Hanácká

Czech Republic Czech Republic

Hanácká

3. Liga MSFL 2022/2023

Club Friendlies 3

Friday, 3rd February 2023

Club Friendlies 3

Saturday, 25th February 2023

Saturday, 4th March 2023

Sunday, 12th March 2023

Saturday, 18th March 2023

Sunday, 26th March 2023

Sunday, 2nd April 2023

Sunday, 9th April 2023

Sunday, 16th April 2023

Sunday, 23rd April 2023

Sunday, 30th April 2023

Sunday, 7th May 2023

Sunday, 14th May 2023

Sunday, 21st May 2023

Wednesday, 24th May 2023

Sunday, 28th May 2023

Sunday, 4th June 2023

Sunday, 11th June 2023

Sunday, 18th June 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
Club Friendlies 3

Saturday, 28th January 2023

Saturday, 19th November 2022

Saturday, 12th November 2022

Saturday, 5th November 2022

Friday, 28th October 2022

Saturday, 22nd October 2022

Saturday, 15th October 2022

Friday, 7th October 2022

Saturday, 1st October 2022

Sunday, 25th September 2022

Czech Cup

Wednesday, 21st September 2022

Sunday, 18th September 2022

Saturday, 10th September 2022

Sunday, 4th September 2022

Wednesday, 31st August 2022

Saturday, 27th August 2022

Saturday, 20th August 2022

Czech Cup

Wednesday, 17th August 2022

Saturday, 13th August 2022

Saturday, 6th August 2022

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
  • Games played
    1
    1
    1
  • Draw
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Points Per Game
    1
    1
    1
  • Games played
    1
    1
    1
  • Lost HT
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Games played
    1
    1
    1
  • Won SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Avg. game goals
    2
    2
    2
  • Avg. goals scored
    1
    1
    1
  • Avg. goals concedeed
    1
    1
    1
  • BTTS
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Goals 30"-HT
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    1
    1
    1
  • Avg. goals concedeed FH
    1
    1
    1
  • Failed to score FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    1
    1
    1
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    1
    1
    1
  • Clean sheet SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Avg. game corners
    2
    2
    2
  • Avg. game corners FH
    1
    1
    1
  • Avg. game corners SH
    1
    1
    1
  • Avg. team corners for
    1
    1
    1
  • Avg. team corners against
    1
    1
    1
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Avg. game cards
    1
    1
    1
  • Avg. team cards for
    1
    1
    1
  • Over 0.5 team
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Avg. attacks
    90
    90
    90
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
    46
    46
    46
  • Avg. shots on target
    1
    1
    1
  • Avg. shots off target
    1
    1
    1
  • Avg. shots
    2
    2
    2
  • Avg. shots for a goal
    1
    1
    1
Stats based on domestic competition
  • Stanislav Dostal

    Jakub Dostál

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Jan Lebánek

    Jan Lebánek

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Jakub Benedikt

    Jakub Benedikt

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Tomas Jelecek

    Tomas Jelecek

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Tomáš Matoušek

    Tomáš Matoušek

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Milan Machálek

    Milan Machálek

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Petr Zavadil

    Petr Zavadil

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Orest Tiahlo

    Orest Tiahlo

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Lukas Pochyly

    Lukas Pochyly

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Michal Cupák

    Michal Cupák

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Šimon Vyhlíd

    Šimon Vyhlíd

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Dan Jambor

    Dan Jambor

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Martin Surynek

    Martin Surynek

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Adam Houser

    Adam Houser

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Denis Plecitý

    Denis Plecitý

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Patrik Červenka

    Patrik Červenka

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Štěpán Heinz

    Štěpán Heinz

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Jakub Novotný

    Jakub Novotný

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Patrik Vytiska

    Patrik Vytiska

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Simon Chwaszcz

    Simon Chwaszcz

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Matěj Votava

    Matěj Votava

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Tomáš Machálek

    Tomáš Machálek

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Jakub Dočkal

    Jakub Dočkal

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Erik Mlčoch

    Erik Mlčoch

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

Stats based on domestic competition