Algezares

Spain Spain

Algezares

Autonómicas: Murcia 2023/2024

No fixtures available
Algezares Algezares
0-1 undefined-undefined
Atletico Santa Cruz Atletico Santa Cruz

Sunday, 19th May 2024

Minerva Minerva
3-2 undefined-undefined
Algezares Algezares

Sunday, 12th May 2024

Algezares Algezares
1-1 undefined-undefined
Mazarrón FC Mazarrón FC

Sunday, 5th May 2024

EDMF Churra EDMF Churra
0-2 undefined-undefined
Algezares Algezares

Wednesday, 1st May 2024

Algezares Algezares
1-1 undefined-undefined
El Raal El Raal

Sunday, 28th April 2024

Algezares Algezares
4-1 undefined-undefined
Ciudad de Calasparra Ciudad de Calasparra

Sunday, 21st April 2024

Cabezo de Torres Cabezo de Torres
1-2 undefined-undefined
Algezares Algezares

Saturday, 13th April 2024

Algezares Algezares
0-0 undefined-undefined
Atlético Pinatarense Atlético Pinatarense

Sunday, 7th April 2024

Unión Molinense II Unión Molinense II
2-1 undefined-undefined
Algezares Algezares

Sunday, 31st March 2024

Algezares Algezares
1-2 undefined-undefined
La Aljorra La Aljorra

Saturday, 23rd March 2024

Bala Azul Bala Azul
2-0 undefined-undefined
Algezares Algezares

Sunday, 17th March 2024

Algezares Algezares
1-3 undefined-undefined
Los Garres Los Garres

Sunday, 10th March 2024

Abarán Abarán
0-2 undefined-undefined
Algezares Algezares

Sunday, 3rd March 2024

Algezares Algezares
0-0 undefined-undefined
Olímpico Totana Olímpico Totana

Saturday, 24th February 2024

Yeclano II Yeclano II
1-0 undefined-undefined
Algezares Algezares

Saturday, 17th February 2024

Sunday, 11th February 2024

Saturday, 3rd February 2024

Atletico Santa Cruz Atletico Santa Cruz
0-0 undefined-undefined
Algezares Algezares

Saturday, 27th January 2024

Sunday, 21st January 2024

Mazarrón FC Mazarrón FC
0-0 undefined-undefined
Algezares Algezares

Saturday, 13th January 2024

Algezares Algezares
2-0 undefined-undefined
EDMF Churra EDMF Churra

Sunday, 7th January 2024

El Raal El Raal
1-6 undefined-undefined
Algezares Algezares

Saturday, 16th December 2023

Ciudad de Calasparra Ciudad de Calasparra
0-0 undefined-undefined
Algezares Algezares

Sunday, 3rd December 2023

Algezares Algezares
4-1 undefined-undefined
Cabezo de Torres Cabezo de Torres

Sunday, 26th November 2023

Atlético Pinatarense Atlético Pinatarense
2-1 undefined-undefined
Algezares Algezares

Saturday, 18th November 2023

Algezares Algezares
2-2 undefined-undefined
Unión Molinense II Unión Molinense II

Saturday, 11th November 2023

La Aljorra La Aljorra
2-3 undefined-undefined
Algezares Algezares

Saturday, 4th November 2023

Algezares Algezares
1-2 undefined-undefined
Bala Azul Bala Azul

Sunday, 29th October 2023

Los Garres Los Garres
2-0 undefined-undefined
Algezares Algezares

Sunday, 22nd October 2023

Algezares Algezares
1-1 undefined-undefined
Abarán Abarán

Sunday, 15th October 2023

Olímpico Totana Olímpico Totana
0-0 undefined-undefined
Algezares Algezares

Sunday, 8th October 2023

Algezares Algezares
2-0 undefined-undefined
Yeclano II Yeclano II

Sunday, 1st October 2023

Águilas II Águilas II
2-1 undefined-undefined
Algezares Algezares

Saturday, 23rd September 2023

Algezares Algezares
1-0 undefined-undefined
Relesa Las Palas Relesa Las Palas

Sunday, 17th September 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    10
    24
  • Won
    20%
    20%
    33%
  • Draw
    20%
    50%
    38%
  • Lost
    60%
    30%
    29%
  • Points Per Game
    0.8
    1.1
    1.38
  • Games played
    5
    10
    24
  • Games played
    5
    10
    24
  • Avg. game goals
    1.8
    1.6
    2.29
  • Avg. goals scored
    0.6
    0.9
    1.38
  • Avg. goals conceded
    1.2
    0.7
    0.92
  • Clean sheet
    40%
    60%
    46%
  • Failed to score
    60%
    50%
    33%
  • Over 1.5 team
    20%
    30%
    38%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    40%
    20%
    33%
  • BTTS
    20%
    20%
    42%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    20%
    10%
    33%
  • Over 0.5 game
    80%
    70%
    79%
  • Over 1.5 game
    60%
    60%
    71%
  • Over 2.5 game
    20%
    20%
    38%
  • Over 3.5 game
    20%
    10%
    21%
  • Over 4.5 game
    0%
    0%
    13%
  • Avg. game corners
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 7.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 8.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 9.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 10.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. team corners for
    0
    0
    0
  • Avg. team corners against
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 3.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 4.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 5.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game cards
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 1.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 3.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 4.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. team cards for
    0
    0
    0
  • Avg. team cards against
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 0.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
Stats based on domestic competition
    Stats based on domestic competition