Relesa Las Palas

Spain Spain

Relesa Las Palas

Autonómicas: Murcia 2023/2024

No fixtures available

Sunday, 19th May 2024

Saturday, 11th May 2024

Saturday, 4th May 2024

Wednesday, 1st May 2024

La Aljorra La Aljorra
2-0 undefined-undefined
Relesa Las Palas Relesa Las Palas

Saturday, 27th April 2024

Bala Azul Bala Azul
7-0 undefined-undefined
Relesa Las Palas Relesa Las Palas

Saturday, 20th April 2024

Los Garres Los Garres
5-1 undefined-undefined
Relesa Las Palas Relesa Las Palas

Saturday, 13th April 2024

Relesa Las Palas Relesa Las Palas
1-4 undefined-undefined
Abarán Abarán

Sunday, 7th April 2024

Wednesday, 27th March 2024

Relesa Las Palas Relesa Las Palas
1-5 undefined-undefined
Yeclano II Yeclano II

Sunday, 24th March 2024

Águilas II Águilas II
7-0 undefined-undefined
Relesa Las Palas Relesa Las Palas

Saturday, 16th March 2024

El Raal El Raal
2-1 undefined-undefined
Relesa Las Palas Relesa Las Palas

Saturday, 9th March 2024

Sunday, 3rd March 2024

Minerva Minerva
2-0 undefined-undefined
Relesa Las Palas Relesa Las Palas

Sunday, 25th February 2024

Relesa Las Palas Relesa Las Palas
2-1 undefined-undefined
Mazarrón FC Mazarrón FC

Friday, 16th February 2024

Friday, 9th February 2024

Saturday, 3rd February 2024

Sunday, 28th January 2024

Saturday, 20th January 2024

Sunday, 14th January 2024

Sunday, 7th January 2024

Relesa Las Palas Relesa Las Palas
2-0 undefined-undefined
La Aljorra La Aljorra

Sunday, 17th December 2023

Relesa Las Palas Relesa Las Palas
2-3 undefined-undefined
Bala Azul Bala Azul

Sunday, 3rd December 2023

Relesa Las Palas Relesa Las Palas
1-4 undefined-undefined
Los Garres Los Garres

Saturday, 25th November 2023

Abarán Abarán
4-0 undefined-undefined
Relesa Las Palas Relesa Las Palas

Saturday, 18th November 2023

Sunday, 12th November 2023

Yeclano II Yeclano II
7-0 undefined-undefined
Relesa Las Palas Relesa Las Palas

Sunday, 5th November 2023

Relesa Las Palas Relesa Las Palas
0-3 undefined-undefined
Águilas II Águilas II

Saturday, 28th October 2023

Relesa Las Palas Relesa Las Palas
0-0 undefined-undefined
El Raal El Raal

Sunday, 22nd October 2023

Saturday, 14th October 2023

Relesa Las Palas Relesa Las Palas
1-3 undefined-undefined
Minerva Minerva

Sunday, 8th October 2023

Mazarrón FC Mazarrón FC
5-1 undefined-undefined
Relesa Las Palas Relesa Las Palas

Sunday, 1st October 2023

Relesa Las Palas Relesa Las Palas
2-2 undefined-undefined
EDMF Churra EDMF Churra

Sunday, 24th September 2023

Algezares Algezares
1-0 undefined-undefined
Relesa Las Palas Relesa Las Palas

Sunday, 17th September 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    10
    25
  • Won
    0%
    20%
    12%
  • Draw
    0%
    10%
    12%
  • Lost
    100%
    70%
    76%
  • Points Per Game
    0
    0.7
    0.48
  • Games played
    5
    10
    25
  • Games played
    5
    10
    25
  • Avg. game goals
    4.2
    3.7
    3.72
  • Avg. goals scored
    0.6
    1
    0.88
  • Avg. goals conceded
    3.6
    2.7
    2.84
  • Clean sheet
    0%
    10%
    12%
  • Failed to score
    40%
    50%
    48%
  • Over 1.5 team
    0%
    20%
    24%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    100%
    80%
    76%
  • BTTS
    60%
    40%
    44%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    60%
    40%
    44%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    96%
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    100%
    88%
  • Over 2.5 game
    80%
    80%
    72%
  • Over 3.5 game
    40%
    30%
    48%
  • Over 4.5 game
    40%
    30%
    36%
  • Avg. game corners
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 7.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 8.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 9.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 10.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. team corners for
    0
    0
    0
  • Avg. team corners against
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 3.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 4.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 5.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game cards
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 1.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 3.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 4.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. team cards for
    0
    0
    0
  • Avg. team cards against
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 0.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
Stats based on domestic competition
    Stats based on domestic competition