.35
  • Avg. team corners against
    5
    7.33
    6.96
  • Over 3.5 team
    60%
    44%
    62%
  • Over 4.5 team
    20%
    22%
    46%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    80%
    56%
    69%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    40%
    33%
    50%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    80%
    67%
    65%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    80%
    44%
    50%
  • Over 2.5 team SH
    40%
    22%
    27%
  • Avg. game cards
    5.6
    4.6
    4.31
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    90%
    96%
  • Over 2.5 game
    100%
    80%
    85%
  • Over 3.5 game
    100%
    70%
    69%
  • Over 4.5 game
    60%
    50%
    50%
  • Avg. game cards FH
    1.8
    1.8
    1.42
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    80%
    80%
    83%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    60%
    60%
    38%
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    40%
    30%
    17%
  • Avg. game cards SH
    3.8
    2.8
    3.04
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    100%
    80%
    92%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    100%
    80%
    88%
  • Over 2.5 game SH
    80%
    60%
    67%
  • Avg. team cards for
    3
    2.5
    2.15
  • Avg. team cards against
    2.6
    2.1
    2.15
  • Over 0.5 team
    100%
    100%
    96%
  • Over 1.5 team
    80%
    60%
    69%
  • Over 2.5 team
    80%
    60%
    38%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    60%
    60%
    50%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    100%
    80%
    88%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    80%
    50%
    58%
  • Avg. possession (%)
    54.75
    49.71
    50.1
  • Avg. attacks
    84.6
    88.13
    94.88
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
    53
    49.75
    55.2
  • Avg. shots on target
    6.25
    5
    4.75
  • Avg. shots off target
    5.5
    4.5
    4.95
  • Avg. shots
    11.75
    9.5
    9.7
  • Avg. shots for a goal
    3.13
    2.04
    2.42
Stats based on domestic competition
    Stats based on domestic competition