Atletico Santa Cruz

Spain Spain

Atletico Santa Cruz

Autonómicas: Murcia 2023/2024

No fixtures available
Algezares Algezares
0-1 undefined-undefined
Atletico Santa Cruz Atletico Santa Cruz

Sunday, 19th May 2024

Saturday, 11th May 2024

Saturday, 4th May 2024

Wednesday, 1st May 2024

Sunday, 28th April 2024

Atletico Santa Cruz Atletico Santa Cruz
2-0 undefined-undefined
La Aljorra La Aljorra

Saturday, 20th April 2024

Bala Azul Bala Azul
3-2 undefined-undefined
Atletico Santa Cruz Atletico Santa Cruz

Sunday, 14th April 2024

Atletico Santa Cruz Atletico Santa Cruz
1-0 undefined-undefined
Los Garres Los Garres

Sunday, 7th April 2024

Abarán Abarán
2-2 undefined-undefined
Atletico Santa Cruz Atletico Santa Cruz

Thursday, 28th March 2024

Saturday, 23rd March 2024

Yeclano II Yeclano II
0-0 undefined-undefined
Atletico Santa Cruz Atletico Santa Cruz

Saturday, 16th March 2024

Atletico Santa Cruz Atletico Santa Cruz
0-2 undefined-undefined
Águilas II Águilas II

Saturday, 9th March 2024

Sunday, 3rd March 2024

El Raal El Raal
0-1 undefined-undefined
Atletico Santa Cruz Atletico Santa Cruz

Saturday, 24th February 2024

Atletico Santa Cruz Atletico Santa Cruz
3-4 undefined-undefined
Minerva Minerva

Saturday, 17th February 2024

Saturday, 10th February 2024

Saturday, 3rd February 2024

Atletico Santa Cruz Atletico Santa Cruz
0-0 undefined-undefined
Algezares Algezares

Saturday, 27th January 2024

Sunday, 21st January 2024

Saturday, 13th January 2024

Sunday, 7th January 2024

Saturday, 16th December 2023

La Aljorra La Aljorra
0-1 undefined-undefined
Atletico Santa Cruz Atletico Santa Cruz

Saturday, 2nd December 2023

Atletico Santa Cruz Atletico Santa Cruz
2-1 undefined-undefined
Bala Azul Bala Azul

Saturday, 25th November 2023

Los Garres Los Garres
0-0 undefined-undefined
Atletico Santa Cruz Atletico Santa Cruz

Sunday, 19th November 2023

Atletico Santa Cruz Atletico Santa Cruz
1-0 undefined-undefined
Abarán Abarán

Saturday, 11th November 2023

Sunday, 5th November 2023

Atletico Santa Cruz Atletico Santa Cruz
0-1 undefined-undefined
Yeclano II Yeclano II

Saturday, 28th October 2023

Águilas II Águilas II
3-1 undefined-undefined
Atletico Santa Cruz Atletico Santa Cruz

Saturday, 21st October 2023

Saturday, 14th October 2023

Atletico Santa Cruz Atletico Santa Cruz
2-2 undefined-undefined
El Raal El Raal

Saturday, 7th October 2023

Minerva Minerva
2-1 undefined-undefined
Atletico Santa Cruz Atletico Santa Cruz

Saturday, 30th September 2023

Sunday, 24th September 2023

EDMF Churra EDMF Churra
2-1 undefined-undefined
Atletico Santa Cruz Atletico Santa Cruz

Sunday, 17th September 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    10
    21
  • Won
    40%
    60%
    43%
  • Draw
    20%
    10%
    14%
  • Lost
    40%
    30%
    43%
  • Points Per Game
    1.4
    1.9
    1.43
  • Games played
    5
    10
    21
  • Won HT
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Draw HT
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Lost HT
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    21
  • Won SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Draw SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Lost SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game goals
    2.6
    3.1
    2.9
  • Avg. goals scored
    1.2
    2
    1.62
  • Avg. goals conceded
    1.4
    1.1
    1.29
  • Clean sheet
    40%
    50%
    33%
  • Failed to score
    40%
    30%
    33%
  • Over 1.5 team
    40%
    50%
    38%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    40%
    30%
    38%
  • BTTS
    40%
    30%
    43%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    40%
    30%
    43%
  • Over 0.5 game
    80%
    90%
    90%
  • Over 1.5 game
    60%
    60%
    62%
  • Over 2.5 game
    40%
    50%
    57%
  • Over 3.5 game
    20%
    20%
    24%
  • Over 4.5 game
    20%
    20%
    14%
  • Clean sheet FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Failed to score FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • BTTS FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Clean sheet SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Failed to score SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • BTTS SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game corners
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 7.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 8.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 9.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 10.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. team corners for
    0
    0
    0
  • Avg. team corners against
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 3.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 4.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 5.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game cards
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 1.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 3.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 4.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. team cards for
    0
    0
    0
  • Avg. team cards against
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 0.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
Stats based on domestic competition
    Stats based on domestic competition