SF Hamborn

Germany Germany

SF Hamborn

Oberliga: Niederrhein 2023/2024

No fixtures available

Sunday, 2nd June 2024

Sunday, 26th May 2024

Sunday, 12th May 2024

Wednesday, 8th May 2024

Saturday, 4th May 2024

Sunday, 28th April 2024

Sunday, 21st April 2024

Saturday, 13th April 2024

Saturday, 6th April 2024

Thursday, 28th March 2024

Friday, 15th March 2024

Sunday, 10th March 2024

Sunday, 3rd March 2024

Sunday, 25th February 2024

Sunday, 18th February 2024

Club Friendlies 4

Sunday, 21st January 2024

Sunday, 17th December 2023

Sunday, 10th December 2023

Rot-Weiß Oberhausen Rot-Weiß Oberhausen
7-0 undefined-undefined
SF Hamborn SF Hamborn
Reg. Cup Niederrhein

Wednesday, 6th December 2023

Sunday, 3rd December 2023

Sunday, 19th November 2023

Sunday, 12th November 2023

Sunday, 5th November 2023

Sunday, 29th October 2023

DV Solingen DV Solingen
2-3 undefined-undefined
SF Hamborn SF Hamborn
Reg. Cup Niederrhein

Wednesday, 25th October 2023

Sunday, 22nd October 2023

Sunday, 15th October 2023

Saturday, 7th October 2023

Sunday, 1st October 2023

SF Hamborn SF Hamborn
1-0 undefined-undefined
Hilden Hilden
Reg. Cup Niederrhein

Wednesday, 27th September 2023

Sunday, 24th September 2023

Sunday, 17th September 2023

Sunday, 10th September 2023

Sunday, 3rd September 2023

Alemannia Pfalzdorf Alemannia Pfalzdorf
0-4 undefined-undefined
SF Hamborn SF Hamborn
Reg. Cup Niederrhein

Wednesday, 30th August 2023

Saturday, 26th August 2023

Sunday, 20th August 2023

Sunday, 13th August 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    10
    18
  • Won
    40%
    60%
    39%
  • Draw
    0%
    10%
    17%
  • Lost
    60%
    30%
    44%
  • Points Per Game
    1.2
    1.9
    1.33
  • Games played
    5
    10
    18
  • Won HT
    20%
    50%
    41%
  • Draw HT
    40%
    30%
    29%
  • Lost HT
    40%
    20%
    29%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    18
  • Won SH
    80%
    50%
    41%
  • Draw SH
    0%
    20%
    35%
  • Lost SH
    20%
    30%
    24%
  • Avg. game goals
    4
    4.2
    3.78
  • Avg. goals scored
    1.8
    2.3
    1.89
  • Avg. goals conceded
    2.2
    1.9
    1.89
  • Clean sheet
    20%
    30%
    28%
  • Failed to score
    20%
    10%
    11%
  • Over 1.5 team
    60%
    80%
    61%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    60%
    60%
    67%
  • BTTS
    60%
    60%
    67%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    60%
    60%
    67%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    94%
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    100%
    94%
  • Over 2.5 game
    80%
    70%
    78%
  • Over 3.5 game
    60%
    60%
    50%
  • Over 4.5 game
    60%
    60%
    39%
  • Goals 30"-HT
    40%
    60%
    57%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    80%
    70%
    64%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    1.2
    1.9
    1.76
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    0.4
    1.3
    1
  • Avg. goals conceded FH
    0.8
    0.6
    0.76
  • Clean sheet FH
    60%
    70%
    59%
  • Failed to score FH
    80%
    40%
    47%
  • BTTS FH
    0%
    10%
    12%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    60%
    80%
    82%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    60%
    70%
    71%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    2.8
    2.3
    2.06
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    1.4
    1
    0.94
  • Avg. goals conceded SH
    1.4
    1.3
    1.12
  • Clean sheet SH
    40%
    40%
    41%
  • Failed to score SH
    20%
    30%
    29%
  • BTTS SH
    40%
    40%
    41%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    100%
    90%
    88%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    80%
    70%
    65%
  • Avg. game corners
    10.6
    9.29
    9.38
  • Over 7.5 game
    80%
    71%
    69%
  • Over 8.5 game
    80%
    71%
    62%
  • Over 9.5 game
    80%
    57%
    46%
  • Over 10.5 game
    60%
    43%
    38%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    4.8
    4.29
    4.69
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    80%
    71%
    77%
  • Over 3.5 game FH
    80%
    71%
    77%
  • Over 4.5 game FH
    40%
    29%
    38%
  • Corners 0"-10"
    60%
    71%
    69%
  • Corners 35"-HT
    100%
    71%
    69%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    5.8
    5
    4.69
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    100%
    86%
    69%
  • Over 4.5 game SH
    80%
    71%
    62%
  • Over 5.5 game SH
    40%
    29%
    31%
  • Corners 80"-FT
    100%
    86%
    69%
  • Avg. team corners for
    4.4
    4
    4.54
  • Avg. team corners against
    6.2
    5.29
    4.85
  • Over 3.5 team
    60%
    57%
    62%
  • Over 4.5 team
    40%
    29%
    38%
  • Over 5.5 team
    40%
    29%
    31%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    80%
    86%
    92%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    80%
    86%
    85%
  • Over 2.5 team FH
    20%
    14%
    23%
  • Over 3.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    8%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    80%
    71%
    77%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    80%
    71%
    69%
  • Over 2.5 team SH
    60%
    43%
    46%
  • Over 3.5 team SH
    20%
    14%
    23%
  • Avg. game cards
    4.8
    2.9
    3.71
  • Over 1.5 game
    80%
    60%
    86%
  • Over 2.5 game
    80%
    50%
    64%
  • Over 3.5 game
    60%
    30%
    50%
  • Over 4.5 game
    40%
    20%
    29%
  • Avg. game cards FH
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game cards SH
    0
    0
    0.07
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    7%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. team cards for
    2.6
    1.5
    1.86
  • Avg. team cards against
    2.2
    1.4
    1.86
  • Over 0.5 team
    100%
    70%
    93%
  • Over 1.5 team
    80%
    40%
    57%
  • Over 2.5 team
    40%
    20%
    21%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. possession (%)
    47.75
    47.6
    47.2
  • Avg. attacks
    93.2
    92.71
    90.62
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
    48.2
    49.14
    46.46
  • Avg. shots on target
    4.25
    4.25
    4.56
  • Avg. shots off target
    4.5
    4.5
    4.56
  • Avg. shots
    8.75
    8.75
    9.11
  • Avg. shots for a goal
    1.75
    0.83
    1.21
Stats based on domestic competition
    Stats based on domestic competition