Komárno

Slovakia Slovakia

Komárno

2. Liga 2023/2024

Club Friendlies 3

Wednesday, 3rd July 2024

Club Friendlies 3

Wednesday, 10th July 2024

Niké Liga

Saturday, 27th July 2024

Niké Liga

Sunday, 4th August 2024

Niké Liga

Saturday, 10th August 2024

Niké Liga

Saturday, 17th August 2024

Niké Liga

Saturday, 24th August 2024

Niké Liga

Saturday, 31st August 2024

Niké Liga

Saturday, 14th September 2024

Niké Liga

Saturday, 21st September 2024

Niké Liga

Saturday, 28th September 2024

Niké Liga

Saturday, 5th October 2024

Niké Liga

Saturday, 19th October 2024

Niké Liga

Saturday, 26th October 2024

Niké Liga

Saturday, 2nd November 2024

Niké Liga

Saturday, 9th November 2024

Niké Liga

Saturday, 23rd November 2024

Niké Liga

Saturday, 30th November 2024

Niké Liga

Saturday, 7th December 2024

Niké Liga

Saturday, 14th December 2024

Niké Liga

Saturday, 8th February 2025

Niké Liga

Saturday, 15th February 2025

Niké Liga

Saturday, 22nd February 2025

Niké Liga

Saturday, 1st March 2025

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3

Friday, 17th May 2024

Friday, 10th May 2024

Saturday, 4th May 2024

Saturday, 27th April 2024

Wednesday, 24th April 2024

Saturday, 20th April 2024

Friday, 12th April 2024

Saturday, 6th April 2024

Friday, 29th March 2024

Saturday, 23rd March 2024

Saturday, 16th March 2024

Saturday, 9th March 2024

Saturday, 2nd March 2024

Club Friendlies 3

Saturday, 17th February 2024

Club Friendlies 4

Wednesday, 14th February 2024

Club Friendlies 3

Wednesday, 31st January 2024

Club Friendlies 4

Saturday, 20th January 2024

Saturday, 18th November 2023

Saturday, 11th November 2023

Saturday, 4th November 2023

Sunday, 29th October 2023

Saturday, 21st October 2023

Saturday, 14th October 2023

Saturday, 7th October 2023

Sunday, 1st October 2023

Saturday, 23rd September 2023

Saturday, 16th September 2023

Saturday, 9th September 2023

Sunday, 3rd September 2023

Sunday, 27th August 2023

Saturday, 19th August 2023

Saturday, 12th August 2023

Saturday, 5th August 2023

Saturday, 29th July 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    10
    27
  • Won
    40%
    60%
    48%
  • Draw
    60%
    40%
    37%
  • Lost
    0%
    0%
    15%
  • Points Per Game
    1.8
    2.2
    1.81
  • Games played
    5
    10
    27
  • Won HT
    0%
    20%
    30%
  • Draw HT
    80%
    70%
    48%
  • Lost HT
    20%
    10%
    22%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    27
  • Won SH
    60%
    60%
    37%
  • Draw SH
    40%
    40%
    48%
  • Lost SH
    0%
    0%
    15%
  • Avg. game goals
    3.2
    2.5
    2.33
  • Avg. goals scored
    1.8
    1.7
    1.44
  • Expected goals (xG)
    2.24
    2.32
    1.82
  • Avg. goals conceded
    1.4
    0.8
    0.89
  • Expected goals against (xGA)
    1.61
    1.13
    1.15
  • Clean sheet
    20%
    50%
    41%
  • Failed to score
    0%
    10%
    19%
  • Over 1.5 team
    40%
    50%
    48%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    40%
    20%
    19%
  • BTTS
    80%
    50%
    52%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    40%
    30%
    33%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    90%
    89%
  • Over 1.5 game
    80%
    70%
    70%
  • Over 2.5 game
    40%
    40%
    41%
  • Over 3.5 game
    40%
    20%
    15%
  • Over 4.5 game
    40%
    20%
    11%
  • Goals 30"-HT
    40%
    30%
    30%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    40%
    40%
    37%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    1
    0.7
    1.15
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    0.4
    0.4
    0.67
  • Avg. goals conceded FH
    0.6
    0.3
    0.48
  • Clean sheet FH
    40%
    70%
    63%
  • Failed to score FH
    60%
    60%
    52%
  • BTTS FH
    40%
    20%
    19%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    60%
