Schwarz-Weiß Essen

Germany Germany

Schwarz-Weiß Essen

Oberliga: Niederrhein 2022/2023

Saturday, 4th February 2023

Sunday, 12th February 2023

Sunday, 19th February 2023

Sunday, 26th February 2023

Sunday, 5th March 2023

Sunday, 12th March 2023

Sunday, 19th March 2023

Wednesday, 22nd March 2023

Sunday, 26th March 2023

Sunday, 2nd April 2023

Monday, 10th April 2023

Saturday, 15th April 2023

Sunday, 23rd April 2023

Sunday, 30th April 2023

Sunday, 7th May 2023

Thursday, 18th May 2023

Monday, 29th May 2023

Sunday, 4th June 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2

Saturday, 17th December 2022

Sunday, 11th December 2022

Sunday, 4th December 2022

Sunday, 27th November 2022

Sunday, 13th November 2022

Sunday, 30th October 2022

Saturday, 22nd October 2022

Saturday, 15th October 2022

Wednesday, 12th October 2022

Sunday, 9th October 2022

Sunday, 2nd October 2022

Sunday, 25th September 2022

Wednesday, 21st September 2022

Sunday, 18th September 2022

Friday, 9th September 2022

Sunday, 4th September 2022

Sunday, 28th August 2022

Sunday, 21st August 2022

Sunday, 14th August 2022

Thursday, 11th August 2022

Sunday, 7th August 2022

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
  • Games played
    5
    10
    21
  • Won
    80%
    50%
    57%
  • Draw
    20%
    10%
    19%
  • Points Per Game
    2.6
    1.6
    1.9
  • Games played
    5
    10
    21
  • Won HT
    60%
    33%
    35%
  • Draw HT
    40%
    44%
    45%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    21
  • Won SH
    100%
    67%
    55%
  • Avg. game goals
    3.2
    3
    2.67
  • Avg. goals scored
    2.8
    1.9
    1.81
  • Avg. goals concedeed
    0.4
    1.1
    0.86
  • Clean sheet
    80%
    40%
    43%
  • Over 1.5 team
    100%
    60%
    62%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    20%
    50%
    29%
  • BTTS
    20%
    40%
    43%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    20%
    40%
    38%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    95%
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    90%
    81%
  • Over 2.5 game
    40%
    50%
    48%
  • Over 3.5 game
    20%
    20%
    19%
  • Over 4.5 game
    20%
    20%
    14%
  • Goals 30"-HT
    75%
    56%
    47%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    100%
    67%
    60%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    1
    1.22
    1.1
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    0.8
    0.67
    0.7
  • Avg. goals concedeed FH
    0.2
    0.56
    0.4
  • Clean sheet FH
    80%
    56%
    65%
  • Failed to score FH
    20%
    33%
    45%
  • BTTS FH
    20%
    33%
    20%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    80%
    78%
    70%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    20%
    33%
    30%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    2.2
    1.78
    1.55
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    2
    1.33
    1.15
  • Avg. goals concedeed SH
    0.2
    0.44
    0.4
  • Clean sheet SH
    80%
    56%
    60%
  • BTTS SH
    20%
    22%
    20%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    100%
    89%
    80%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    60%
    44%
    45%
  • Avg. game corners
    8.2
    9
    8.22
  • Over 7.5 game
    80%
    78%
    56%
  • Over 8.5 game
    60%
    56%
    33%
  • Over 9.5 game
    60%
    44%
    28%
  • Over 10.5 game
    60%
    44%
    28%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    4.5
    4.5
    4.35
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    75%
    75%
    76%
  • Over 3.5 game FH
    75%
    50%
    53%
  • Over 4.5 game FH
    75%
    50%
    53%
  • Corners 0"-10"
    25%
    38%
    59%
  • Corners 35"-HT
    100%
    63%
    71%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    5.75
    5.63
    4.35
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    75%
    88%
    53%
  • Over 4.5 game SH
    75%
    75%
    47%
  • Over 5.5 game SH
    50%
    50%
    29%
  • Corners 80"-FT
    100%
    88%
    71%
  • Avg. team corners for
    5
    4.56
    4.11
  • Avg. team corners against
    3.2
    4.44
    4.11
  • Over 3.5 team
    80%
    67%
    61%
  • Over 4.5 team
    60%
    44%
    33%
  • Over 5.5 team
    40%
    33%
    28%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    75%
    75%
    71%
  • Over 2.5 team FH
    75%
    50%
    47%
  • Over 3.5 team FH
    75%
    50%
    35%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    100%
    100%
    82%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    50%
    50%
    47%
  • Over 2.5 team SH
    50%
    25%
    24%
  • Over 3.5 team SH
    25%
    13%
    6%
  • Avg. game cards
    2.8
    3.22
    3.67
  • Over 1.5 game
    80%
    89%
    94%
  • Over 2.5 game
    80%
    78%
    83%
  • Over 3.5 game
    20%
    33%
    44%
  • Over 4.5 game
    20%
    22%
    33%
  • Avg. team cards for
    1.2
    1.44
    1.61
  • Avg. team cards against
    1.6
    1.78
    2.06
  • Over 0.5 team
    80%
    78%
    83%
  • Over 1.5 team
    40%
    44%
    56%
  • Avg. possession (%)
    52.75
    52.63
    51.57
  • Avg. attacks
    92.67
    89.57
    93.75
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
    53.33
    49.43
    56.56
  • Avg. shots on target
    6
    5.86
    5.73
  • Avg. shots off target
    6.67
    6.57
    6.87
  • Avg. shots
    12.67
    12.43
    12.6
  • Avg. shots for a goal
    2.38
    2.9
    3.38
Stats based on domestic competition
  • André Bley

    André Bley

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Tobias Ritz

    Tobias Ritz

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Stefan Hensel

    Stefan Hensel

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Alexander Karachristos

    Alexander Karachristos

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Heinrich Losing

    Heinrich Losing

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Ruben Nipken

    Ruben Nipken

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Manuel Schulitz

    Manuel Schulitz

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Mike Dzierzon

    Mike Dzierzon

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Dennis Hecht

    Dennis Hecht

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Christos Pappas

    Christos Pappas

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Tom Schikora

    Tom Schikora

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Pier Schulz

    Pier Schulz

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Christopher Zeh

    Christopher Zeh

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Sebastian Westerhoff

    Sebastian Westerhoff

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

Stats based on domestic competition