Cabezo de Torres

Spain Spain

Cabezo de Torres

Autonómicas: Murcia 2023/2024

No fixtures available
Cabezo de Torres Cabezo de Torres
3-4 undefined-undefined
Águilas II Águilas II

Sunday, 19th May 2024

Saturday, 11th May 2024

Saturday, 4th May 2024

Minerva Minerva
1-0 undefined-undefined
Cabezo de Torres Cabezo de Torres

Wednesday, 1st May 2024

Cabezo de Torres Cabezo de Torres
0-5 undefined-undefined
Mazarrón FC Mazarrón FC

Saturday, 27th April 2024

EDMF Churra EDMF Churra
1-2 undefined-undefined
Cabezo de Torres Cabezo de Torres

Saturday, 20th April 2024

Cabezo de Torres Cabezo de Torres
1-2 undefined-undefined
Algezares Algezares

Saturday, 13th April 2024

Saturday, 6th April 2024

Cabezo de Torres Cabezo de Torres
1-2 undefined-undefined
El Raal El Raal

Wednesday, 27th March 2024

Saturday, 23rd March 2024

Sunday, 17th March 2024

Cabezo de Torres Cabezo de Torres
1-1 undefined-undefined
La Aljorra La Aljorra

Sunday, 10th March 2024

Bala Azul Bala Azul
4-1 undefined-undefined
Cabezo de Torres Cabezo de Torres

Sunday, 3rd March 2024

Cabezo de Torres Cabezo de Torres
1-1 undefined-undefined
Los Garres Los Garres

Saturday, 24th February 2024

Abarán Abarán
2-3 undefined-undefined
Cabezo de Torres Cabezo de Torres

Sunday, 18th February 2024

Saturday, 10th February 2024

Saturday, 3rd February 2024

Águilas II Águilas II
2-0 undefined-undefined
Cabezo de Torres Cabezo de Torres

Saturday, 27th January 2024

Saturday, 20th January 2024

Saturday, 13th January 2024

Cabezo de Torres Cabezo de Torres
1-3 undefined-undefined
Minerva Minerva

Sunday, 7th January 2024

Mazarrón FC Mazarrón FC
1-0 undefined-undefined
Cabezo de Torres Cabezo de Torres

Sunday, 17th December 2023

Cabezo de Torres Cabezo de Torres
3-3 undefined-undefined
EDMF Churra EDMF Churra

Sunday, 3rd December 2023

Algezares Algezares
4-1 undefined-undefined
Cabezo de Torres Cabezo de Torres

Sunday, 26th November 2023

Saturday, 18th November 2023

El Raal El Raal
2-2 undefined-undefined
Cabezo de Torres Cabezo de Torres

Saturday, 11th November 2023

Saturday, 4th November 2023

Sunday, 29th October 2023

La Aljorra La Aljorra
1-1 undefined-undefined
Cabezo de Torres Cabezo de Torres

Saturday, 21st October 2023

Cabezo de Torres Cabezo de Torres
0-0 undefined-undefined
Bala Azul Bala Azul

Sunday, 15th October 2023

Los Garres Los Garres
2-3 undefined-undefined
Cabezo de Torres Cabezo de Torres

Sunday, 8th October 2023

Cabezo de Torres Cabezo de Torres
1-2 undefined-undefined
Abarán Abarán

Saturday, 30th September 2023

Sunday, 24th September 2023

Cabezo de Torres Cabezo de Torres
0-1 undefined-undefined
Yeclano II Yeclano II

Saturday, 16th September 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    10
    25
  • Won
    20%
    30%
    24%
  • Draw
    40%
    30%
    32%
  • Lost
    40%
    40%
    44%
  • Points Per Game
    1
    1.2
    1.04
  • Games played
    5
    10
    25
  • Games played
    5
    10
    25
  • Avg. game goals
    2.8
    3
    2.92
  • Avg. goals scored
    1
    1.3
    1.2
  • Avg. goals conceded
    1.8
    1.7
    1.72
  • Clean sheet
    0%
    10%
    16%
  • Failed to score
    20%
    20%
    24%
  • Over 1.5 team
    20%
    40%
    32%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    40%
    50%
    52%
  • BTTS
    80%
    70%
    64%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    40%
    40%
    44%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    96%
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    100%
    80%
  • Over 2.5 game
    40%
    40%
    48%
  • Over 3.5 game
    20%
    30%
    36%
  • Over 4.5 game
    20%
    30%
    28%
  • Avg. game corners
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 7.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 8.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 9.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 10.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. team corners for
    0
    0
    0
  • Avg. team corners against
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 3.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 4.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 5.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game cards
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 1.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 3.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 4.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. team cards for
    0
    0
    0
  • Avg. team cards against
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 0.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
Stats based on domestic competition
    Stats based on domestic competition