SC St. Tönis

Germany Germany

SC St. Tönis

Oberliga: Niederrhein 2023/2024

Sunday, 2nd June 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3

Sunday, 26th May 2024

Sunday, 12th May 2024

Sunday, 5th May 2024

Wednesday, 1st May 2024

Sunday, 28th April 2024

Friday, 19th April 2024

Sunday, 14th April 2024

Sunday, 7th April 2024

Sunday, 24th March 2024

Saturday, 16th March 2024

Sunday, 10th March 2024

Sunday, 3rd March 2024

Saturday, 24th February 2024

Sunday, 18th February 2024

Saturday, 16th December 2023

Sunday, 10th December 2023

Sunday, 3rd December 2023

Sunday, 19th November 2023

Sunday, 12th November 2023

Sunday, 5th November 2023

Sunday, 29th October 2023

Sunday, 22nd October 2023

Friday, 13th October 2023

Sunday, 8th October 2023

Saturday, 30th September 2023

SC St. Tönis SC St. Tönis
0-5 undefined-undefined
Rot-Weiss Essen Rot-Weiss Essen
Reg. Cup Niederrhein

Wednesday, 27th September 2023

Saturday, 23rd September 2023

Sunday, 17th September 2023

Sunday, 10th September 2023

Sunday, 3rd September 2023

Reg. Cup Niederrhein

Tuesday, 29th August 2023

Sunday, 27th August 2023

Sunday, 20th August 2023

Friday, 11th August 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    10
    31
  • Won
    80%
    50%
    39%
  • Draw
    0%
    0%
    10%
  • Lost
    20%
    50%
    52%
  • Points Per Game
    2.4
    1.5
    1.26
  • Games played
    5
    10
    31
  • Won HT
    20%
    20%
    29%
  • Draw HT
    60%
    60%
    29%
  • Lost HT
    20%
    20%
    42%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    31
  • Won SH
    60%
    40%
    39%
  • Draw SH
    40%
    30%
    26%
  • Lost SH
    0%
    30%
    35%
  • Avg. game goals
    5
    4
    3.55
  • Avg. goals scored
    3
    2.1
    1.71
  • Avg. goals conceded
    2
    1.9
    1.84
  • Clean sheet
    0%
    10%
    13%
  • Failed to score
    0%
    20%
    29%
  • Over 1.5 team
    100%
    70%
    58%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    40%
    40%
    45%
  • BTTS
    100%
    70%
    61%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    100%
    70%
    58%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    97%
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    70%
    77%
  • Over 2.5 game
    100%
    70%
    68%
  • Over 3.5 game
    80%
    60%
    45%
  • Over 4.5 game
    40%
    40%
    32%
  • Goals 30"-HT
    40%
    40%
    47%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    100%
    80%
    60%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    1.2
    1.1
    1.19
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    0.6
    0.6
    0.52
  • Avg. goals conceded FH
    0.6
    0.5
    0.68
  • Clean sheet FH
    40%
    50%
    45%
  • Failed to score FH
    60%
    70%
    61%
  • BTTS FH
    40%
    30%
    19%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    60%
    50%
    74%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    40%
    30%
    26%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    3.8
    2.9
    2.35
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    2.4
    1.5
    1.19
  • Avg. goals conceded SH
    1.4
    1.4
    1.16
  • Clean sheet SH
    20%
    20%
    35%
  • Failed to score SH
    0%
    30%
    39%
  • BTTS SH
    80%
    50%
    35%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    90%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    100%
    70%
    68%
  • Avg. game corners
    4.2
    4.5
    5.52
  • Over 7.5 game
    40%
    40%
    42%
  • Over 8.5 game
    40%
    40%
    42%
  • Over 9.5 game
    20%
    30%
    35%
  • Over 10.5 game
    0%
    10%
    29%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    2.33
    4.6
    4.73
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    33%
    60%
    80%
  • Over 3.5 game FH
    33%
    60%
    73%
  • Over 4.5 game FH
    33%
    60%
    53%
  • Corners 0"-10"
    33%
    60%
    53%
  • Corners 35"-HT
    0%
    40%
    60%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    4.67
    4.4
    5.87
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    67%
    80%
    87%
  • Over 4.5 game SH
    67%
    40%
    67%
  • Over 5.5 game SH
    33%
    20%
    53%
  • Corners 80"-FT
    100%
    80%
    87%
  • Avg. team corners for
    3
    2.7
    3.16
  • Avg. team corners against
    1.2
    1.8
    2.35
  • Over 3.5 team
    40%
    40%
    42%
  • Over 4.5 team
    40%
    30%
    39%
  • Over 5.5 team
    20%
    20%
    29%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    67%
    80%
    93%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    33%
    60%
    73%
  • Over 2.5 team FH
    33%
    60%
    60%
  • Over 3.5 team FH
    0%
    20%
    27%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    100%
    80%
    73%
  • Over 2.5 team SH
    67%
    60%
    67%
  • Over 3.5 team SH
    67%
    40%
    60%
  • Avg. game cards
    1.6
    2.2
    2.03
  • Over 1.5 game
    40%
    40%
    45%
  • Over 2.5 game
    40%
    40%
    35%
  • Over 3.5 game
    40%
    40%
    26%
  • Over 4.5 game
    0%
    20%
    16%
  • Avg. game cards FH
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game cards SH
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. team cards for
    0.8
    1
    0.87
  • Avg. team cards against
    0.8
    1.2
    1.16
  • Over 0.5 team
    40%
    40%
    35%
  • Over 1.5 team
    40%
    40%
    32%
  • Over 2.5 team
    0%
    10%
    10%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. possession (%)
    50.5
    49.67
    48
  • Avg. attacks
    98
    88.8
    88.31
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
    62.33
    55.8
    58.63
  • Avg. shots on target
    6
    6
    5.94
  • Avg. shots off target
    6.67
    6.4
    6.38
  • Avg. shots
    12.67
    12.4
    12.31
  • Avg. shots for a goal
    2.53
    2.95
    3.72
Stats based on domestic competition
    Stats based on domestic competition