Kleve

Germany Germany

Kleve

Oberliga: Niederrhein 2022/2023

Other competition

Wednesday, 1st February 2023

Sunday, 12th February 2023

Friday, 17th February 2023

Sunday, 26th February 2023

Sunday, 5th March 2023

Sunday, 12th March 2023

Sunday, 19th March 2023

Wednesday, 22nd March 2023

Sunday, 26th March 2023

Sunday, 2nd April 2023

Monday, 10th April 2023

Sunday, 16th April 2023

Sunday, 23rd April 2023

Sunday, 30th April 2023

Sunday, 7th May 2023

Friday, 12th May 2023

Thursday, 18th May 2023

Sunday, 21st May 2023

Monday, 29th May 2023

Sunday, 4th June 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2

Sunday, 29th January 2023

Sunday, 11th December 2022

Sunday, 4th December 2022

Sunday, 27th November 2022

Sunday, 13th November 2022

Friday, 4th November 2022

Sunday, 30th October 2022

Wednesday, 26th October 2022

Sunday, 23rd October 2022

Sunday, 16th October 2022

Tuesday, 11th October 2022

Friday, 7th October 2022

Friday, 30th September 2022

Sunday, 25th September 2022

Wednesday, 21st September 2022

Sunday, 11th September 2022

Friday, 2nd September 2022

Sunday, 28th August 2022

Sunday, 21st August 2022

Sunday, 14th August 2022

Sunday, 7th August 2022

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
Stats based on domestic competition
  • Christoph Müller

    Christoph Müller

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Michael Strzys

    Michael Strzys

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Patrick Behrendt

    Patrick Behrendt

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Maikel Jaliens

    Maikel Jaliens

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Ercan Sendag

    Ercan Sendag

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Timo Stock

    Timo Stock

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Umut Akpinar

    Umut Akpinar

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Milan Dehnen

    Milan Dehnen

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Benedikt Derksen

    Benedikt Derksen

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Patrick Gonçalves

    Patrick Gonçalves

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Marek Klimczok

    Marek Klimczok

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Adrian Mahr

    Adrian Mahr

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Mirko Urban

    Mirko Urban

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Adrian Rakowski

    Adrian Rakowski

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Mario Schwarz

    Mario Schwarz

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

Stats based on domestic competition