Havířov

Czech Republic Czech Republic

Havířov

4. Liga Division F 2023/2024

Sunday, 2nd June 2024

Sunday, 9th June 2024

Friday, 14th June 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3

Sunday, 26th May 2024

Saturday, 18th May 2024

Sunday, 12th May 2024

Wednesday, 8th May 2024

Sunday, 5th May 2024

Sunday, 28th April 2024

Saturday, 13th April 2024

Sunday, 7th April 2024

Friday, 29th March 2024

Sunday, 24th March 2024

Sunday, 17th March 2024

Sunday, 10th March 2024

Sunday, 12th November 2023

Saturday, 4th November 2023

Sunday, 29th October 2023

Saturday, 21st October 2023

Sunday, 15th October 2023

Sunday, 8th October 2023

Sunday, 1st October 2023

Sunday, 24th September 2023

Saturday, 16th September 2023

Sunday, 10th September 2023

Wednesday, 6th September 2023

Sunday, 3rd September 2023

Sunday, 13th August 2023

Czech Cup

Wednesday, 9th August 2023

Sunday, 6th August 2023

Czech Cup

Sunday, 30th July 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    10
    26
  • Won
    60%
    50%
    42%
  • Draw
    20%
    40%
    50%
  • Lost
    20%
    10%
    8%
  • Points Per Game
    2
    1.9
    1.77
  • Games played
    5
    10
    26
  • Won HT
    100%
    70%
    50%
  • Draw HT
    0%
    10%
    38%
  • Lost HT
    0%
    20%
    12%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    26
  • Won SH
    40%
    50%
    31%
  • Draw SH
    20%
    30%
    50%
  • Lost SH
    40%
    20%
    19%
  • Avg. game goals
    3
    3.2
    3
  • Avg. goals scored
    2.2
    2.2
    1.92
  • Avg. goals conceded
    0.8
    1
    1.08
  • Clean sheet
    40%
    30%
    27%
  • Failed to score
    0%
    0%
    8%
  • Over 1.5 team
    60%
    70%
    58%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    20%
    30%
    31%
  • BTTS
    60%
    70%
    73%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    40%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    92%
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    100%
    88%
  • Over 2.5 game
    80%
    80%
    65%
  • Over 3.5 game
    20%
    40%
    38%
  • Over 4.5 game
    0%
    0%
    8%
  • Goals 30"-HT
    0%
    20%
    39%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    60%
    60%
    48%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    1.4
    1.5
    1.46
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    1.4
    1.2
    1.04
  • Avg. goals conceded FH
    0
    0.3
    0.42
  • Clean sheet FH
    100%
    70%
    62%
  • Failed to score FH
    0%
    20%
    31%
  • BTTS FH
    0%
    10%
    27%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    81%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    40%
    40%
    42%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    1.6
    1.7
    1.54
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    0.8
    1
    0.88
  • Avg. goals conceded SH
    0.8
    0.7
    0.65
  • Clean sheet SH
    40%
    40%
    46%
  • Failed to score SH
    40%
    20%
    42%
  • BTTS SH
    20%
    40%
    35%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    77%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    60%
    60%
    46%
  • Avg. game corners
    6
    5.3
    4.38
  • Over 7.5 game
    60%
    50%
    38%
  • Over 8.5 game
    40%
    40%
    35%
  • Over 9.5 game
    20%
    30%
    27%
  • Over 10.5 game
    20%
    30%
    19%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    4
    5.25
    4.36
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    91%
  • Over 3.5 game FH
    50%
    75%
    55%
  • Over 4.5 game FH
    50%
    75%
    55%
  • Corners 0"-10"
    50%
    75%
    73%
  • Corners 35"-HT
    0%
    50%
    45%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    6.5
    5.75
    5.18
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    73%
  • Over 4.5 game SH
    100%
    75%
    55%
  • Over 5.5 game SH
    50%
    50%
    36%
  • Corners 80"-FT
    100%
    100%
    82%
  • Avg. team corners for
    3.6
    3.6
    2.73
  • Avg. team corners against
    2.4
    1.7
    1.77
  • Over 3.5 team
    60%
    50%
    42%
  • Over 4.5 team
    60%
    50%
    35%
  • Over 5.5 team
    60%
    50%
    31%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    100%
    100%
    91%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    100%
    100%
    82%
  • Over 2.5 team FH
    50%
    75%
    64%
  • Over 3.5 team FH
    0%
    25%
    18%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    100%
    100%
    91%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    100%
    100%
    82%
  • Over 2.5 team SH
    100%
    100%
    64%
  • Over 3.5 team SH
    100%
    100%
    55%
  • Avg. game cards
    2.4
    2.3
    2.08
  • Over 1.5 game
    60%
    50%
    42%
  • Over 2.5 game
    20%
    30%
    31%
  • Over 3.5 game
    20%
    30%
    31%
  • Over 4.5 game
    20%
    30%
    31%
  • Avg. game cards FH
    0
    0.1
    0.04
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    0%
    10%
    4%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game cards SH
    0
    0.1
    0.17
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    0%
    10%
    9%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    4%
  • Over 2.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    4%
  • Avg. team cards for
    0.6
    0.7
    0.81
  • Avg. team cards against
    1.8
    1.6
    1.27
  • Over 0.5 team
    40%
    40%
    38%
  • Over 1.5 team
    20%
    30%
    31%
  • Over 2.5 team
    0%
    0%
    8%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    0%
    10%
    9%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    0%
    0%
    4%
  • Avg. attacks
    122
    117
    119.33
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
    100.67
    99.8
    85.17
  • Avg. shots on target
    8
    6.75
    5.2
  • Avg. shots off target
    10
    8.75
    8.9
  • Avg. shots
    18
    15.5
    14.1
  • Avg. shots for a goal
    3.27
    2.82
    2.82
Stats based on domestic competition
    Stats based on domestic competition