Olímpico Totana

Spain Spain

Olímpico Totana

Autonómicas: Murcia 2023/2024

No fixtures available

Sunday, 19th May 2024

Olímpico Totana Olímpico Totana
2-0 undefined-undefined
La Aljorra La Aljorra

Sunday, 12th May 2024

Bala Azul Bala Azul
0-0 undefined-undefined
Olímpico Totana Olímpico Totana

Sunday, 5th May 2024

Olímpico Totana Olímpico Totana
0-2 undefined-undefined
Los Garres Los Garres

Wednesday, 1st May 2024

Abarán Abarán
3-2 undefined-undefined
Olímpico Totana Olímpico Totana

Saturday, 27th April 2024

El Raal El Raal
2-2 undefined-undefined
Olímpico Totana Olímpico Totana

Saturday, 20th April 2024

Olímpico Totana Olímpico Totana
1-2 undefined-undefined
Yeclano II Yeclano II

Sunday, 14th April 2024

Águilas II Águilas II
2-0 undefined-undefined
Olímpico Totana Olímpico Totana

Saturday, 6th April 2024

Wednesday, 27th March 2024

Saturday, 23rd March 2024

Olímpico Totana Olímpico Totana
2-1 undefined-undefined
Minerva Minerva

Sunday, 17th March 2024

Mazarrón FC Mazarrón FC
1-0 undefined-undefined
Olímpico Totana Olímpico Totana

Sunday, 10th March 2024

Olímpico Totana Olímpico Totana
1-1 undefined-undefined
EDMF Churra EDMF Churra

Sunday, 3rd March 2024

Algezares Algezares
0-0 undefined-undefined
Olímpico Totana Olímpico Totana

Saturday, 24th February 2024

Saturday, 17th February 2024

Saturday, 10th February 2024

Sunday, 4th February 2024

Sunday, 28th January 2024

Sunday, 21st January 2024

Olímpico Totana Olímpico Totana
0-2 undefined-undefined
Bala Azul Bala Azul

Sunday, 14th January 2024

Los Garres Los Garres
1-1 undefined-undefined
Olímpico Totana Olímpico Totana

Sunday, 7th January 2024

Olímpico Totana Olímpico Totana
1-1 undefined-undefined
Abarán Abarán

Sunday, 17th December 2023

Olímpico Totana Olímpico Totana
1-0 undefined-undefined
El Raal El Raal

Saturday, 2nd December 2023

Yeclano II Yeclano II
5-0 undefined-undefined
Olímpico Totana Olímpico Totana

Saturday, 25th November 2023

Olímpico Totana Olímpico Totana
0-1 undefined-undefined
Águilas II Águilas II

Sunday, 19th November 2023

Sunday, 12th November 2023

Sunday, 5th November 2023

Minerva Minerva
2-0 undefined-undefined
Olímpico Totana Olímpico Totana

Sunday, 29th October 2023

Olímpico Totana Olímpico Totana
0-1 undefined-undefined
Mazarrón FC Mazarrón FC

Sunday, 22nd October 2023

EDMF Churra EDMF Churra
5-2 undefined-undefined
Olímpico Totana Olímpico Totana

Sunday, 15th October 2023

Olímpico Totana Olímpico Totana
0-0 undefined-undefined
Algezares Algezares

Sunday, 8th October 2023

Sunday, 1st October 2023

Sunday, 24th September 2023

Sunday, 17th September 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    10
    25
  • Won
    20%
    40%
    28%
  • Draw
    40%
    40%
    36%
  • Lost
    40%
    20%
    36%
  • Points Per Game
    1
    1.6
    1.2
  • Games played
    5
    10
    25
  • Games played
    5
    10
    25
  • Avg. game goals
    1.6
    2.4
    2.4
  • Avg. goals scored
    0.6
    1.4
    1.04
  • Avg. goals conceded
    1
    1
    1.36
  • Clean sheet
    20%
    20%
    20%
  • Failed to score
    60%
    30%
    40%
  • Over 1.5 team
    20%
    40%
    28%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    20%
    20%
    32%
  • BTTS
    40%
    60%
    48%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    20%
    30%
    24%
  • Over 0.5 game
    80%
    90%
    92%
  • Over 1.5 game
    60%
    80%
    68%
  • Over 2.5 game
    20%
    30%
    28%
  • Over 3.5 game
    0%
    20%
    24%
  • Over 4.5 game
    0%
    20%
    20%
  • Avg. game corners
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 7.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 8.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 9.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 10.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. team corners for
    0
    0
    0
  • Avg. team corners against
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 3.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 4.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 5.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game cards
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 1.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 3.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 4.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. team cards for
    0
    0
    0
  • Avg. team cards against
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 0.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
Stats based on domestic competition