Krnov

Czech Republic Czech Republic

Krnov

4. Liga Division F 2023/2024

Sunday, 2nd June 2024

Saturday, 8th June 2024

Friday, 14th June 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3

Saturday, 25th May 2024

Sunday, 19th May 2024

Sunday, 12th May 2024

Sunday, 5th May 2024

Sunday, 28th April 2024

Sunday, 21st April 2024

Sunday, 14th April 2024

Sunday, 7th April 2024

Saturday, 30th March 2024

Sunday, 24th March 2024

Vítkovice Vítkovice
0-0 undefined-undefined
Krnov Krnov

Saturday, 16th March 2024

Sunday, 10th March 2024

Sunday, 12th November 2023

Sunday, 5th November 2023

Saturday, 28th October 2023

Sunday, 22nd October 2023

Saturday, 14th October 2023

Sunday, 8th October 2023

Sunday, 1st October 2023

Sunday, 24th September 2023

Sunday, 17th September 2023

Sunday, 10th September 2023

Saturday, 2nd September 2023

Sunday, 27th August 2023

Tuesday, 22nd August 2023

Friday, 18th August 2023

Sunday, 13th August 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    10
    26
  • Won
    40%
    20%
    31%
  • Draw
    20%
    30%
    35%
  • Lost
    40%
    50%
    35%
  • Points Per Game
    1.4
    0.9
    1.27
  • Games played
    5
    10
    26
  • Won HT
    20%
    22%
    32%
  • Draw HT
    40%
    33%
    36%
  • Lost HT
    40%
    44%
    32%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    26
  • Won SH
    40%
    22%
    28%
  • Draw SH
    40%
    33%
    44%
  • Lost SH
    20%
    44%
    28%
  • Avg. game goals
    3
    2.3
    2.27
  • Avg. goals scored
    1.2
    0.7
    1.08
  • Avg. goals conceded
    1.8
    1.6
    1.19
  • Clean sheet
    40%
    40%
    46%
  • Failed to score
    40%
    60%
    35%
  • Over 1.5 team
    40%
    20%
    23%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    40%
    40%
    31%
  • BTTS
    40%
    30%
    38%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    40%
    20%
    23%
  • Over 0.5 game
    80%
    70%
    81%
  • Over 1.5 game
    80%
    70%
    65%
  • Over 2.5 game
    60%
    40%
    38%
  • Over 3.5 game
    40%
    30%
    23%
  • Over 4.5 game
    20%
    10%
    12%
  • Goals 30"-HT
    0%
    0%
    37%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    100%
    83%
    42%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    1.2
    1.22
    1.2
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    0.2
    0.22
    0.48
  • Avg. goals conceded FH
    1
    1
    0.72
  • Clean sheet FH
    60%
    56%
    56%
  • Failed to score FH
    80%
    78%
    60%
  • BTTS FH
    0%
    0%
    12%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    60%
    67%
    72%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    20%
    22%
    28%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    1.8
    1.33
    1.16
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    1
    0.56
    0.64
  • Avg. goals conceded SH
    0.8
    0.78
    0.52
  • Clean sheet SH
    40%
    33%
    60%
  • Failed to score SH
    40%
    67%
    56%
  • BTTS SH
    40%
    22%
    20%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    80%
    78%
    64%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    80%
    44%
    40%
  • Avg. game corners
    0
    0
    1.73
  • Over 7.5 game
    0%
    0%
    12%
  • Over 8.5 game
    0%
    0%
    8%
  • Over 9.5 game
    0%
    0%
    8%
  • Over 10.5 game
    0%
    0%
    8%
  • Avg. team corners for
    0
    0
    0.88
  • Avg. team corners against
    0
    0
    0.85
  • Over 3.5 team
    0%
    0%
    8%
  • Over 4.5 team
    0%
    0%
    8%
  • Over 5.5 team
    0%
    0%
    8%
  • Avg. game cards
    0
    0
    0.77
  • Over 1.5 game
    0%
    0%
    19%
  • Over 2.5 game
    0%
    0%
    19%
  • Over 3.5 game
    0%
    0%
    15%
  • Over 4.5 game
    0%
    0%
    4%
  • Avg. game cards FH
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game cards SH
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. team cards for
    0
    0
    0.31
  • Avg. team cards against
    0
    0
    0.46
  • Over 0.5 team
    0%
    0%
    19%
  • Over 1.5 team
    0%
    0%
    12%
  • Over 2.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
Stats based on domestic competition
    Stats based on domestic competition