Mazarrón FC

Spain Spain

Mazarrón FC

Autonómicas: Murcia 2023/2024

No fixtures available
El Raal El Raal
0-1 undefined-undefined
Mazarrón FC Mazarrón FC

Friday, 17th May 2024

Mazarrón FC Mazarrón FC
4-0 undefined-undefined
EDMF Churra EDMF Churra

Sunday, 12th May 2024

Algezares Algezares
1-1 undefined-undefined
Mazarrón FC Mazarrón FC

Sunday, 5th May 2024

Wednesday, 1st May 2024

Cabezo de Torres Cabezo de Torres
0-5 undefined-undefined
Mazarrón FC Mazarrón FC

Saturday, 27th April 2024

Saturday, 20th April 2024

Sunday, 14th April 2024

Mazarrón FC Mazarrón FC
5-0 undefined-undefined
La Aljorra La Aljorra

Saturday, 6th April 2024

Bala Azul Bala Azul
3-0 undefined-undefined
Mazarrón FC Mazarrón FC

Sunday, 31st March 2024

Mazarrón FC Mazarrón FC
0-1 undefined-undefined
Los Garres Los Garres

Sunday, 24th March 2024

Abarán Abarán
0-2 undefined-undefined
Mazarrón FC Mazarrón FC

Sunday, 17th March 2024

Mazarrón FC Mazarrón FC
1-0 undefined-undefined
Olímpico Totana Olímpico Totana

Sunday, 10th March 2024

Yeclano II Yeclano II
1-0 undefined-undefined
Mazarrón FC Mazarrón FC

Friday, 1st March 2024

Mazarrón FC Mazarrón FC
2-0 undefined-undefined
Águilas II Águilas II

Sunday, 25th February 2024

Relesa Las Palas Relesa Las Palas
2-1 undefined-undefined
Mazarrón FC Mazarrón FC

Friday, 16th February 2024

Saturday, 10th February 2024

Sunday, 4th February 2024

Mazarrón FC Mazarrón FC
5-1 undefined-undefined
El Raal El Raal

Saturday, 27th January 2024

Sunday, 21st January 2024

Mazarrón FC Mazarrón FC
0-0 undefined-undefined
Algezares Algezares

Saturday, 13th January 2024

Sunday, 7th January 2024

Mazarrón FC Mazarrón FC
1-0 undefined-undefined
Cabezo de Torres Cabezo de Torres

Sunday, 17th December 2023

Saturday, 2nd December 2023

Saturday, 25th November 2023

La Aljorra La Aljorra
0-2 undefined-undefined
Mazarrón FC Mazarrón FC

Saturday, 18th November 2023

Mazarrón FC Mazarrón FC
1-0 undefined-undefined
Bala Azul Bala Azul

Sunday, 12th November 2023

Los Garres Los Garres
2-1 undefined-undefined
Mazarrón FC Mazarrón FC

Sunday, 5th November 2023

Mazarrón FC Mazarrón FC
2-0 undefined-undefined
Abarán Abarán

Sunday, 29th October 2023

Olímpico Totana Olímpico Totana
0-1 undefined-undefined
Mazarrón FC Mazarrón FC

Sunday, 22nd October 2023

Mazarrón FC Mazarrón FC
1-0 undefined-undefined
Yeclano II Yeclano II

Sunday, 15th October 2023

Águilas II Águilas II
0-1 undefined-undefined
Mazarrón FC Mazarrón FC

Saturday, 7th October 2023

Mazarrón FC Mazarrón FC
5-1 undefined-undefined
Relesa Las Palas Relesa Las Palas

Sunday, 1st October 2023

Sunday, 24th September 2023

Mazarrón FC Mazarrón FC
2-1 undefined-undefined
Minerva Minerva

Sunday, 17th September 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    10
    19
  • Won
    60%
    70%
    79%
  • Draw
    20%
    20%
    11%
  • Lost
    20%
    10%
    11%
  • Points Per Game
    2
    2.3
    2.47
  • Games played
    5
    10
    19
  • Won HT
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Draw HT
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Lost HT
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    19
  • Won SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Draw SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Lost SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game goals
    2.4
    3.1
    2.74
  • Avg. goals scored
    1.8
    2.4
    2.16
  • Avg. goals conceded
    0.6
    0.7
    0.58
  • Clean sheet
    60%
    50%
    58%
  • Failed to score
    20%
    10%
    5%
  • Over 1.5 team
    40%
    50%
    47%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    20%
    20%
    16%
  • BTTS
    40%
    50%
    42%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    40%
    40%
    37%
  • Over 0.5 game
    80%
    90%
    95%
  • Over 1.5 game
    60%
    70%
    63%
  • Over 2.5 game
    40%
    40%
    42%
  • Over 3.5 game
    20%
    30%
    21%
  • Over 4.5 game
    20%
    20%
    16%
  • Clean sheet FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Failed to score FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • BTTS FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Clean sheet SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Failed to score SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • BTTS SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game corners
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 7.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 8.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 9.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 10.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. team corners for
    0
    0
    0
  • Avg. team corners against
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 3.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 4.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 5.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game cards
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 1.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 3.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 4.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. team cards for
    0
    0
    0
  • Avg. team cards against
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 0.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
Stats based on domestic competition