EDMF Churra

Spain Spain

EDMF Churra

Autonómicas: Murcia 2023/2024

No fixtures available
EDMF Churra EDMF Churra
0-1 undefined-undefined
Minerva Minerva

Sunday, 19th May 2024

Mazarrón FC Mazarrón FC
4-0 undefined-undefined
EDMF Churra EDMF Churra

Sunday, 12th May 2024

EDMF Churra EDMF Churra
0-0 undefined-undefined
El Raal El Raal

Saturday, 4th May 2024

EDMF Churra EDMF Churra
0-2 undefined-undefined
Algezares Algezares

Wednesday, 1st May 2024

Sunday, 28th April 2024

EDMF Churra EDMF Churra
1-2 undefined-undefined
Cabezo de Torres Cabezo de Torres

Saturday, 20th April 2024

Sunday, 14th April 2024

EDMF Churra EDMF Churra
1-1 undefined-undefined
Unión Molinense II Unión Molinense II

Sunday, 7th April 2024

La Aljorra La Aljorra
0-1 undefined-undefined
EDMF Churra EDMF Churra

Saturday, 30th March 2024

EDMF Churra EDMF Churra
3-4 undefined-undefined
Bala Azul Bala Azul

Sunday, 24th March 2024

Los Garres Los Garres
1-0 undefined-undefined
EDMF Churra EDMF Churra

Sunday, 17th March 2024

EDMF Churra EDMF Churra
4-1 undefined-undefined
Abarán Abarán

Sunday, 10th March 2024

Olímpico Totana Olímpico Totana
1-1 undefined-undefined
EDMF Churra EDMF Churra

Sunday, 3rd March 2024

EDMF Churra EDMF Churra
1-4 undefined-undefined
Yeclano II Yeclano II

Saturday, 24th February 2024

Águilas II Águilas II
4-1 undefined-undefined
EDMF Churra EDMF Churra

Saturday, 17th February 2024

Friday, 9th February 2024

Saturday, 3rd February 2024

Minerva Minerva
4-0 undefined-undefined
EDMF Churra EDMF Churra

Saturday, 27th January 2024

Sunday, 21st January 2024

El Raal El Raal
2-1 undefined-undefined
EDMF Churra EDMF Churra

Saturday, 13th January 2024

Algezares Algezares
2-0 undefined-undefined
EDMF Churra EDMF Churra

Sunday, 7th January 2024

Friday, 15th December 2023

Cabezo de Torres Cabezo de Torres
3-3 undefined-undefined
EDMF Churra EDMF Churra

Sunday, 3rd December 2023

Sunday, 26th November 2023

Unión Molinense II Unión Molinense II
1-2 undefined-undefined
EDMF Churra EDMF Churra

Saturday, 18th November 2023

EDMF Churra EDMF Churra
4-1 undefined-undefined
La Aljorra La Aljorra

Sunday, 12th November 2023

Bala Azul Bala Azul
3-1 undefined-undefined
EDMF Churra EDMF Churra

Sunday, 5th November 2023

EDMF Churra EDMF Churra
2-2 undefined-undefined
Los Garres Los Garres

Sunday, 29th October 2023

Abarán Abarán
5-1 undefined-undefined
EDMF Churra EDMF Churra

Sunday, 22nd October 2023

EDMF Churra EDMF Churra
5-2 undefined-undefined
Olímpico Totana Olímpico Totana

Sunday, 15th October 2023

Yeclano II Yeclano II
1-1 undefined-undefined
EDMF Churra EDMF Churra

Sunday, 8th October 2023

EDMF Churra EDMF Churra
3-0 undefined-undefined
Águilas II Águilas II

Sunday, 1st October 2023

Relesa Las Palas Relesa Las Palas
2-2 undefined-undefined
EDMF Churra EDMF Churra

Sunday, 24th September 2023

EDMF Churra EDMF Churra
2-1 undefined-undefined
Atletico Santa Cruz Atletico Santa Cruz

Sunday, 17th September 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    10
    12
  • Won
    60%
    50%
    50%
  • Draw
    20%
    30%
    33%
  • Lost
    20%
    20%
    17%
  • Points Per Game
    2
    1.8
    1.83
  • Games played
    5
    10
    12
  • Games played
    5
    10
    12
  • Avg. game goals
    4.2
    4.3
    4.17
  • Avg. goals scored
    2.6
    2.5
    2.42
  • Avg. goals conceded
    1.6
    1.8
    1.75
  • Clean sheet
    20%
    20%
    17%
  • Failed to score
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team
    80%
    70%
    75%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    40%
    50%
    50%
  • BTTS
    80%
    80%
    83%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    80%
    70%
    75%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 2.5 game
    100%
    90%
    92%
  • Over 3.5 game
    60%
    60%
    58%
  • Over 4.5 game
    40%
    40%
    33%
  • Avg. game corners
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 7.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 8.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 9.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 10.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. team corners for
    0
    0
    0
  • Avg. team corners against
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 3.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 4.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 5.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game cards
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 1.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 3.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 4.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. team cards for
    0
    0
    0
  • Avg. team cards against
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 0.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
Stats based on domestic competition