Újpest II

Hungary Hungary

Újpest II

NB 3: Kozep 2022/2023

Sunday, 12th February 2023

Sunday, 19th February 2023

Sunday, 26th February 2023

Sunday, 12th March 2023

Sunday, 19th March 2023

Wednesday, 29th March 2023

Sunday, 2nd April 2023

Sunday, 9th April 2023

Wednesday, 12th April 2023

Sunday, 16th April 2023

Sunday, 23rd April 2023

Wednesday, 26th April 2023

Sunday, 30th April 2023

Sunday, 7th May 2023

Sunday, 14th May 2023

Sunday, 21st May 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2

Sunday, 4th December 2022

Sunday, 27th November 2022

Saturday, 19th November 2022

Sunday, 13th November 2022

Sunday, 6th November 2022

Sunday, 30th October 2022

Saturday, 22nd October 2022

Sunday, 16th October 2022

Sunday, 9th October 2022

Sunday, 2nd October 2022

Wednesday, 28th September 2022

Sunday, 25th September 2022

Sunday, 11th September 2022

Sunday, 4th September 2022

Wednesday, 31st August 2022

Sunday, 21st August 2022

Wednesday, 17th August 2022

Sunday, 14th August 2022

Wednesday, 3rd August 2022

Sunday, 31st July 2022

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
  • Games played
    5
    10
    26
  • Won
    40%
    40%
    35%
  • Draw
    20%
    20%
    23%
  • Lost
    40%
    40%
    42%
  • Points Per Game
    1.4
    1.4
    1.27
  • Games played
    5
    10
    26
  • Draw HT
    100%
    83%
    53%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    26
  • Won SH
    100%
    50%
    40%
  • Avg. game goals
    4
    3.6
    3.38
  • Avg. goals scored
    1.6
    1.9
    1.62
  • Avg. goals concedeed
    2.4
    1.7
    1.77
  • Clean sheet
    20%
    20%
    19%
  • Failed to score
    20%
    30%
    19%
  • Over 1.5 team
    60%
    50%
    46%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    60%
    40%
    46%
  • BTTS
    80%
    60%
    69%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    80%
    50%
    58%
  • Over 0.5 game
    80%
    90%
    92%
  • Over 1.5 game
    80%
    70%
    81%
  • Over 2.5 game
    80%
    60%
    62%
  • Over 3.5 game
    60%
    50%
    46%
  • Over 4.5 game
    40%
    40%
    31%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    2
    1.33
    1.47
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    1
    0.83
    0.47
  • Avg. goals concedeed FH
    1
    0.5
    1
  • BTTS FH
    100%
    50%
    33%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    100%
    67%
    80%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    100%
    67%
    53%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    1
    1.83
    1.73
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    1
    1.33
    1.07
  • Clean sheet SH
    100%
    50%
    47%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    100%
    83%
    87%
Stats based on domestic competition
  • Tamas Floszmann

    Tamas Floszmann

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Crispin Strommer

    Crispin Strommer

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Istvan Bodnar

    Istvan Bodnar

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Tamás Krekács

    Tamás Krekács

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Bálint Tóth

    Bálint Tóth

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

Stats based on domestic competition