Monheim

Germany Germany

Monheim

Oberliga: Niederrhein 2022/2023

Sunday, 5th February 2023

Sunday, 12th February 2023

Sunday, 26th February 2023

Sunday, 5th March 2023

Sunday, 12th March 2023

Sunday, 19th March 2023

Wednesday, 22nd March 2023

Sunday, 26th March 2023

Sunday, 2nd April 2023

Monday, 10th April 2023

Sunday, 16th April 2023

Sunday, 23rd April 2023

Sunday, 30th April 2023

Sunday, 7th May 2023

Saturday, 13th May 2023

Thursday, 18th May 2023

Sunday, 21st May 2023

Monday, 29th May 2023

Sunday, 4th June 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2

Sunday, 29th January 2023

Club Friendlies 4

Tuesday, 24th January 2023

Sunday, 11th December 2022

Sunday, 4th December 2022

Sunday, 27th November 2022

Friday, 11th November 2022

Sunday, 6th November 2022

Sunday, 30th October 2022

Sunday, 23rd October 2022

Saturday, 15th October 2022

Wednesday, 12th October 2022

Sunday, 9th October 2022

Friday, 30th September 2022

Sunday, 25th September 2022

Wednesday, 21st September 2022

Sunday, 18th September 2022

Sunday, 11th September 2022

Sunday, 4th September 2022

Sunday, 28th August 2022

Sunday, 14th August 2022

Wednesday, 10th August 2022

Sunday, 7th August 2022

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
  • Games played
    5
    10
    21
  • Draw
    60%
    50%
    29%
  • Lost
    40%
    40%
    33%
  • Points Per Game
    0.6
    0.8
    1.43
  • Games played
    5
    10
    21
  • Won HT
    20%
    11%
    26%
  • Lost HT
    80%
    78%
    53%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    21
  • Won SH
    40%
    44%
    37%
  • Draw SH
    20%
    22%
    26%
  • Lost SH
    40%
    33%
    37%
  • Avg. game goals
    4.6
    3.9
    3.76
  • Avg. goals scored
    1.8
    1.6
    1.86
  • Avg. goals concedeed
    2.8
    2.3
    1.9
  • Failed to score
    20%
    20%
    19%
  • Over 1.5 team
    60%
    60%
    67%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    100%
    80%
    48%
  • BTTS
    80%
    80%
    76%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    80%
    80%
    71%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    90%
    90%
  • Over 2.5 game
    80%
    80%
    76%
  • Over 3.5 game
    80%
    70%
    57%
  • Over 4.5 game
    60%
    30%
    29%
  • Goals 30"-HT
    80%
    67%
    63%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    80%
    78%
    69%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    3
    2.44
    1.89
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    1
    0.78
    0.84
  • Avg. goals concedeed FH
    2
    1.67
    1.05
  • Clean sheet FH
    20%
    11%
    37%
  • Failed to score FH
    40%
    44%
    47%
  • BTTS FH
    40%
    44%
    26%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    89%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    60%
    56%
    53%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    1.6
    1.44
    1.79
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    0.8
    0.78
    0.89
  • Avg. goals concedeed SH
    0.8
    0.67
    0.89
  • Clean sheet SH
    40%
    56%
    42%
  • Failed to score SH
    20%
    22%
    32%
  • BTTS SH
    40%
    33%
    37%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    100%
    89%
    89%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    40%
    33%
    53%
  • Avg. game corners
    7.8
    8.44
    8.53
  • Over 7.5 game
    40%
    56%
    58%
  • Over 8.5 game
    40%
    56%
    58%
  • Over 9.5 game
    40%
    33%
    37%
  • Over 10.5 game
    40%
    33%
    21%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    2.6
    3.22
    3.95
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    60%
    67%
    79%
  • Over 3.5 game FH
    40%
    44%
    58%
  • Corners 0"-10"
    60%
    67%
    63%
  • Corners 35"-HT
    40%
    44%
    53%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    5.2
    5.22
    4.58
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    60%
    67%
    68%
  • Over 4.5 game SH
    40%
    56%
    53%
  • Over 5.5 game SH
    40%
    44%
    26%
  • Corners 80"-FT
    100%
    78%
    74%
  • Avg. team corners for
    4.4
    5.11
    4.26
  • Avg. team corners against
    3.4
    3.33
    4.26
  • Over 3.5 team
    60%
    78%
    58%
  • Over 4.5 team
    60%
    67%
    47%
  • Over 5.5 team
    40%
    33%
    21%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    80%
    89%
    84%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    40%
    44%
    58%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    100%
    100%
    89%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    80%
    89%
    68%
  • Over 2.5 team SH
    60%
    78%
    42%
  • Over 3.5 team SH
    40%
    44%
    21%
  • Avg. game cards
    4.2
    4.44
    4.05
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    100%
    84%
  • Over 2.5 game
    80%
    89%
    79%
  • Over 3.5 game
    80%
    78%
    63%
  • Over 4.5 game
    60%
    67%
    53%
  • Avg. team cards for
    3
    3
    2.53
  • Avg. team cards against
    1.2
    1.44
    1.53
  • Over 0.5 team
    100%
    100%
    89%
  • Over 1.5 team
    100%
    100%
    79%
  • Over 2.5 team
    60%
    67%
    53%
  • Avg. possession (%)
    47.6
    51.13
    50.94
  • Avg. attacks
    85
    90.67
    91.79
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
    40.6
    45.56
    48.32
  • Avg. shots on target
    5
    4.56
    5.12
  • Avg. shots off target
    5.6
    5
    4.47
  • Avg. shots
    10.6
    9.56
    9.59
  • Avg. shots for a goal
    2.3
    2.21
    2.06
Stats based on domestic competition
    Stats based on domestic competition