Waldhof Mannheim

Germany Germany

Waldhof Mannheim

3. Liga 2024/2025

Club Friendlies 3

Saturday, 27th July 2024

Sunday, 4th August 2024

Saturday, 10th August 2024

Saturday, 24th August 2024

Saturday, 31st August 2024

Saturday, 14th September 2024

Saturday, 21st September 2024

Wednesday, 25th September 2024

Saturday, 28th September 2024

Saturday, 5th October 2024

Saturday, 19th October 2024

Wednesday, 23rd October 2024

Saturday, 26th October 2024

Saturday, 2nd November 2024

Saturday, 9th November 2024

Saturday, 23rd November 2024

Saturday, 30th November 2024

Saturday, 7th December 2024

Saturday, 14th December 2024

Saturday, 21st December 2024

Saturday, 18th January 2025

Saturday, 25th January 2025

Saturday, 1st February 2025

Saturday, 8th February 2025

Saturday, 15th February 2025

Saturday, 22nd February 2025

Saturday, 1st March 2025

Saturday, 8th March 2025

Wednesday, 12th March 2025

Saturday, 15th March 2025

Saturday, 29th March 2025

Saturday, 5th April 2025

Wednesday, 9th April 2025

Saturday, 12th April 2025

Saturday, 19th April 2025

Saturday, 26th April 2025

Saturday, 3rd May 2025

Saturday, 10th May 2025

Saturday, 17th May 2025

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
Club Friendlies 3

Saturday, 20th July 2024

Club Friendlies 3

Wednesday, 17th July 2024

Club Friendlies 3

Saturday, 13th July 2024

SC Käfertal SC Käfertal
0-16 undefined-undefined
Waldhof Mannheim Waldhof Mannheim
Club Friendlies 3

Saturday, 6th July 2024

Club Friendlies 3

Thursday, 21st March 2024

Club Friendlies 3

Saturday, 6th January 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    5
    5
  • Won
    40%
    40%
    40%
  • Draw
    20%
    20%
    20%
  • Lost
    40%
    40%
    40%
  • Points Per Game
    1.4
    1.4
    1.4
  • Games played
    5
    5
    5
  • Won HT
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Draw HT
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Lost HT
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Games played
    5
    5
    5
  • Won SH
    75%
    75%
    75%
  • Draw SH
    25%
    25%
    25%
  • Lost SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game goals
    7.2
    7.2
    7.2
  • Avg. goals scored
    5.6
    5.6
    5.6
  • Avg. goals conceded
    1.6
    1.6
    1.6
  • Clean sheet
    20%
    20%
    20%
  • Failed to score
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team
    60%
    60%
    60%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    60%
    60%
    60%
  • BTTS
    80%
    80%
    80%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    60%
    60%
    60%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 2.5 game
    80%
    80%
    80%
  • Over 3.5 game
    80%
    80%
    80%
  • Over 4.5 game
    60%
    60%
    60%
  • Goals 30"-HT
    25%
    25%
    25%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    25%
    25%
    25%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    2.25
    2.25
    2.25
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    1
    1
    1
  • Avg. goals conceded FH
    1.25
    1.25
    1.25
  • Clean sheet FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Failed to score FH
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • BTTS FH
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    75%
    75%
    75%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    2.75
    2.75
    2.75
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    2
    2
    2
  • Avg. goals conceded SH
    0.75
    0.75
    0.75
  • Clean sheet SH
    25%
    25%
    25%
  • Failed to score SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • BTTS SH
    75%
    75%
    75%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    75%
    75%
    75%
  • Avg. game corners
    2.2
    2.2
    2.2
  • Over 7.5 game
    20%
    20%
    20%
  • Over 8.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 9.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 10.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    3.5
    3.5
    3.5
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 3.5 game FH
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 4.5 game FH
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Corners 0"-10"
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Corners 35"-HT
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    2
    2
    2
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 4.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 5.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Corners 80"-FT
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Avg. team corners for
    1
    1
    1
  • Avg. team corners against
    1.2
    1.2
    1.2
  • Over 3.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 4.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 5.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 3.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 2.5 team SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 3.5 team SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game cards
    0.4
    0.4
    0.4
  • Over 1.5 game
    20%
    20%
    20%
  • Over 2.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 3.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 4.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game cards FH
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game cards SH
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. team cards for
    0.2
    0.2
    0.2
  • Avg. team cards against
    0.2
    0.2
    0.2
  • Over 0.5 team
    20%
    20%
    20%
  • Over 1.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. possession (%)
    50
    50
    50
  • Avg. attacks
    65
    65
    65
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
    37.5
    37.5
    37.5
  • Avg. shots on target
    3
    3
    3
  • Avg. shots off target
    3.5
    3.5
    3.5
  • Avg. shots
    6.5
    6.5
    6.5
  • Avg. shots for a goal
    0.46
    0.46
    0.46
Stats based on domestic competition
Stats based on domestic competition