Bicskei

Hungary Hungary

Bicskei

NB 3: Nyugati 2022/2023

Sunday, 4th December 2022

Sunday, 12th February 2023

Sunday, 19th February 2023

Sunday, 26th February 2023

Sunday, 5th March 2023

Sunday, 12th March 2023

Sunday, 19th March 2023

Sunday, 26th March 2023

Wednesday, 29th March 2023

Sunday, 2nd April 2023

Sunday, 9th April 2023

Wednesday, 12th April 2023

Sunday, 16th April 2023

Sunday, 23rd April 2023

Wednesday, 26th April 2023

Sunday, 30th April 2023

Sunday, 7th May 2023

Sunday, 14th May 2023

Sunday, 21st May 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2

Sunday, 27th November 2022

Saturday, 19th November 2022

Sunday, 13th November 2022

Sunday, 6th November 2022

Sunday, 30th October 2022

Saturday, 22nd October 2022

Sunday, 16th October 2022

Sunday, 9th October 2022

Sunday, 2nd October 2022

Wednesday, 28th September 2022

Sunday, 25th September 2022

Hungarian Cup

Sunday, 18th September 2022

Sunday, 11th September 2022

Sunday, 4th September 2022

Wednesday, 31st August 2022

Hungarian Cup

Saturday, 27th August 2022

Sunday, 21st August 2022

Wednesday, 17th August 2022

Sunday, 14th August 2022

Hungarian Cup

Saturday, 6th August 2022

Wednesday, 3rd August 2022

Sunday, 31st July 2022

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
  • Games played
    5
    10
    19
  • Won
    40%
    50%
    37%
  • Lost
    60%
    40%
    37%
  • Points Per Game
    1.2
    1.6
    1.37
  • Games played
    5
    10
    19
  • Won HT
    50%
    33%
    25%
  • Lost HT
    50%
    33%
    63%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    19
  • Draw SH
    50%
    67%
    38%
  • Lost SH
    50%
    33%
    38%
  • Avg. game goals
    3
    2.6
    2.95
  • Avg. goals scored
    1.4
    1.3
    1.47
  • Avg. goals concedeed
    1.6
    1.3
    1.47
  • Clean sheet
    20%
    30%
    26%
  • Failed to score
    40%
    30%
    32%
  • Over 1.5 team
    40%
    40%
    42%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    60%
    50%
    53%
  • BTTS
    40%
    40%
    47%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    40%
    40%
    42%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    95%
  • Over 1.5 game
    80%
    70%
    79%
  • Over 2.5 game
    80%
    60%
    58%
  • Over 3.5 game
    20%
    20%
    26%
  • Over 4.5 game
    20%
    10%
    16%
  • Goals 30"-HT
    50%
    33%
    43%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    2.5
    1.67
    1.5
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    1.5
    1
    0.5
  • Avg. goals concedeed FH
    1
    0.67
    1
  • Failed to score FH
    50%
    67%
    75%
  • BTTS FH
    50%
    33%
    13%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    100%
    67%
    88%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    50%
    33%
    38%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    0.5
    1.67
    1.5
  • Avg. goals concedeed SH
    0.5
    1
    0.75
  • Clean sheet SH
    50%
    33%
    38%
  • Failed to score SH
    100%
    67%
    50%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    50%
    67%
    88%
  • Avg. game corners
    5
    8.5
    8.5
  • Avg. game corners FH
    3
    5.5
    5.5
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    2
    3
    3
  • Corners 80"-FT
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Avg. team corners for
    2
    6
    6
  • Avg. team corners against
    3
    2.5
    2.5
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Avg. game cards
    4
    4
    1.71
  • Over 1.5 game
    50%
    67%
    29%
  • Over 2.5 game
    50%
    67%
    29%
  • Over 3.5 game
    50%
    67%
    29%
  • Over 4.5 game
    50%
    33%
    14%
  • Avg. team cards for
    2
    2
    0.86
  • Avg. team cards against
    2
    2
    0.86
  • Over 0.5 team
    50%
    67%
    29%
  • Over 1.5 team
    50%
    67%
    29%
  • Over 2.5 team
    50%
    33%
    14%
  • Avg. possession (%)
    42
    45
    45
  • Avg. attacks
    100
    127.5
    127.5
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
    65
    102.5
    102.5
  • Avg. shots on target
    9
    9
    9
  • Avg. shots off target
    7
    7
    7
  • Avg. shots
    16
    16
    16
  • Avg. shots for a goal
    1.07
    0.62
    0.29
Stats based on domestic competition
  • Lajos Szűcs

    Lajos Szűcs

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Gergö Lakatos

    Gergö Lakatos

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Máté Lapos

    Máté Lapos

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Péter Száhl

    Péter Száhl

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Roland Gaszner

    Roland Gaszner

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Imre Bozsoki

    Imre Bozsoki

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Kristóf Hirman

    Kristóf Hirman

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Tamás János Baliga

    Tamás János Baliga

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Viktor Vékony

    Viktor Vékony

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Gábor Bori

    Gábor Bori

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Kristof Lencses

    Kristof Lencses

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Márk Kincses

    Márk Kincses

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Norbert Dencinger

    Norbert Dencinger

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Péter Kovács

    Péter Kovács

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • János Németh Attila

    János Németh Attila

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Tibor Sóron

    Tibor Sóron

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Michal Jan Pekowski

    Michal Jan Pekowski

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Ferenc Savanya

    Ferenc Savanya

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Attila Molnár

    Attila Molnár

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

Stats based on domestic competition