SC St. Tönis

Germany Germany

SC St. Tönis

Oberliga: Niederrhein 2022/2023

Sunday, 4th December 2022

Friday, 9th December 2022

Saturday, 17th December 2022

Sunday, 5th February 2023

Sunday, 12th February 2023

Sunday, 19th February 2023

Sunday, 26th February 2023

Sunday, 5th March 2023

Saturday, 18th March 2023

Wednesday, 22nd March 2023

Sunday, 26th March 2023

Sunday, 2nd April 2023

Monday, 10th April 2023

Sunday, 16th April 2023

Sunday, 23rd April 2023

Sunday, 30th April 2023

Sunday, 7th May 2023

Sunday, 14th May 2023

Thursday, 18th May 2023

Sunday, 21st May 2023

Monday, 29th May 2023

Sunday, 4th June 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2

Sunday, 27th November 2022

Sunday, 13th November 2022

Sunday, 6th November 2022

Sunday, 30th October 2022

Sunday, 23rd October 2022

Sunday, 16th October 2022

Wednesday, 12th October 2022

Sunday, 9th October 2022

Sunday, 2nd October 2022

Sunday, 25th September 2022

Wednesday, 21st September 2022

Saturday, 17th September 2022

Sunday, 4th September 2022

Sunday, 28th August 2022

Sunday, 21st August 2022

Sunday, 14th August 2022

Wednesday, 10th August 2022

Sunday, 7th August 2022

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
  • Games played
    5
    10
    18
  • Draw
    60%
    30%
    33%
  • Lost
    40%
    40%
    33%
  • Points Per Game
    0.6
    1.2
    1.33
  • Games played
    5
    10
    18
  • Draw HT
    75%
    57%
    45%
  • Lost HT
    25%
    29%
    36%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    18
  • Draw SH
    50%
    29%
    18%
  • Lost SH
    50%
    57%
    55%
  • Avg. game goals
    3.6
    3.3
    3.22
  • Avg. goals scored
    1.4
    1.5
    1.5
  • Avg. goals concedeed
    2.2
    1.8
    1.72
  • Over 1.5 team
    40%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    80%
    60%
    56%
  • BTTS
    100%
    80%
    72%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    80%
    70%
    61%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    100%
    94%
  • Over 2.5 game
    80%
    80%
    72%
  • Over 3.5 game
    60%
    40%
    44%
  • Over 4.5 game
    20%
    10%
    11%
  • Goals 30"-HT
    33%
    33%
    30%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    33%
    50%
    30%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    1.5
    1.43
    1.45
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    0.5
    0.57
    0.55
  • Avg. goals concedeed FH
    1
    0.86
    0.91
  • Clean sheet FH
    25%
    29%
    36%
  • Failed to score FH
    50%
    43%
    45%
  • BTTS FH
    50%
    43%
    36%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    75%
    86%
    82%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    75%
    57%
    55%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    2
    1.71
    1.55
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    0.75
    0.57
    0.55
  • Avg. goals concedeed SH
    1.25
    1.14
    1
  • Failed to score SH
    25%
    43%
    45%
  • BTTS SH
    75%
    43%
    27%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    75%
    57%
    45%
  • Avg. game corners
    10.25
    10.8
    10.25
  • Over 7.5 game
    75%
    80%
    75%
  • Over 8.5 game
    75%
    80%
    75%
  • Over 9.5 game
    75%
    80%
    75%
  • Over 10.5 game
    75%
    80%
    75%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    4.5
    4.4
    4.25
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    75%
    80%
    75%
  • Over 3.5 game FH
    75%
    80%
    75%
  • Over 4.5 game FH
    25%
    20%
    25%
  • Corners 0"-10"
    50%
    40%
    38%
  • Corners 35"-HT
    25%
    20%
    38%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    5.75
    6.4
    6
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    50%
    60%
    75%
  • Over 4.5 game SH
    50%
    60%
    63%
  • Over 5.5 game SH
    50%
    60%
    50%
  • Corners 80"-FT
    100%
    100%
    88%
  • Avg. team corners for
    5.25
    4.4
    3.88
  • Avg. team corners against
    5
    6.4
    6.38
  • Over 3.5 team
    75%
    60%
    50%
  • Over 4.5 team
    75%
    60%
    50%
  • Over 5.5 team
    75%
    60%
    38%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    100%
    100%
    88%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    50%
    40%
    38%
  • Over 2.5 team FH
    25%
    20%
    13%
  • Over 3.5 team FH
    25%
    20%
    13%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    100%
    80%
    88%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    75%
    60%
    63%
  • Over 2.5 team SH
    50%
    40%
    38%
  • Over 3.5 team SH
    50%
    40%
    25%
  • Avg. game cards
    3.25
    2.67
    2.5
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    83%
    80%
  • Over 2.5 game
    75%
    67%
    60%
  • Over 3.5 game
    50%
    33%
    30%
  • Avg. team cards for
    1.25
    1
    1.2
  • Avg. team cards against
    2
    1.67
    1.3
  • Over 0.5 team
    100%
    83%
    80%
  • Over 1.5 team
    25%
    17%
    40%
  • Avg. possession (%)
    54.25
    52.6
    49.71
  • Avg. attacks
    97
    93.8
    93.25
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
    64.5
    57
    57
  • Avg. shots on target
    5.67
    5.67
    4
  • Avg. shots off target
    6
    6
    6.5
  • Avg. shots
    11.67
    11.67
    10.5
  • Avg. shots for a goal
    1.94
    1.06
    1.09
Stats based on domestic competition
    Stats based on domestic competition