Unie Hlubina

Czech Republic Czech Republic

Unie Hlubina

4. Liga Division F 2022/2023

Saturday, 18th March 2023

Sunday, 26th March 2023

Saturday, 1st April 2023

Sunday, 9th April 2023

Sunday, 16th April 2023

Sunday, 23rd April 2023

Sunday, 30th April 2023

Sunday, 7th May 2023

Sunday, 14th May 2023

Sunday, 21st May 2023

Sunday, 28th May 2023

Sunday, 4th June 2023

Sunday, 11th June 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2

Saturday, 29th October 2022

Sunday, 23rd October 2022

Saturday, 15th October 2022

Saturday, 8th October 2022

Saturday, 1st October 2022

Wednesday, 28th September 2022

Saturday, 24th September 2022

Sunday, 11th September 2022

Saturday, 3rd September 2022

Sunday, 28th August 2022

Sunday, 21st August 2022

Saturday, 13th August 2022

Saturday, 6th August 2022

Czech Cup

Saturday, 30th July 2022

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
Stats based on domestic competition
  • Jakub Dziza

    Jakub Dziza

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

Stats based on domestic competition