Sonsbeck

Germany Germany

Sonsbeck

Oberliga: Niederrhein 2022/2023

Saturday, 4th February 2023

Sunday, 12th February 2023

Sunday, 19th February 2023

Sunday, 26th February 2023

Sunday, 5th March 2023

Sunday, 12th March 2023

Sunday, 19th March 2023

Wednesday, 22nd March 2023

Sunday, 26th March 2023

Sunday, 2nd April 2023

Monday, 10th April 2023

Sunday, 16th April 2023

Sunday, 23rd April 2023

Sunday, 30th April 2023

Sunday, 14th May 2023

Thursday, 18th May 2023

Sunday, 21st May 2023

Monday, 29th May 2023

Sunday, 4th June 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2

Saturday, 17th December 2022

Sunday, 11th December 2022

Saturday, 3rd December 2022

Saturday, 26th November 2022

Sunday, 13th November 2022

Sunday, 6th November 2022

Sunday, 23rd October 2022

Sunday, 16th October 2022

Wednesday, 12th October 2022

Saturday, 8th October 2022

Sunday, 2nd October 2022

Sunday, 25th September 2022

Wednesday, 21st September 2022

Sunday, 18th September 2022

Sunday, 11th September 2022

Sunday, 4th September 2022

Sunday, 28th August 2022

Friday, 19th August 2022

Sunday, 14th August 2022

Wednesday, 10th August 2022

Sunday, 7th August 2022

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
  • Games played
    5
    10
    21
  • Won
    40%
    30%
    38%
  • Draw
    60%
    30%
    29%
  • Points Per Game
    1.8
    1.2
    1.43
  • Games played
    5
    10
    21
  • Won HT
    40%
    30%
    50%
  • Draw HT
    40%
    40%
    33%
  • Lost HT
    20%
    30%
    17%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    21
  • Won SH
    60%
    50%
    44%
  • Draw SH
    40%
    20%
    22%
  • Avg. game goals
    3.2
    3.4
    3.33
  • Avg. goals scored
    2.2
    1.8
    1.81
  • Avg. goals concedeed
    1
    1.6
    1.52
  • Clean sheet
    20%
    10%
    24%
  • Failed to score
    20%
    30%
    29%
  • Over 1.5 team
    60%
    50%
    43%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    20%
    40%
    43%
  • BTTS
    80%
    70%
    57%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    60%
    60%
    48%
  • Over 0.5 game
    80%
    90%
    90%
  • Over 1.5 game
    80%
    80%
    71%
  • Over 2.5 game
    60%
    60%
    57%
  • Over 3.5 game
    60%
    60%
    52%
  • Over 4.5 game
    20%
    40%
    29%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    50%
    67%
    63%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    1.6
    1.3
    1.56
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    0.8
    0.5
    0.94
  • Avg. goals concedeed FH
    0.8
    0.8
    0.61
  • Clean sheet FH
    40%
    50%
    67%
  • Failed to score FH
    40%
    60%
    44%
  • BTTS FH
    40%
    20%
    17%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    80%
    70%
    72%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    60%
    50%
    44%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    1.6
    2.1
    1.83
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    1.4
    1.3
    1.06
  • Avg. goals concedeed SH
    0.2
    0.8
    0.78
  • Clean sheet SH
    80%
    40%
    50%
  • Failed to score SH
    40%
    40%
    44%
  • BTTS SH
    20%
    40%
    28%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    60%
    80%
    78%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    60%
    70%
    61%
  • Avg. game corners
    8.25
    8.63
    8.67
  • Over 7.5 game
    75%
    88%
    75%
  • Over 8.5 game
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 9.5 game
    25%
    25%
    33%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    4.5
    4.88
    5.17
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    75%
    75%
    83%
  • Over 3.5 game FH
    75%
    75%
    83%
  • Over 4.5 game FH
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Corners 0"-10"
    50%
    63%
    75%
  • Corners 35"-HT
    75%
    75%
    67%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    3.75
    3.75
    3.5
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 4.5 game SH
    25%
    38%
    33%
  • Over 5.5 game SH
    25%
    25%
    17%
  • Corners 80"-FT
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Avg. team corners for
    4.25
    4.25
    4.08
  • Avg. team corners against
    5
    5.63
    5.58
  • Over 3.5 team
    50%
    50%
    58%
  • Over 4.5 team
    25%
    38%
    33%
  • Over 5.5 team
    25%
    25%
    17%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    50%
    63%
    67%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    25%
    38%
    50%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    75%
    63%
    50%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    50%
    50%
    42%
  • Over 2.5 team SH
    25%
    25%
    17%
  • Over 3.5 team SH
    25%
    13%
    8%
  • Avg. game cards
    4.5
    3
    2.94
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    78%
    69%
  • Over 2.5 game
    75%
    44%
    50%
  • Over 3.5 game
    50%
    33%
    38%
  • Over 4.5 game
    50%
    22%
    31%
  • Avg. team cards for
    2
    1.22
    1.13
  • Avg. team cards against
    2.5
    1.78
    1.81
  • Over 0.5 team
    75%
    67%
    56%
  • Over 1.5 team
    75%
    33%
    38%
  • Over 2.5 team
    50%
    22%
    19%
  • Avg. possession (%)
    48.67
    48.67
    46.22
  • Avg. attacks
    80.5
    87.75
    85.83
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
    50
    53.88
    50.17
  • Avg. shots on target
    3.25
    2.71
    2.9
  • Avg. shots off target
    5.25
    5
    4.6
  • Avg. shots
    8.5
    7.71
    7.5
  • Avg. shots for a goal
    2.13
    1.59
    1.07
Stats based on domestic competition
    Stats based on domestic competition