Uničov

Czech Republic Czech Republic

Uničov

3. Liga MSFL 2022/2023

Club Friendlies 3

Saturday, 4th February 2023

Club Friendlies 3

Saturday, 18th February 2023

Sunday, 5th March 2023

Sunday, 12th March 2023

Friday, 17th March 2023

Sunday, 26th March 2023

Sunday, 2nd April 2023

Sunday, 9th April 2023

Sunday, 16th April 2023

Sunday, 23rd April 2023

Sunday, 30th April 2023

Sunday, 7th May 2023

Sunday, 14th May 2023

Sunday, 21st May 2023

Wednesday, 24th May 2023

Sunday, 28th May 2023

Sunday, 4th June 2023

Sunday, 11th June 2023

Sunday, 18th June 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
Club Friendlies 3

Saturday, 21st January 2023

Saturday, 19th November 2022

Saturday, 12th November 2022

Sunday, 6th November 2022

Friday, 28th October 2022

Sunday, 23rd October 2022

Saturday, 15th October 2022

Sunday, 9th October 2022

Saturday, 1st October 2022

Sunday, 25th September 2022

Sunday, 18th September 2022

Czech Cup

Tuesday, 13th September 2022

Saturday, 10th September 2022

Sunday, 4th September 2022

Wednesday, 31st August 2022

Saturday, 27th August 2022

Sunday, 21st August 2022

Czech Cup

Wednesday, 17th August 2022

Sunday, 14th August 2022

Sunday, 7th August 2022

Czech Cup

Tuesday, 2nd August 2022

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
Stats based on domestic competition
  • Tomáš Uvízl

    Tomáš Uvízl

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Jan Kvapil

    Jan Kvapil

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Roman Vejvoda

    Roman Vejvoda

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Martin Diblík

    Martin Diblík

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Václav Koutny

    Václav Koutny

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Jan Javurek

    Jan Javurek

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Jakub Coufal

    Jakub Coufal

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Marek Kirschbaum

    Marek Kirschbaum

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • David Bača

    David Bača

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Jakub Svoboda

    Jakub Svoboda

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Marek Hausknecht

    Marek Hausknecht

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Jakub Vichta

    Jakub Vichta

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Martin Vybíral

    Martin Vybíral

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Vojtěch Kamas

    Vojtěch Kamas

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Jaroslav Sanak

    Jaroslav Sanak

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Tomáš Komenda

    Tomáš Komenda

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Ales Krc

    Ales Krc

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Jan Ambrozek

    Jan Ambrozek

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

Stats based on domestic competition