Komárom

Hungary Hungary

Komárom

NB 3: Northwest 2023/2024

No fixtures available
Komárom Komárom
1-2 undefined-undefined
Csornai SE Csornai SE

Sunday, 26th May 2024

Tatabánya Tatabánya
2-1 undefined-undefined
Komárom Komárom

Sunday, 19th May 2024

Komárom Komárom
1-1 undefined-undefined
Dorogi Dorogi

Sunday, 12th May 2024

Bicskei Bicskei
3-1 undefined-undefined
Komárom Komárom

Sunday, 5th May 2024

Komárom Komárom
2-0 undefined-undefined
Gyirmót II Gyirmót II

Sunday, 28th April 2024

Sunday, 21st April 2024

Komárom Komárom
1-1 undefined-undefined
Balatonfuredi Balatonfuredi

Sunday, 14th April 2024

Budaörs Budaörs
1-1 undefined-undefined
Komárom Komárom

Sunday, 7th April 2024

Komárom Komárom
3-0 undefined-undefined
Zalaegerszegi TE II Zalaegerszegi TE II

Saturday, 30th March 2024

Gyori ETO II Gyori ETO II
0-1 undefined-undefined
Komárom Komárom

Sunday, 24th March 2024

Komárom Komárom
3-1 undefined-undefined
Haladás VSE Haladás VSE

Sunday, 17th March 2024

Sunday, 10th March 2024

SC Sopron SC Sopron
2-2 undefined-undefined
Komárom Komárom

Sunday, 3rd March 2024

Komárom Komárom
3-1 undefined-undefined
Kelen Kelen

Sunday, 26th November 2023

Veszprém Veszprém
2-1 undefined-undefined
Komárom Komárom

Saturday, 18th November 2023

Csornai SE Csornai SE
0-2 undefined-undefined
Komárom Komárom

Sunday, 12th November 2023

Komárom Komárom
1-1 undefined-undefined
Tatabánya Tatabánya

Sunday, 5th November 2023

Dorogi Dorogi
0-0 undefined-undefined
Komárom Komárom

Sunday, 29th October 2023

Sunday, 22nd October 2023

Gyirmót II Gyirmót II
4-2 undefined-undefined
Komárom Komárom

Sunday, 15th October 2023

Komárom Komárom
1-0 undefined-undefined
Puskás II Puskás II

Sunday, 8th October 2023

Sunday, 1st October 2023

Komárom Komárom
2-0 undefined-undefined
Budaörs Budaörs

Sunday, 24th September 2023

Zalaegerszegi TE II Zalaegerszegi TE II
3-0 undefined-undefined
Komárom Komárom

Saturday, 9th September 2023

Sunday, 3rd September 2023

Haladás VSE Haladás VSE
5-1 undefined-undefined
Komárom Komárom

Wednesday, 30th August 2023

Komárom Komárom
0-0 undefined-undefined
III. Kerületi TUE III. Kerületi TUE

Saturday, 19th August 2023

Komárom Komárom
1-0 undefined-undefined
SC Sopron SC Sopron

Sunday, 13th August 2023

Wednesday, 2nd August 2023

Komárom Komárom
2-2 undefined-undefined
Veszprém Veszprém

Sunday, 30th July 2023

NB 3: Nyugati

Sunday, 21st May 2023

NB 3: Nyugati

Sunday, 14th May 2023

NB 3: Nyugati

Sunday, 7th May 2023

NB 3: Nyugati

Sunday, 30th April 2023

NB 3: Nyugati

Wednesday, 26th April 2023

NB 3: Nyugati

Sunday, 23rd April 2023

NB 3: Nyugati

Sunday, 16th April 2023

NB 3: Nyugati

Wednesday, 12th April 2023

NB 3: Nyugati

Sunday, 9th April 2023

NB 3: Nyugati

Sunday, 2nd April 2023

NB 3: Nyugati

Wednesday, 29th March 2023

NB 3: Nyugati

Sunday, 26th March 2023

NB 3: Nyugati

Sunday, 19th March 2023

NB 3: Nyugati

Sunday, 12th March 2023

NB 3: Nyugati

Sunday, 5th March 2023

NB 3: Nyugati

Sunday, 26th February 2023

NB 3: Nyugati

Sunday, 19th February 2023

NB 3: Nyugati

Sunday, 12th February 2023

NB 3: Nyugati

Sunday, 4th December 2022

NB 3: Nyugati

Sunday, 27th November 2022

NB 3: Nyugati

Saturday, 19th November 2022

NB 3: Nyugati

Sunday, 13th November 2022

NB 3: Nyugati

Sunday, 6th November 2022

NB 3: Nyugati

Sunday, 30th October 2022

NB 3: Nyugati

Saturday, 22nd October 2022

NB 3: Nyugati

Sunday, 16th October 2022

NB 3: Nyugati

Sunday, 9th October 2022

NB 3: Nyugati

Sunday, 2nd October 2022

NB 3: Nyugati

Wednesday, 28th September 2022

NB 3: Nyugati

Sunday, 25th September 2022

NB 3: Nyugati

Sunday, 11th September 2022

NB 3: Nyugati

Sunday, 4th September 2022

NB 3: Nyugati

Wednesday, 31st August 2022

NB 3: Nyugati

Sunday, 21st August 2022

NB 3: Nyugati

Wednesday, 17th August 2022

NB 3: Nyugati

Sunday, 14th August 2022

NB 3: Nyugati

Wednesday, 3rd August 2022

NB 3: Nyugati

Sunday, 31st July 2022

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    10
    29
  • Won
    20%
    40%
    34%
  • Draw
    40%
    40%
    41%
  • Lost
    40%
    20%
    24%
  • Points Per Game
    1
    1.6
    1.45
  • Games played
    5
    10
    29
  • Won HT
    0%
    0%
    17%
  • Draw HT
    100%
    100%
    33%
  • Lost HT
    0%
    0%
    50%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    29
  • Won SH
    0%
    0%
    33%
  • Draw SH
    100%
    100%
    67%
  • Lost SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game goals
    2.4
    2.4
    2.48
  • Avg. goals scored
    1.2
    1.5
    1.31
  • Avg. goals conceded
    1.2
    0.9
    1.17
  • Clean sheet
    40%
    40%
    38%
  • Failed to score
    20%
    10%
    17%
  • Over 1.5 team
    40%
    40%
    38%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    40%
    20%
    31%
  • BTTS
    60%
    60%
    59%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    40%
    30%
    38%
  • Over 0.5 game
    80%
    90%
    86%
  • Over 1.5 game
    80%
    80%
    76%
  • Over 2.5 game
    40%
    40%
    45%
  • Over 3.5 game
    20%
    20%
    24%
  • Over 4.5 game
    20%
    10%
    10%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    0
    0
    0.67
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    0
    0
    0.17
  • Avg. goals conceded FH
    0
    0
    0.5
  • Clean sheet FH
    100%
    100%
    50%
  • Failed to score FH
    100%
    100%
    83%
  • BTTS FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    67%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    0
    0
    1
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    0
    0
    0.67
  • Avg. goals conceded SH
    0
    0
    0.33
  • Clean sheet SH
    100%
    100%
    67%
  • Failed to score SH
    100%
    100%
    33%
  • BTTS SH
    0%
    0%
    33%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    67%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    33%
  • Avg. game corners
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 7.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 8.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 9.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 10.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. team corners for
    0
    0
    0
  • Avg. team corners against
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 3.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 4.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 5.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game cards
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 1.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 3.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 4.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. team cards for
    0
    0
    0
  • Avg. team cards against
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 0.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
Stats based on domestic competition
Stats based on domestic competition