    50%
    67%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    40%
    20%
    30%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    2.2
    1.8
    1.19
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    1.4
    1.3
    0.78
  • Avg. goals conceded SH
    0.8
    0.5
    0.41
  • Clean sheet SH
    40%
    60%
    63%
  • Failed to score SH
    0%
    20%
    48%
  • BTTS SH
    60%
    40%
    22%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    100%
    80%
    67%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    60%
    60%
    37%
  • Avg. game corners
    9.8
    10.7
    9.96
  • Over 7.5 game
    80%
    80%
    74%
  • Over 8.5 game
    60%
    70%
    67%
  • Over 9.5 game
    60%
    60%
    52%
  • Over 10.5 game
    20%
    40%
    33%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    3.4
    5.1
    4.63
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    80%
    80%
    85%
  • Over 3.5 game FH
    40%
    60%
    59%
  • Over 4.5 game FH
    20%
    40%
    41%
  • Corners 0"-10"
    20%
    50%
    59%
  • Corners 35"-HT
    60%
    70%
    70%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    6.4
    5.6
    5.33
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    100%
    90%
    70%
  • Over 4.5 game SH
    100%
    80%
    63%
  • Over 5.5 game SH
    80%
    60%
    48%
  • Corners 80"-FT
    80%
    80%
    74%
  • Avg. team corners for
    5.8
    6.2
    5.81
  • Avg. team corners against
    4
    4.5
    4.22
  • Over 3.5 team
    80%
    80%
    70%
  • Over 4.5 team
    60%
    70%
    63%
  • Over 5.5 team
    40%
    40%
    44%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    80%
    90%
    93%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    80%
    80%
    78%
  • Over 2.5 team FH
    60%
    60%
    52%
  • Over 3.5 team FH
    40%
    40%
    30%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    100%
    80%
    78%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    100%
    80%
    67%
  • Over 2.5 team SH
    60%
    60%
    59%
  • Over 3.5 team SH
    40%
    50%
    41%
  • Avg. game cards
    3.8
    4.5
    4.96
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 2.5 game
    80%
    80%
    89%
  • Over 3.5 game
    40%
    60%
    67%
  • Over 4.5 game
    20%
    40%
    48%
  • Avg. game cards FH
    1.4
    1.6
    1.33
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    60%
    70%
    70%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    60%
    60%
    41%
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    20%
    30%
    22%
  • Avg. game cards SH
    2.4
    2.9
    3.63
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    80%
    90%
    93%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    80%
    80%
    89%
  • Over 2.5 game SH
    40%
    50%
    70%
  • Avg. team cards for
    1.8
    2.6
    2.93
  • Avg. team cards against
    2
    1.9
    2.04
  • Over 0.5 team
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 team
    40%
    70%
    81%
  • Over 2.5 team
    20%
    40%
    56%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    20%
    50%
    48%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    20%
    20%
    19%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    80%
    90%
    89%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    20%
    30%
    59%
  • Avg. possession (%)
    52.6
    51.1
    50.95
  • Avg. attacks
    113
    113.1
    102.89
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
    75
    76.3
    67.93
  • Avg. shots on target
    5.6
    6.22
    4.88
  • Avg. shots off target
    7.8
    7.89
    6.83
  • Avg. shots
    13.4
    14.11
    11.71
  • Avg. shots for a goal
    7.44
    7.47
    7.21
Stats based on domestic competition
Stats based on domestic competition