Atlético Pinatarense

Spain Spain

Atlético Pinatarense

Autonómicas: Murcia 2023/2024

No fixtures available

Sunday, 19th May 2024

Sunday, 12th May 2024

Saturday, 4th May 2024

Wednesday, 1st May 2024

Atlético Pinatarense Atlético Pinatarense
3-1 undefined-undefined
Minerva Minerva

Saturday, 27th April 2024

Saturday, 20th April 2024

Sunday, 14th April 2024

Algezares Algezares
0-0 undefined-undefined
Atlético Pinatarense Atlético Pinatarense

Sunday, 7th April 2024

Wednesday, 27th March 2024

Saturday, 23rd March 2024

Atlético Pinatarense Atlético Pinatarense
2-1 undefined-undefined
El Raal El Raal

Saturday, 16th March 2024

Saturday, 9th March 2024

Sunday, 3rd March 2024

Atlético Pinatarense Atlético Pinatarense
1-1 undefined-undefined
Bala Azul Bala Azul

Saturday, 24th February 2024

Saturday, 17th February 2024

Saturday, 10th February 2024

Sunday, 4th February 2024

Saturday, 27th January 2024

Saturday, 20th January 2024

Sunday, 14th January 2024

Sunday, 7th January 2024

Minerva Minerva
0-0 undefined-undefined
Atlético Pinatarense Atlético Pinatarense

Sunday, 17th December 2023

Saturday, 2nd December 2023

Sunday, 26th November 2023

Atlético Pinatarense Atlético Pinatarense
2-1 undefined-undefined
Algezares Algezares

Saturday, 18th November 2023

Sunday, 12th November 2023

Saturday, 4th November 2023

El Raal El Raal
0-0 undefined-undefined
Atlético Pinatarense Atlético Pinatarense

Sunday, 29th October 2023

Saturday, 21st October 2023

Sunday, 15th October 2023

Bala Azul Bala Azul
2-0 undefined-undefined
Atlético Pinatarense Atlético Pinatarense

Sunday, 8th October 2023

Sunday, 1st October 2023

Abarán Abarán
1-0 undefined-undefined
Atlético Pinatarense Atlético Pinatarense

Sunday, 24th September 2023

Sunday, 17th September 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    10
    25
  • Won
    20%
    10%
    12%
  • Draw
    40%
    40%
    44%
  • Lost
    40%
    50%
    44%
  • Points Per Game
    1
    0.7
    0.8
  • Games played
    5
    10
    25
  • Games played
    5
    10
    25
  • Avg. game goals
    2.4
    2.3
    1.84
  • Avg. goals scored
    1
    0.8
    0.6
  • Avg. goals conceded
    1.4
    1.5
    1.24
  • Clean sheet
    0%
    10%
    20%
  • Failed to score
    20%
    40%
    52%
  • Over 1.5 team
    20%
    20%
    12%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    40%
    40%
    28%
  • BTTS
    80%
    60%
    44%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    40%
    30%
    16%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    90%
    84%
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    80%
    64%
  • Over 2.5 game
    40%
    40%
    28%
  • Over 3.5 game
    0%
    10%
    4%
  • Over 4.5 game
    0%
    10%
    4%
  • Avg. game corners
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 7.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 8.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 9.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 10.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. team corners for
    0
    0
    0
  • Avg. team corners against
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 3.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 4.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 5.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game cards
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 1.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 3.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 4.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. team cards for
    0
    0
    0
  • Avg. team cards against
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 0.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
Stats based on domestic competition
    Stats based on domestic competition