Frydlant

Czech Republic Czech Republic

Frydlant

3. Liga MSFL 2022/2023

Sunday, 5th March 2023

Sunday, 12th March 2023

Saturday, 18th March 2023

Sunday, 26th March 2023

Sunday, 2nd April 2023

Sunday, 9th April 2023

Sunday, 16th April 2023

Sunday, 23rd April 2023

Sunday, 30th April 2023

Sunday, 7th May 2023

Sunday, 14th May 2023

Sunday, 21st May 2023

Wednesday, 24th May 2023

Sunday, 28th May 2023

Sunday, 4th June 2023

Sunday, 11th June 2023

Sunday, 18th June 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2

Saturday, 19th November 2022

Saturday, 12th November 2022

Sunday, 6th November 2022

Saturday, 29th October 2022

Saturday, 22nd October 2022

Saturday, 15th October 2022

Saturday, 8th October 2022

Saturday, 1st October 2022

Saturday, 24th September 2022

Saturday, 17th September 2022

Sunday, 11th September 2022

Saturday, 3rd September 2022

Wednesday, 31st August 2022

Sunday, 28th August 2022

Saturday, 20th August 2022

Saturday, 13th August 2022

Saturday, 6th August 2022

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
  • Games played
    5
    10
    10
  • Won
    80%
    60%
    60%
  • Lost
    20%
    20%
    20%
  • Points Per Game
    2.4
    2
    2
  • Games played
    5
    10
    10
  • Lost HT
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    10
  • Won SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Avg. game goals
    4.6
    3.9
    3.9
  • Avg. goals scored
    3
    2.5
    2.5
  • Avg. goals concedeed
    1.6
    1.4
    1.4
  • Clean sheet
    40%
    40%
    40%
  • Failed to score
    20%
    20%
    20%
  • Over 1.5 team
    80%
    70%
    70%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    40%
    40%
    40%
  • BTTS
    40%
    40%
    40%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    40%
    40%
    40%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    80%
    80%
  • Over 2.5 game
    80%
    70%
    70%
  • Over 3.5 game
    80%
    70%
    70%
  • Over 4.5 game
    40%
    30%
    30%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    4
    4
    4
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    1
    1
    1
  • Avg. goals concedeed FH
    3
    3
    3
  • BTTS FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    4
    4
    4
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    4
    4
    4
  • Clean sheet SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Avg. game corners
    12
    12
    12
  • Over 7.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 8.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 9.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 10.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    5
    5
    5
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 3.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 4.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Corners 35"-HT
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    7
    7
    7
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 4.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 5.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Corners 80"-FT
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Avg. team corners for
    7
    7
    7
  • Avg. team corners against
    5
    5
    5
  • Over 3.5 team
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 4.5 team
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 5.5 team
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 2.5 team FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 3.5 team FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 2.5 team SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Avg. game cards
    5
    5
    5
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 2.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 3.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 4.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Avg. team cards for
    1
    1
    1
  • Avg. team cards against
    4
    4
    4
  • Over 0.5 team
    100%
    100%
    100%
Stats based on domestic competition
    Stats based on domestic competition