TVD Velbert

Germany Germany

TVD Velbert

Oberliga: Niederrhein 2024/2025

Other competition

Sunday, 11th August 2024

Sunday, 18th August 2024

Sunday, 25th August 2024

Sunday, 1st September 2024

Sunday, 8th September 2024

Sunday, 15th September 2024

Sunday, 22nd September 2024

Sunday, 29th September 2024

Thursday, 3rd October 2024

Sunday, 6th October 2024

Sunday, 13th October 2024

Sunday, 20th October 2024

Friday, 25th October 2024

Sunday, 3rd November 2024

Sunday, 10th November 2024

Sunday, 17th November 2024

Sunday, 1st December 2024

Sunday, 8th December 2024

Sunday, 15th December 2024

Sunday, 9th February 2025

Sunday, 16th February 2025

Sunday, 23rd February 2025

Sunday, 9th March 2025

Sunday, 16th March 2025

Sunday, 23rd March 2025

Sunday, 30th March 2025

Sunday, 6th April 2025

Sunday, 13th April 2025

Thursday, 17th April 2025

Sunday, 27th April 2025

Sunday, 4th May 2025

Friday, 9th May 2025

Sunday, 18th May 2025

Sunday, 25th May 2025

Sunday, 1st June 2025

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
No fixtures available
  • Games played
    5
    10
    24
  • Won
    20%
    30%
    33%
  • Draw
    20%
    20%
    42%
  • Lost
    60%
    50%
    25%
  • Points Per Game
    0.8
    1.1
    1.42
  • Games played
    5
    10
    24
  • Won HT
    40%
    30%
    29%
  • Draw HT
    0%
    40%
    46%
  • Lost HT
    60%
    30%
    25%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    24
  • Won SH
    40%
    30%
    38%
  • Draw SH
    0%
    20%
    33%
  • Lost SH
    60%
    50%
    29%
  • Avg. game goals
    3.4
    3.1
    3.29
  • Avg. goals scored
    1.4
    1.4
    1.79
  • Avg. goals conceded
    2
    1.7
    1.5
  • Clean sheet
    0%
    20%
    25%
  • Failed to score
    20%
    10%
    8%
  • Over 1.5 team
    20%
    30%
    54%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    80%
    60%
    50%
  • BTTS
    80%
    70%
    71%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    60%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    96%
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    90%
    92%
  • Over 2.5 game
    60%
    50%
    54%
  • Over 3.5 game
    20%
    30%
    42%
  • Over 4.5 game
    20%
    20%
    25%
  • Goals 30"-HT
    40%
    50%
    30%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    80%
    60%
    61%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    1.8
    1.5
    1.38
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    0.6
    0.7
    0.71
  • Avg. goals conceded FH
    1.2
    0.8
    0.67
  • Clean sheet FH
    40%
    50%
    50%
  • Failed to score FH
    40%
    40%
    46%
  • BTTS FH
    20%
    30%
    29%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    100%
    80%
    75%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    40%
    50%
    46%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    1.6
    1.6
    1.92
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    0.8
    0.7
    1.08
  • Avg. goals conceded SH
    0.8
    0.9
    0.83
  • Clean sheet SH
    40%
    50%
    46%
  • Failed to score SH
    60%
    50%
    29%
  • BTTS SH
    0%
    20%
    42%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    100%
    80%
    83%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    40%
    40%
    63%
  • Avg. game corners
    9.6
    7.7
    8.08
  • Over 7.5 game
    80%
    70%
    67%
  • Over 8.5 game
    80%
    60%
    58%
  • Over 9.5 game
    60%
    40%
    42%
  • Over 10.5 game
    40%
    30%
    33%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    5
    4.63
    4.63
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    100%
    88%
    84%
  • Over 3.5 game FH
    60%
    63%
    74%
  • Over 4.5 game FH
    60%
    50%
    58%
  • Corners 0"-10"
    80%
    75%
    63%
  • Corners 35"-HT
    80%
    88%
    84%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    4.6
    5
    5.58
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    80%
    75%
    79%
  • Over 4.5 game SH
    20%
    38%
    53%
  • Over 5.5 game SH
    20%
    38%
    53%
  • Corners 80"-FT
    40%
    63%
    79%
  • Avg. team corners for
    4.4
    4.3
    4.25
  • Avg. team corners against
    5.2
    3.4
    3.83
  • Over 3.5 team
    60%
    60%
    58%
  • Over 4.5 team
    60%
    60%
    50%
  • Over 5.5 team
    40%
    50%
    33%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    100%
    100%
    89%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    60%
    63%
    58%
  • Over 2.5 team FH
    60%
    50%
    42%
  • Over 3.5 team FH
    20%
    25%
    26%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    80%
    88%
    84%
  • Over 2.5 team SH
    20%
    50%
    58%
  • Over 3.5 team SH
    0%
    25%
    26%
  • Avg. game cards
    4.4
    3.4
    3.25
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    80%
    71%
  • Over 2.5 game
    60%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 3.5 game
    60%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 4.5 game
    40%
    40%
    42%
  • Avg. game cards FH
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game cards SH
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. team cards for
    2.2
    1.7
    1.83
  • Avg. team cards against
    2.2
    1.7
    1.42
  • Over 0.5 team
    100%
    80%
    71%
  • Over 1.5 team
    60%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 2.5 team
    40%
    30%
    33%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. possession (%)
    47.75
    50.71
    51.5
  • Avg. attacks
    90.2
    92.25
    97.05
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
    44.2
    47.75
    53.05
  • Avg. shots on target
    4
    4.71
    5.25
  • Avg. shots off target
    5.75
    7.43
    7.63
  • Avg. shots
    9.75
    12.14
    12.88
  • Avg. shots for a goal
    5.57
    6.07
    4.79
Stats based on domestic competition
    Stats based on domestic competition