Hilden

Germany Germany

Hilden

Oberliga: Niederrhein 2023/2024

No fixtures available

Sunday, 2nd June 2024

Sunday, 26th May 2024

Friday, 10th May 2024

Sunday, 5th May 2024

Sunday, 28th April 2024

Sunday, 21st April 2024

Sunday, 14th April 2024

Sunday, 7th April 2024

Thursday, 28th March 2024

Saturday, 23rd March 2024

Sunday, 17th March 2024

Sunday, 10th March 2024

Sunday, 3rd March 2024

Sunday, 25th February 2024

Sunday, 18th February 2024

Club Friendlies 4

Wednesday, 7th February 2024

FSV Vohwinkel FSV Vohwinkel
1-0 undefined-undefined
Hilden Hilden
Club Friendlies 4

Wednesday, 24th January 2024

Club Friendlies 3

Saturday, 13th January 2024

Saturday, 16th December 2023

Sunday, 10th December 2023

Sunday, 3rd December 2023

Sunday, 19th November 2023

Saturday, 11th November 2023

Friday, 3rd November 2023

Sunday, 29th October 2023

Friday, 20th October 2023

Friday, 13th October 2023

Saturday, 7th October 2023

Saturday, 30th September 2023

Sunday, 24th September 2023

Friday, 15th September 2023

Sunday, 10th September 2023

Friday, 1st September 2023

Saturday, 26th August 2023

Friday, 18th August 2023

Friday, 11th August 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    10
    25
  • Won
    80%
    60%
    56%
  • Draw
    20%
    30%
    28%
  • Lost
    0%
    10%
    16%
  • Points Per Game
    2.6
    2.1
    1.96
  • Games played
    5
    10
    25
  • Won HT
    50%
    44%
    38%
  • Draw HT
    50%
    56%
    50%
  • Lost HT
    0%
    0%
    13%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    25
  • Won SH
    75%
    56%
    46%
  • Draw SH
    0%
    11%
    38%
  • Lost SH
    25%
    33%
    17%
  • Avg. game goals
    4.4
    4.4
    3.76
  • Avg. goals scored
    3
    2.9
    2.4
  • Avg. goals conceded
    1.4
    1.5
    1.36
  • Clean sheet
    0%
    20%
    20%
  • Failed to score
    0%
    10%
    8%
  • Over 1.5 team
    100%
    90%
    76%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    20%
    30%
    32%
  • BTTS
    100%
    80%
    76%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    100%
    80%
    68%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    90%
    96%
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    90%
    88%
  • Over 2.5 game
    100%
    90%
    76%
  • Over 3.5 game
    80%
    80%
    60%
  • Over 4.5 game
    40%
    40%
    24%
  • Goals 30"-HT
    20%
    44%
    40%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    80%
    78%
    70%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    2
    1.67
    1.46
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    1.25
    1.22
    0.96
  • Avg. goals conceded FH
    0.75
    0.44
    0.5
  • Clean sheet FH
    50%
    67%
    63%
  • Failed to score FH
    25%
    33%
    42%
  • BTTS FH
    50%
    33%
    29%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    75%
    67%
    67%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    50%
    44%
    42%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    2.5
    2.78
    2.29
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    1.75
    1.67
    1.42
  • Avg. goals conceded SH
    0.75
    1.11
    0.88
  • Clean sheet SH
    25%
    33%
    33%
  • Failed to score SH
    25%
    22%
    17%
  • BTTS SH
    50%
    56%
    58%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    100%
    89%
    92%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    75%
    78%
    75%
  • Avg. game corners
    7.25
    8
    9.86
  • Over 7.5 game
    50%
    67%
    67%
  • Over 8.5 game
    0%
    33%
    52%
  • Over 9.5 game
    0%
    22%
    43%
  • Over 10.5 game
    0%
    22%
    38%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    2.25
    3.56
    4.86
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    50%
    78%
    90%
  • Over 3.5 game FH
    25%
    56%
    71%
  • Over 4.5 game FH
    0%
    44%
    52%
  • Corners 0"-10"
    25%
    56%
    62%
  • Corners 35"-HT
    50%
    44%
    71%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    5
    4.44
    5
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    75%
    67%
    67%
  • Over 4.5 game SH
    75%
    56%
    57%
  • Over 5.5 game SH
    50%
    44%
    43%
  • Corners 80"-FT
    100%
    89%
    90%
  • Avg. team corners for
    4.5
    4.56
    4.86
  • Avg. team corners against
    2.75
    3.44
    5
  • Over 3.5 team
    75%
    67%
    71%
  • Over 4.5 team
    50%
    44%
    52%
  • Over 5.5 team
    50%
    33%
    38%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    75%
    89%
    90%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    50%
    67%
    71%
  • Over 2.5 team FH
    25%
    44%
    43%
  • Over 3.5 team FH
    0%
    11%
    19%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    100%
    89%
    95%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    75%
    67%
    62%
  • Over 2.5 team SH
    50%
    33%
    43%
  • Over 3.5 team SH
    50%
    33%
    33%
  • Avg. game cards
    2.6
    2.78
    3.81
  • Over 1.5 game
    80%
    78%
    90%
  • Over 2.5 game
    60%
    56%
    71%
  • Over 3.5 game
    40%
    33%
    43%
  • Over 4.5 game
    0%
    11%
    29%
  • Avg. game cards FH
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game cards SH
    0
    0
    0.05
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    5%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. team cards for
    0.6
    0.78
    1.67
  • Avg. team cards against
    2
    2
    2.14
  • Over 0.5 team
    60%
    78%
    86%
  • Over 1.5 team
    0%
    0%
    33%
  • Over 2.5 team
    0%
    0%
    24%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    0%
    0%
    5%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. possession (%)
    60
    56.2
    51.64
  • Avg. attacks
    104.5
    102.43
    90.89
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
    53.75
    57.14
    49.58
  • Avg. shots on target
    5
    6.83
    5.94
  • Avg. shots off target
    3.75
    4
    5.78
  • Avg. shots
    8.75
    10.83
    11.72
  • Avg. shots for a goal
    1.59
    1.48
    2.24
Stats based on domestic competition
    Stats based on domestic competition