DEAC

Hungary Hungary

DEAC

NB 3: Northeast 2023/2024

No fixtures available
DEAC DEAC
2-2 undefined-undefined
Karcag SE Karcag SE

Sunday, 26th May 2024

Tiszaújváros Tiszaújváros
1-1 undefined-undefined
DEAC DEAC

Sunday, 19th May 2024

DEAC DEAC
3-0 undefined-undefined
Debrecen II Debrecen II

Saturday, 11th May 2024

Eger Eger
1-2 undefined-undefined
DEAC DEAC

Sunday, 5th May 2024

Sunday, 28th April 2024

Putnok VSE Putnok VSE
3-0 undefined-undefined
DEAC DEAC

Sunday, 21st April 2024

Sunday, 14th April 2024

Tiszafuredi VSE Tiszafuredi VSE
0-0 undefined-undefined
DEAC DEAC

Sunday, 7th April 2024

DEAC DEAC
5-0 undefined-undefined
Senyo Carnifex Senyo Carnifex

Sunday, 31st March 2024

Gyongyos Gyongyos
0-1 undefined-undefined
DEAC DEAC

Sunday, 24th March 2024

Kisvárda II Kisvárda II
2-0 undefined-undefined
DEAC DEAC

Sunday, 17th March 2024

DEAC DEAC
2-1 undefined-undefined
REAC REAC

Sunday, 10th March 2024

Újpest II Újpest II
0-2 undefined-undefined
DEAC DEAC

Sunday, 3rd March 2024

DEAC DEAC
2-0 undefined-undefined
FC Hatvan FC Hatvan

Sunday, 26th November 2023

Salgotarjani BTC Salgotarjani BTC
0-1 undefined-undefined
DEAC DEAC

Saturday, 18th November 2023

Karcag SE Karcag SE
0-0 undefined-undefined
DEAC DEAC

Sunday, 12th November 2023

DEAC DEAC
0-3 undefined-undefined
Tiszaújváros Tiszaújváros

Sunday, 5th November 2023

Debrecen II Debrecen II
4-1 undefined-undefined
DEAC DEAC

Sunday, 29th October 2023

DEAC DEAC
1-1 undefined-undefined
Eger Eger

Sunday, 22nd October 2023

Cigánd SE Cigánd SE
0-0 undefined-undefined
DEAC DEAC

Sunday, 15th October 2023

DEAC DEAC
1-4 undefined-undefined
Putnok VSE Putnok VSE

Sunday, 8th October 2023

Diósgyőr II Diósgyőr II
1-4 undefined-undefined
DEAC DEAC

Sunday, 1st October 2023

DEAC DEAC
0-2 undefined-undefined
Tiszafuredi VSE Tiszafuredi VSE

Sunday, 24th September 2023

Hungarian Cup

Saturday, 16th September 2023

Senyo Carnifex Senyo Carnifex
0-1 undefined-undefined
DEAC DEAC

Saturday, 9th September 2023

DEAC DEAC
3-1 undefined-undefined
Gyongyos Gyongyos

Sunday, 3rd September 2023

DEAC DEAC
2-2 undefined-undefined
Kisvárda II Kisvárda II

Wednesday, 30th August 2023

Hungarian Cup

Saturday, 26th August 2023

REAC REAC
1-2 undefined-undefined
DEAC DEAC

Saturday, 19th August 2023

DEAC DEAC
2-1 undefined-undefined
Újpest II Újpest II

Sunday, 13th August 2023

Hungarian Cup

Saturday, 5th August 2023

FC Hatvan FC Hatvan
2-1 undefined-undefined
DEAC DEAC

Wednesday, 2nd August 2023

DEAC DEAC
1-1 undefined-undefined
Salgotarjani BTC Salgotarjani BTC

Sunday, 30th July 2023

NB 3: Keleti

Sunday, 21st May 2023

NB 3: Keleti

Sunday, 14th May 2023

NB 3: Keleti

Sunday, 7th May 2023

NB 3: Keleti

Sunday, 30th April 2023

NB 3: Keleti

Wednesday, 26th April 2023

NB 3: Keleti

Sunday, 23rd April 2023

NB 3: Keleti

Sunday, 16th April 2023

NB 3: Keleti

Wednesday, 12th April 2023

NB 3: Keleti

Sunday, 9th April 2023

NB 3: Keleti

Sunday, 2nd April 2023

NB 3: Keleti

Wednesday, 29th March 2023

NB 3: Keleti

Sunday, 26th March 2023

NB 3: Keleti

Sunday, 19th March 2023

NB 3: Keleti

Sunday, 12th March 2023

NB 3: Keleti

Wednesday, 8th March 2023

NB 3: Keleti

Sunday, 5th March 2023

NB 3: Keleti

Sunday, 26th February 2023

DEAC DEAC
3-0 undefined-undefined
Vasas II Vasas II
NB 3: Keleti

Sunday, 19th February 2023

NB 3: Keleti

Sunday, 4th December 2022

NB 3: Keleti

Sunday, 27th November 2022

NB 3: Keleti

Saturday, 19th November 2022

NB 3: Keleti

Sunday, 13th November 2022

NB 3: Keleti

Sunday, 6th November 2022

NB 3: Keleti

Sunday, 30th October 2022

NB 3: Keleti

Saturday, 22nd October 2022

NB 3: Keleti

Sunday, 16th October 2022

NB 3: Keleti

Sunday, 9th October 2022

NB 3: Keleti

Sunday, 2nd October 2022

NB 3: Keleti

Wednesday, 28th September 2022

NB 3: Keleti

Sunday, 25th September 2022

NB 3: Keleti

Sunday, 11th September 2022

NB 3: Keleti

Sunday, 4th September 2022

NB 3: Keleti

Wednesday, 31st August 2022

NB 3: Keleti

Sunday, 21st August 2022

NB 3: Keleti

Wednesday, 17th August 2022

NB 3: Keleti

Sunday, 14th August 2022

NB 3: Keleti

Wednesday, 3rd August 2022

NB 3: Keleti

Sunday, 31st July 2022

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
  • Points Per Game
    0
    0
    0
  • Games played
  • Games played
  • Avg. possession (%)
  • Avg. attacks
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
  • Avg. shots on target
  • Avg. shots off target
  • Avg. shots
  • Avg. shots for a goal
  • Avg. shots inside box
  • Avg. shots outside box
Stats based on domestic competition