Algar

Spain Spain

Algar

Tercera - Group 13 2023/2024

No fixtures available

Friday, 10th May 2024

Sunday, 5th May 2024

Wednesday, 1st May 2024

Saturday, 27th April 2024

Sunday, 21st April 2024

Saturday, 13th April 2024

Sunday, 7th April 2024

Saturday, 30th March 2024

Sunday, 24th March 2024

Sunday, 17th March 2024

Sunday, 10th March 2024

Sunday, 3rd March 2024

Sunday, 25th February 2024

Sunday, 18th February 2024

Saturday, 10th February 2024

Sunday, 4th February 2024

Sunday, 28th January 2024

Saturday, 20th January 2024

Sunday, 14th January 2024

Sunday, 7th January 2024

Sunday, 17th December 2023

Sunday, 3rd December 2023

Sunday, 26th November 2023

Sunday, 19th November 2023

Sunday, 12th November 2023

Sunday, 5th November 2023

Sunday, 29th October 2023

Sunday, 22nd October 2023

Sunday, 15th October 2023

Sunday, 8th October 2023

Sunday, 1st October 2023

Sunday, 24th September 2023

Sunday, 17th September 2023

Sunday, 10th September 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    10
    33
  • Won
    20%
    10%
    18%
  • Draw
    20%
    20%
    24%
  • Lost
    60%
    70%
    58%
  • Points Per Game
    0.8
    0.5
    0.79
  • Games played
    5
    10
    33
  • Won HT
    20%
    20%
    21%
  • Draw HT
    40%
    30%
    39%
  • Lost HT
    40%
    50%
    39%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    33
  • Won SH
    0%
    0%
    3%
  • Draw SH
    40%
    30%
    48%
  • Lost SH
    60%
    70%
    48%
  • Avg. game goals
    3.2
    3.1
    2.7
  • Avg. goals scored
    0.8
    0.7
    0.82
  • Avg. goals conceded
    2.4
    2.4
    1.88
  • Clean sheet
    20%
    10%
    15%
  • Failed to score
    60%
    60%
    45%
  • Over 1.5 team
    20%
    20%
    21%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    80%
    80%
    58%
  • BTTS
    40%
    40%
    48%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    40%
    40%
    39%
  • Over 0.5 game
    80%
    90%
    91%
  • Over 1.5 game
    80%
    80%
    73%
  • Over 2.5 game
    60%
    60%
    48%
  • Over 3.5 game
    60%
    50%
    36%
  • Over 4.5 game
    40%
    30%
    18%
  • Goals 30"-HT
    40%
    50%
    42%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    60%
    60%
    52%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    1.2
    1.2
    1.06
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    0.4
    0.3
    0.33
  • Avg. goals conceded FH
    0.8
    0.9
    0.73
  • Clean sheet FH
    40%
    40%
    55%
  • Failed to score FH
    80%
    80%
    73%
  • BTTS FH
    20%
    10%
    9%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    60%
    70%
    64%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    40%
    40%
    30%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    2
    1.9
    1.64
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    0.4
    0.4
    0.48
  • Avg. goals conceded SH
    1.6
    1.5
    1.15
  • Clean sheet SH
    20%
    20%
    30%
  • Failed to score SH
    60%
    60%
    55%
  • BTTS SH
    40%
    40%
    42%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    80%
    80%
    73%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    80%
    70%
    58%
  • Avg. game corners
    0.8
    0.4
    3.55
  • Over 7.5 game
    0%
    0%
    12%
  • Over 8.5 game
    0%
    0%
    9%
  • Over 9.5 game
    0%
    0%
    9%
  • Over 10.5 game
    0%
    0%
    9%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    1
    1
    3.53
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    60%
  • Over 3.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    47%
  • Over 4.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    20%
  • Corners 0"-10"
    0%
    0%
    47%
  • Corners 35"-HT
    0%
    0%
    53%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    3
    3
    4.27
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    53%
  • Over 4.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    40%
  • Over 5.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    20%
  • Corners 80"-FT
    100%
    100%
    80%
  • Avg. team corners for
    0.8
    0.4
    1.91
  • Avg. team corners against
    0
    0
    1.64
  • Over 3.5 team
    20%
    10%
    27%
  • Over 4.5 team
    0%
    0%
    15%
  • Over 5.5 team
    0%
    0%
    12%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    100%
    100%
    87%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    40%
  • Over 2.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    27%
  • Over 3.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    13%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    100%
    100%
    87%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    100%
    100%
    73%
  • Over 2.5 team SH
    100%
    100%
    47%
  • Over 3.5 team SH
    0%
    0%
    20%
  • Avg. game cards
    4.6
    5.9
    5.55
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    100%
    94%
  • Over 2.5 game
    80%
    90%
    88%
  • Over 3.5 game
    60%
    80%
    79%
  • Over 4.5 game
    40%
    70%
    70%
  • Avg. game cards FH
    4.6
    5.8
    5.48
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    97%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    94%
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    80%
    90%
    88%
  • Avg. game cards SH
    0
    0.1
    0.06
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    0%
    10%
    6%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. team cards for
    2.4
    3.4
    3.42
  • Avg. team cards against
    2.2
    2.5
    2.12
  • Over 0.5 team
    80%
    90%
    94%
  • Over 1.5 team
    60%
    80%
    85%
  • Over 2.5 team
    40%
    60%
    70%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    80%
    90%
    94%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    60%
    80%
    85%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    0%
    10%
    3%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. possession (%)
    60
    60
    47.5
  • Avg. attacks
    88
    88
    87.38
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
    45
    45
    36.88
  • Avg. shots on target
    5
    5
    2.92
  • Avg. shots off target
    7
    7
    5.54
  • Avg. shots
    12
    12
    8.46
  • Avg. shots for a goal
    6
    3.43
    4.07
Stats based on domestic competition
Stats based on domestic competition